Shred Monkeys

Document Shredding Services

20861 Johnson Street

Suite 103

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

pembrokepinesdocumentshredding.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
18 hours ago
VERY FAST AND EFFICIENT
This company is serious and efficient, every time I have hired their services they have been efficient, I do not have to wait, and Carmen is super professional, she always treats you with respect and makes sure of every detail you need. I recommend this company. excellente
J
1 week ago
professional, on time and fast
great company to do business with....
B
1 week ago
Great services on time, fast, and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Fast and professional service!
Excellent customer service. Great response time. Professional shredding staff!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Company
They did a great job, the person that came John was very professional and friendly..thank you
R
3 weeks ago
Director
I studied the market for document shredding services and found out that Shred Monkey has a very good reputations. The service provided lived up to the hype on the Internet. I did experience a glitch in having to put off the shredding because the service could not make it to my offices until very late in the day. All-in-all, that glitch is forgotten given the service and courtesy provided today. I would recommend this service to anyone.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
I would definitely recommend Shred Monkeys to other businesses, our service requests were answered promptly, the staff is very friendly and professional. Upon arrival, the shred process was quick, efficient and on site!
J
3 weeks ago
Profesional and hard working team.
We had Shred Monkeys in our warehouse to destroy more than 1000 boxes at once. The job was performed very good, I would recommend this company for data and files management.
I
4 weeks ago
Good service and price. Reliable.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff and good price
I had seen trucks from Shred-It and was familiar with that name, but Shred Monkey quoted lower prices and had a cooler name, so went with them. Very happy with the price and service