Shred Monkeys

Document Shredding Services

20861 Johnson Street

Suite 103

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

pembrokepinesdocumentshredding.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great company!!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service. Very professional. The gentleman handling my service worked hard and quick.
A
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Great customer service. Very professional. Over all a pleasant experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Blood, Shred & Beers
Shred Monkeys helped the Columbia Chamber give back to the community by putting on a Blood, Shred and Beers event. This event was held at Steel Hands Brewing and we also had the American Red Cross and Barefoot Outfitters onsite as sponsors. The Shred Monkeys team is the best and they have great customer service. I highly recommend this company for all of your shredding needs!
D
4 weeks ago
Great customer service!
Called for shredding and they showed up within a few days. Efficient, friendly, professional. Use them regularly - great service and pricing! Would definitely recommend the business. Thank you!
G
4 weeks ago
Great company all around to work with on all your shredding needs.
From the moment the order is placed with Carmen to when Jose arrived to grab our boxes. Everything was flawless. Thank you for the great service.
S
4 weeks ago
Rapid and friendly service
Jose was friendly, professional and quick, which was very much appreciated since the storage area was on the hot side.
D
1 month ago
Great exoerieince
I want to make sure that the correct person gets this email.. The young man, Elkin, that came to my residence this morning, was an incredibly polite, professional and courteous young man. He worked hard, had a great disposition and was extremely informative. You should give this young man the proper recognition. Thank you, Danny Fineman
M
1 month ago
quick and efficient!
great service.
D
1 month ago
On Time! On Task!
Gus arrived when we were told he would, he called before arriving. He jumped in and started shredding right away. Prices are extremely reasonable compared to other vendors who quoted us. We will definitely be using this company again!