Shorty's Plumbing & Drain Doctors

Plumber

texas responsible master: rmp 38545
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

plumbingcontractorconroe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Man of his word
Shorty is a man of his word. In this day and age that is a rare thing to find. The job was done on time and budget (broken main line). I would definitely hire him again and do reccomend him to all my friends. Thank you Shorty for the excellent job you did! He is a true blessing. We definitley could use more like him in this field.
C
1 year ago
Plumbing Drain Repair
Awesome and affordable! Thank you!
M
1 year ago
I Would Recommend Shorty
The crew showed up when they said they would and the job took 2 days on an estimated "2-3 days". They did not leave until it was done. I am not a professional plumber, but I have a considerable experience doing my own personal plumbing, including adding a full bath to my home in Temple, Tx (passing all inspections). The price quote was also considerably lower than the other two contractors I contacted! I would recommend Shorty without reservation. Well done, Shorty!
D
2 years ago
We were exceptionally happy with Shorty's Plumbing. He was very thorough, he explained all of the issues with our system and how we could get it all resolved. He did what several other plumbers were unable to do! Would recommend him to anyone!
R
2 years ago
Shorty Was Very Professional
Shorty was very professional and experienced. His knowledge saved me a lot of money. He was very honest about how to fix my plumbing problem. He also fixed the problem at minimal cost. Thank you Shorty.
D
2 years ago
Great Service!
Great Service! Did a great job. I recommend their services.
M
2 years ago
Quick and Professional
I had an issue with slow drains... Shorty communicated quickly and we agreed on a time. He arrived and resolved the issues quickly and professionally. Will be calling him for ant future issues and projects.
D
2 years ago
Plumbing Drain Repair
Shorty came and unclogged our pipe and explained reasons we may have future problems due to mobile home plumbing. He also fixed a leak in our toilet tank for no extra charge!
R
2 years ago
Great Response Time
Response time and value was above and beyond expectations. Excellent customer service.
D
2 years ago
Got The Job Done
He simply got the job done. He created temporary solutions to prolong the process of what further needs to be done.