Shred Monkeys

Document Shredding Services

20861 Johnson Street

Suite 103

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

pembrokepinesdocumentshredding.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Efficient, Cost Effective, Very Professional and Friendly
Elkin showed up right on time! The entire process was smooth and efficient. I highly recommend them for all your shredding needs.
H
2 weeks ago
Quick, professional, and super affordable
We always love using Shred Monkeyz. They are so quick and efficient. Best of all they come to us, so we are not having to lift heavy boxes. We will be using you again to purge all of our charts! Thanks,
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and fast
The driver was very friendly and helpful, it was awesome within ten minute the shredding was done.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service! Thank you...
Excellent customer service. Prompt response, very professional.
C
2 weeks ago
I didn’t know something like that truck existed, until my son told me about it. I’m glad that it does exist, because I had become overwhelmed with documents to be shredded. Thank You So Much For Your Help. God Bless!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service! Nice personnel. Maite Iturralde
Response from Shred Monkeys
Maite, Thank you for the review.
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service
Great Service, they schedule my shredding fast and came and did the job. I would recommend them 100%
Response from Shred Monkeys
Dina, Thank you for the review glad to see the value in service!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
High quality service,very professional, and friendly. Been using shred monkeys for 5 years now.
Response from Shred Monkeys
Barbara, thank you for the years of loyalty we are very grateful for the repeat business speaks volumes of our service levels! Thank you Customer Service Team
L
4 weeks ago
Very happy with the service
From the scheduling process to end was excellent service. I got quote from Margo immediately and she was prompt in following up with any questions I had. Elkin Jr. was on time to meet me at the storage unit where I had the stuff I wanted to shred. He was very pleasant and nice young man. He destroyed over 130 banker boxes for me and was very neat and organized with the boxes as they only destroy what is in the boxes. I would definitely recommend this company.
Response from Shred Monkeys
Lisa, we thank you for the details and calling out your customer service team by name! Shred Monkeys team service levels are the BEST in the industry thank you for letting the world know!
L
4 weeks ago
No complaints at all. Will use again and happily recommend to friends and family
Response from Shred Monkeys
Linda, thank you for the review, the business and your time!