Shred Monkeys

Document Shredding Services

20861 Johnson Street

Suite 103

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Open Today By Appointment

pembrokepinesdocumentshredding.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
very happy with company service, they were able to schedule on the day and time I requested, arrived in timely manner, helpful getting my box's out of storage unit. will use again next year
M
1 week ago
Quick Responders
When dealing with Shred Monkey, the staff is always very helpful and very quick to respond. I deal with Carmen Avila and it is always a pleasure. Great team to assist with disposal of confidential HIPPA documentation. Thank you.
A
1 week ago
GREAT SERVICE AND STAFF IS AWESOME
I PLACED MY ORDER WITH CARMEN. SHE GOT THE JOB DONE QUICKLY. I HAD TO USE THEM TWICE IN A WEEK AS WE WERE MOVING BOTH DRIVERS REYNALDO AND JOSE WERE EXCELLENT!!! THANK YOU I WILL USE SHRED MONKEYS AGAIN WITHOUT A DOUBT.
A
2 weeks ago
Great communication, Jason was great!
Quick and easy drop off, they can come to my site as well. Nice to have options.
L
2 weeks ago
Quick Service and great staff
Such an easy company to work with - they come when you need them and they are always professional. Best rates in town.
L
3 weeks ago
I found this service to be top notch. They are polite and courteous. Carmen was hands on and John was a pleasure to work with. We are extremely happy with their services and will be using them for all our document shredding.
B
3 weeks ago
No surprise!
No waiting week for service! On time the day off! Professional and polite! And yes , no surprises, they send you an email what to expect, and how much it is. Perfect !
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service.
V
1 month ago
Wonderful. They were prompt, courteous, and efficient.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
They were prompt, good price and very friendly staff including the driver Highly recommend