Shred Monkeys

Document Shredding Services

20861 Johnson Street

Suite 103

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

pembrokepinesdocumentshredding.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Quick Response & follow up, most competitive pricing, seamless process
I "googled" paper shredding companies and Shred Monkeys was one of three that came up locally. I called left message, and no sooner I hung up, that Carmen called, and Jason as well. She was thorough, professional and offered competitive pricing. She followed up three times as we were not ready the first time we spoke. I appreciated her reaching out. When ready to shred, she had set up and ready in minutes. She indicated the gentleman driving the truck would call 30-45 minutes prior, which he did. He was in and out in about 40 minutes. Finally I received a follow up email and wanted to ensure we were happy with services. Businesses could stand to look at this simple yet effective process. Thank you Shred Monkeys! Rusty McNeely Director of Business Development Lightship Studios
A
7 days ago
Great job always
The technician/driver was polite, well-dressed, and efficient. The work was done well, as always. Highly recommended.
M
1 week ago
Professional
I would recommend this company 100% , not only are the rates/fees excellent but the service I received from the manger Carmen to the technician were excellent. They were professional , knowledgeable, respectful and on time . Thank you Shred Monkey for an excellent experience. Amer-Cu Home Care Inc. Miralys
D
1 week ago
QUICK, RELIABLE AND FRIENDLY!!!
Driver was courteous and did all the heavy lifting. Very quick and the price is right!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service, fast, efficient, good price! The driver John was extremely professional and pleasant. It was very easy and again we appreciated both Jason (office) and. John's (technician) politeness and hard work. Great staff!!
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The service was wonderful! Carmen the Representative was great she always responded extremely fast. John the driver was also great and friendly. Wonderful Company
B
3 weeks ago
Fair price and professional service. Will use them again
My first time using them and had the best experience. Carmen was very helpful and professional. The driver was courteous and called an hour before arrival as promised. Most importantly, they beat their competitor's prices by far. We highly recommend them.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Prompt e-mail replies, easy to work with, showed up on time and got the job done. Highly recommended!
E
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!!
The staff was very courteous and attentive from start to finish. I called around for quotes and they were very reasonable and not pushy at all. They scheduled me with no hesitation, explained the whole process in depth and even accommodated when I needed to last minute change to our appointment time on the day we scheduled. They made sure to call in advance before arriving. Once the driver got here he was very professional and took care of us quickly and politely. I would definitely recommend Shred Monkeys to anyone looking for a reputable and professional shred company. I will also definitely use Shred Monkeys again!!
R
4 weeks ago
John was on time, polite and friendly. The service was quick and efficient. The customer service woman, Carmen, was also polite and helpful. I requested a morning appointment and although she could not guarantee it, John was here by 9:30 am. I will definitely recommend Shred Monkey to anyone needing this service.