Showtime Glass Inc.

Auto Glass Repair Shop

3027 Millar Avenue

Saskatoon, SK S7K 6G5

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

saskatoonskautoglassrepair.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Quick, great service
We needed a piece of Plexi cut on short notice and were able to get it right away!
M
7 months ago
Accommodating, friendly and professional
This was a great experience! I was able to book in fast, the job was done faster than expected and I was given a vehicle to use while I waited!!! The owner was friendly and the work was wonderful. I will refer as many as I can!! Thanks showtime!!
N
7 months ago
Friendly, professional service with quality results at a decent price!!
I have had 2 windshields replaced on 2 pick-up trucks. Best price in town and when I was in their office the owner and staff were pleasantly personable. My trucks were both ready within only a couple of hours and they deliver the same service to you wherever you are within the city for no additional cost. Not to be cliche but they deliver the kind of good quality service with desired/expected results, at such a reasonable price, that you seldom find these days.
N
8 months ago
A++++
Great place! Fast and friendly!
S
8 months ago
1st time customer
Informative staff, great service and product. A hidden gem in the north end. Will be back for more.
P
8 months ago
A very creative and knowledgeable staff.
Thank you for your creativity and imagination in finding a solution to my idea for a bathroom mirror and the insert template for my wife's sewing table. Both were very unique projects with no commercial product or guidelines available. Your knowledgeable and friendly staff very capably took my verbal description and turned it into a reality, all within just a few days. Now that's service. If you have a unique application, don't hesitate to speak to them about it. No project seems too daunting, in fact they seem to strive on finding solutions to the impossible! Thanks gents. I'm sure I'll be back with more unique problems in the near future.
C
8 months ago
Simply The Best Saskatoon Has To Offer
I am a repeat customer, and as per usual, Showtime always does an efficient, quality job with attention to detail. Friendly service and professionalism can be expected from this business. Showtime has access to many other products i have discovered, in addition to glass related services. You simply can't go wrong.
M
8 months ago
very efficient, friendly and professional. works with customers have already recommend this company to others because of the great job they have done for myself and the company I work for
B
8 months ago
Outstanding .Highly recommended .A pleasant hassle free experience from start to finish .
Response from Showtime Glass Inc.
Thanks Bryan, It was great meeting you and learning about your company, stirling electrical solutions.
J
9 months ago
Five star service
I had my windshield replaced yesterday. My experience was positive right from the initial conversation and choosing the replacement glass, to booking the appointment, the windshield installation, and picking up the vehicle post-install. My vehicle was clean and ready to drive and I appreciated that I did not have to clean the top of the dash, the interior or the windshield. Chase and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable and I will not hesitate to call again.