Shred Monkeys

Document Shredding Services

20861 Johnson Street

Suite 103

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

pembrokepinesdocumentshredding.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Quick response by Jason. Gus friendly and helpful. Done in no time
See above
S
5 days ago
Responsible.. reassuring
Worked quickly..clean..took everything but books..I was happy
K
1 week ago
Very Professional, attentive and friendly
I have used this company several times already and the service this company provides is excellent. They are fast to get you an appointment as well as getting back to you with any questions or concerns you may have. There pricing is also a winner as they are very reasonable. the drivers are always very professional and courteous. Will definitely continue working with them in the future
C
1 week ago
Speedy and quality service
We called on 11-8-2018....they arrived to shred onsite on 11-9-2018.......by 10: a.m. You can't ask for faster service than that!!!! I would highly recommend this company above all others for your shredding needs!
E
2 weeks ago
Easy to work with
After initial contact, they kept in touch via email and text. The service person was prompt, professional and courteous. This was a small job of destroying about 18 boxes of estate papers and documents. Good customer service and I would highly recommend them for big or small jobs. Minimum charge is $150. Tip: Ask what kind of containers or bags to hold documents so as not to have to invest too much on boxes for one-time use.
E
2 weeks ago
Quick, professional, and piece of mind.
I have been using this company for several years now. I just make a call or email, and they will schedule me in the following week. They are quick with the process and are courteous. They have a professional team that you will feel comfortable in the handling and discarding of sensitive documents. I recommend them 100%.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and On Time
The driver was on time, helpful, very courtesy. Would use this company again and again. I feel my papers were securely disposed. Reasonable cost for the service. Thank you.
W
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Fast, friendly and professional job.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
From speaking with Jason to open the account, to David that delivered the console, to Carmen that bills, I have never been so impressed with the friendly and professional service I have received. David went beyond my expectations of service and courtesy, I would recommend Shred Monkey's to anyone.
F
4 weeks ago
Was very impressed with the customer service as well as the speedy attention to our company needs. Should absolutely be considered when deciding on a shredding company