Shred Monkeys

Document Shredding Services

20861 Johnson Street

Suite 103

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

pembrokepinesdocumentshredding.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
14 hours ago
Elkind called prior to coming and arrived on schedule. He was professional in his explanation of the procedure through the total shredding process. The entire process took less than 15 minutes and was done in a very efficient way. I recommend this company to anyone who needs shredding.
C
4 days ago
Great service
Great service, highly professional, reasonable price. Came to my home to pick up years of work files I had been storing in my garage. The whole process was simple and quick.
O
5 days ago
Quick Reply to an Urgent Request
Called Shred Monkeys requesting urgent service. Contact was terrific filling me in on requirements and schedule. Billing was easy and painless. Service was prompt and on time. The technician was clear with actions required and diligently worked to complete the order in a short time. Absolutely satisfied with the entire process and have absolutely no reservations requesting shredding services from Shred Monkeys again.
B
1 week ago
Service was prompt,courteous and efficient. This is not my first time using the service and it definitely won't be the last.
Response from Shred Monkeys
Betty, thank you for your continued business and loyalty to Shred Monkeys we really appreciate it.
M
2 weeks ago
First experience with Shred Monkey....I will use again!!! Good service, friendly, prompt and AFFORDABLE!!! Thanks
Response from Shred Monkeys
Marshall, we deliver a great service, greet team at a great value! Thank you for using Shred Monkeys.
S
2 weeks ago
Shred Monkeys to the rescue!
We had to clean out a large storage unit we had in 5 days. John arrived on time (even early)! We had 60 boxes of files and he breezed thru them! Courteous and professional. We are 100% pleased with the service provided. It is our 2nd successful experience with Shred Monkeys. Delray Beach
Response from Shred Monkeys
Sue, thank you for the 5 star review and your business.
J
2 weeks ago
Beyond excellent & professional!
Jorge was on time .. nothing was a problem big bin or small... patient and truck was nice and clean!!!! Hate trucks coming in to my Beautiful property dirty and dingy! Will continue using!!
Response from Shred Monkeys
Josette, thank you for noticing the cleanses of our trucks and thank you for your business.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and helpful
This is the second time I've used Shred Monkey and was very pleased with their service. The staff was courteous and helpful. Responded timely to email inquiry re pricing. The truck and driver came within the time frame specified and he was very professional and friendly. It was a no hassle experience.
Response from Shred Monkeys
Julie, thank you for the feedback and your business.
A
3 weeks ago
They always do a great job
They do what you are supposed to do in business. They make a promise and they keep their promise. They charge a fair price, they are responsive, they show up on time and do a good job. The staff is friendly, guys doing the shredding are always polite and once again, they show up on time. I have used them for years and it has always been no stress, no hassle and they shredded the paperwork. Pretty simple, Shred Monkey does it right.
Response from Shred Monkeys
Andrew, thank you for the continued business we look forward to being able to provide our services to you for years to come!
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent, prompt and professional. Very happy with service.
Response from Shred Monkeys
Pia, thank you for choosing Shred Monkeys as your document security partner!