Shred Monkeys

Document Shredding Services

20861 Johnson Street

Suite 103

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Open Today By Appointment

pembrokepinesdocumentshredding.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Great and fast service! Favorite shredding company out there
K
2 weeks ago
great reliable service
I've used Shred Monkey on several occasions for shredding medical records and financial documents from my business. Completely trustworthy
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
This is a very professional operation; the technicians were prompt, fast, and very polite. After shredding the contents of approximately 150 banker's boxes, the area was left in a perfect, spotless condition. It is interesting to note that just about every customer recommendation is a 5. I have used Shred Monkeys before, and I will use them again. I very highly recommend Shred Monkeys.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Excellent Customer Service
I contacted this company to shred files from my business. The interaction by phone was excellent. I received a call before the representative arrived. Everything was shredded appropriately. I will recommend this service to others.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent.
Great service. Quick, through and clean. Would absolutely recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Friendly Service! Thank you...
From the time I called (spoke with Jose) Shred Monkeys until the day of service, everyone was very professional, prompt and courteous. I requested an estimate for shredding approximately 75 boxes, they were extremely reasonable. I would highly recommend this company! Thank you!!
J
1 month ago
Great company! The gentleman was professional, helpful and gave us a fast service. I would highly recommend using they service.
E
2 months ago
Efficient, Cost Effective, Very Professional and Friendly
Elkin showed up right on time! The entire process was smooth and efficient. I highly recommend them for all your shredding needs.
H
2 months ago
Quick, professional, and super affordable
We always love using Shred Monkeyz. They are so quick and efficient. Best of all they come to us, so we are not having to lift heavy boxes. We will be using you again to purge all of our charts! Thanks,
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and fast
The driver was very friendly and helpful, it was awesome within ten minute the shredding was done.