Shred Monkeys

Document Shredding Services

20861 Johnson Street

Suite 103

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

pembrokepinesdocumentshredding.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
AWESOME!
I have used Shred Monkeys many times. They show up on time and call 30min before arrival. The office and drivers are very polite. Highly recommend!
V
1 month ago
Perfectly Satisfied : On time, Professional totally satisfied.
V
1 month ago
Best service ever!
I have used Shred Monkeys 2 times. Both times have been extremely easy. The driver that shows up is always helpful and very polite. Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Super Service
These guys have done two jobs for us. They were clear in their descriptions of services, great on prices, and most importantly, they came through on everything they promised. Perfect followthrough on time and calls and pick up. Young man who was on-site was courteous and professional. I WILL use them again. You should use them.
S
1 month ago
So Easy!
From the beginning of our process of finding a service to use, to the end, Shred Monkeys was the easiest, most honest, company I talked to. I was given a reasonable price and they did exactly what they said they would do - No hidden fees or charge surprises either. I appreciated it.
R
1 month ago
Repeat Customer 5 Star service every time!
This is the second time I have contracted the services of Shredmonkeys. Each time I have had nothing but first class five-star service. The gentleman that drives your truck has been the party attending my request for service at each of the two times I have had a need to have confidential documents shredded. He presents well, has good manners, is helpful, and fair in the way he calculates the final invoice for services rendered. What more can a business ask for. Above all else, if someone has any kind of preoccupation with the confidentiality of the documents to be destroyed, the service provided by Shredmonkeys engenders the necessary confidence that the documents are being safely disposed of
R
2 months ago
High quality service
High quality service, professional, friendly staff with follow up. Courtesy call was given and they arrived within the time mentioned. The job was done in a good timely matter. Keep up the good work.
C
2 months ago
Great service always!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Always exceeds expectations!
D
2 months ago
Great service...always use this company.