Shred Monkeys

Document Shredding Services

20861 Johnson Street

Suite 103

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

pembrokepinesdocumentshredding.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Profession and Friendly Service all around
This was the first time our company used Shred Monkeys. Carmen was very helpful and friendly from the first call to the last. We had a last minute change to where we needed to reschedule for the following day and they were very accommodating at the very last minute and was able to get us for the following day. Jose the driver called at 8am to let us know that he will be arriving between 9am - 9:30am and very courteous and on time. He did an excellent job and was fast considering he was doing the job alone. I would definitely recommend them.
S
6 days ago
This is the second time I have used this company and I would highly recommend them. Efficient service, both drivers were personable and quick.
I
7 days ago
Fast Service
First time using Shred Monkeys. Pleasant phone interaction and very accommodating for my last minute request.
D
3 weeks ago
Quick, efficient, helpful
I called Tuesday morning and was told that the mobile truck wouldn't be in my area until Friday. The courteous lady at the office asked me to wait for a moment so she could locate where the fellow that serviced my area was currently. Turned out, he was in my area doing other jobs and would be glad to put me on his schedule for an hour later. Not only did he arrive as promised, but he performed the entire shredding service in 15 minutes with urgency but not rushing. The price and service was an excellent value. It was a great experience all around I will use and recommend Shred Monkeys over and over without hesitation.
Y
4 weeks ago
This is my three time using Shred Monkeys service as be great and Carmen as been very professional.
Response from Shred Monkeys
Yanin, thank you for the response.
A
1 month ago
Prompt, courteous service
I would recommend Shred monkeys for all your shredding needs, Jose was very responsive and quick Carmen was very understanding when I needed to reschedule at the last minute
Response from Shred Monkeys
Arlene, thank you for the response.
R
1 month ago
Prompt and courteous service. Very reasonable charges compared to other shredding businesses I contacted for a quote. I would definitely recommend.
Response from Shred Monkeys
Thank you for the feedback Red!
F
1 month ago
Amazing Customer Service
We've used the services from Shred Monkeys for the last few years and as always they never disappoint. Amazing customer service from beginning to end!
Response from Shred Monkeys
Flor, thank you for your loyalty over the years! We appreciate the feedback
S
1 month ago
Homeowner
Thabks so much to Carmen and Gus. Very professional service, quick. Response time. Punctual and friendly. I would recommend their service to anyone and everyone! Thanks so much!
Response from Shred Monkeys
Sharon, thank you for the feedback.
A
1 month ago
Highly Recomend
Our experience with Shred Monkeys was efficient and professional. They were on time and were very helpful, I highly recommend their services!
Response from Shred Monkeys
Ana, we appreciate the feedback and thank you for choosing Shred Monkeys as the partner of choice.