Shred Monkeys

Document Shredding Services

20861 Johnson Street

Suite 103

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

pembrokepinesdocumentshredding.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly. A job well done. Excellent..........
We have used twice already the Document Shredding Services with excellent results every time and complete satisfaction. Thanks to Carmen for all the support and special thanks to the crew (I think his name was Jorge and his assistant) who provided an excellent service. Please let them know. Thanks again Regards
B
2 days ago
Shred Monkeys are amazing, very helpful, reasonable and easy to work with as well as accommodating. Highly recommend
K
2 days ago
Wanted to add that Carmen is fantastic too!!
K
2 days ago
Nicest driver...has picked up twice for our company and always friendly!!!
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
We had an issue with our service provider and Shred Monkeys came to our rescue! Management did a great job troubleshooting any issues that came up. The driver, Jorge was polite and very helpful. He had a positive attitude.
Response from Shred Monkeys
Christy, thank you for the feedback and welcome to the Shred Monkeys family of Happy customers!
N
1 week ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL,THROUGH,A ASSET TO YOUR BUSINESS
VERY SMOOTH
Response from Shred Monkeys
Norman, thank you for the feedback!
A
1 week ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
What a great experience! I called and spoke with Jason and set up an appointment to drop off the paperwork that I needed to have shredded. He and Will unloaded the boxes of the material to be shredded from my SUV. The whole process was fast and easy!
Response from Shred Monkeys
Thank you Alan!
M
1 week ago
Years of Satisfaction
We’ve been very impressed every time. Professional over the telephone, showed up on time, and cleared the files quickly and efficiently. Thank you again!
Response from Shred Monkeys
Thank you for the feedback!
A
1 week ago
Superb!
I can't say enough about Shred Monkeys' quick response, reasonable cost, prompt arrival (for a major residential file-clearing), neat and friendly service, and reassurance of on-site shredding. Loved the monitor's "blender effect" of 10 years' files swirled to oblivion! Have already, and will recommend your services highly. THANK YOU. Anne C.
Response from Shred Monkeys
Anne, thank you very much for the feedback!
S
2 weeks ago
Very affordable, reliable, and quick with service.
I was looking for a shredding company for our Buisness. This company came up do to reviews and usage by other customers. I called and a few hours later they were at our office and got the job done in less then 20 min. The prices are very competable and customer service is very good. Plan on using this company from here on out.
Response from Shred Monkeys
Steve, thank you for the feedback!