Showtime Glass Inc.

Auto Glass Repair Shop

3027 Millar Avenue

Saskatoon, SK S7K 6G5

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

saskatoonskautoglassrepair.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Very professional and experienced.
Able to help me with my motor home windshield when no one else would and helped me with some mirrors and Windows in my house. I recommended them to a friend who needed their storefront door glass fixed and was told they did quickly and professionally. We're so happy o recommended them.
A
5 months ago
Quick prompt service and competitive price
Very quick and prompt service, most competitive price in Saskatoon. Timely and quality work.
J
7 months ago
Quick, great service
We needed a piece of Plexi cut on short notice and were able to get it right away!
M
1 year ago
Accommodating, friendly and professional
This was a great experience! I was able to book in fast, the job was done faster than expected and I was given a vehicle to use while I waited!!! The owner was friendly and the work was wonderful. I will refer as many as I can!! Thanks showtime!!
N
1 year ago
Friendly, professional service with quality results at a decent price!!
I have had 2 windshields replaced on 2 pick-up trucks. Best price in town and when I was in their office the owner and staff were pleasantly personable. My trucks were both ready within only a couple of hours and they deliver the same service to you wherever you are within the city for no additional cost. Not to be cliche but they deliver the kind of good quality service with desired/expected results, at such a reasonable price, that you seldom find these days.
N
1 year ago
A++++
Great place! Fast and friendly!
S
1 year ago
1st time customer
Informative staff, great service and product. A hidden gem in the north end. Will be back for more.
P
1 year ago
A very creative and knowledgeable staff.
Thank you for your creativity and imagination in finding a solution to my idea for a bathroom mirror and the insert template for my wife's sewing table. Both were very unique projects with no commercial product or guidelines available. Your knowledgeable and friendly staff very capably took my verbal description and turned it into a reality, all within just a few days. Now that's service. If you have a unique application, don't hesitate to speak to them about it. No project seems too daunting, in fact they seem to strive on finding solutions to the impossible! Thanks gents. I'm sure I'll be back with more unique problems in the near future.
C
1 year ago
Simply The Best Saskatoon Has To Offer
I am a repeat customer, and as per usual, Showtime always does an efficient, quality job with attention to detail. Friendly service and professionalism can be expected from this business. Showtime has access to many other products i have discovered, in addition to glass related services. You simply can't go wrong.
M
1 year ago
very efficient, friendly and professional. works with customers have already recommend this company to others because of the great job they have done for myself and the company I work for