Shred Monkeys

Document Shredding Services

20861 Johnson Street

Suite 103

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

pembrokepinesdocumentshredding.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Did everything they said they would do without filling out applications and direct debit info. Easy to work with and easy to pay. No hassle service
D
5 days ago
Great Experience!
We used Shred Monkey for our first time today and had a great experience. The moment I sent in the email request for a quote, I immediately got a response from Carmen. Carmen was very professional and explained how their company works and gave me a very fair price. We requested curb side service and when the driver John showed up he was very courteous and extremely fast. I am very happy with Shred Monkey and will be using them for all future shredding jobs!
R
7 days ago
Wish I Knew About This Sooner
Shred Monkeys offers efficient and great service. Last week I inquired about the services online and received a call right away. All my questions were answered. A couple days later, I ordered the curbside shredding service. I was called an hour before my appointment window. Driver arrived on time with shredding truck. He helped me with my boxes and dumped the materials into a large, perhaps 90 gallon trash can. The can auromatically liftd to the top of the truck and dumps the contents duped into the truck. A mirror shows the contents emptying out. Into the truck. Then the shredding begins. When the process is complete, the driver fills out and signs a compliance certificate, Paying by credit card was easy. The driver took the extra step of checking the can and found one piece of paper remained. He went through the whole precession over to make sure that one paper was shredded. This entire process and experience gave me quite a relief the get rid of years of documents. It’s worth paying a little more to witness the process yourself.
W
7 days ago
Cost effective, professional and friendly.
We are a school that has to destroy documents after a period of time. I was grateful that the initial contact was amazing being very flexible with her time to assure we had a wonderful experience; in addition, the representative that came to represent the company was amazing as well. He was very friendly and patient being as I had quite a few projects happening at once. Thank you for not making me feel rushed by patiently waiting when needed.
A
3 weeks ago
Staff is professionally friendly, accommodating to client's schedule and easy to communicate with. Services are rendered also in a friendly and professional manner. The driver is very polite and helpful. All around, I am a very satisfied customer of Shred Monkey a company I used two years in a row. I am very pleased that all the paper I shred is recycled!
F
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Shred Monkeys provides excellent and very efficient service.
L
2 months ago
Very good service
Very happy with Shred Monkey. Great prices, very flexible, very friendly. They did a great job for me last year, so I called them again. Julio, the driver, provided great service once again.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Very happy to work with Shred Monkeys. Not the least expensive, but they are fair priced and offer an excellent and convenient service. Very easy to schedule over the phone, with a live attendant and the gentleman who performed the service was very polite and friendly. Will definitively keep using them in the future.
L
2 months ago
Pleasure to deal with
Very responsive, fair pricing and easy to deal with! No corporate issues to contend with!
M
3 months ago
Good Service
They were on time and very friendly and efficient.