Shred Monkeys

Document Shredding Services

20861 Johnson Street

Suite 103

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Closed Today Closed

pembrokepinesdocumentshredding.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Excellent service
Shredding was done next day and the price was very reasonable. The representative I dealt with was polite, knowledgeable, and very responsive. Good job.
D
4 months ago
Prompt, efficient, reliable
Prompt service Professional technician. On-site, mobile shredding. Reasonable, fair pricing. Would use again if shredding needs recur.
M
4 months ago
Fast and Professional Service!
We needed personnel documents shredded before we left for our holiday break. From initial call to the job being completed was less than 24 hours! Shred Monkey's staff was professional and very courteous. We will definitely use them for our future shredding needs.
L
4 months ago
Efficient and affordable.
The Shred Monkey team did a great job. The experience was simple and efficient from the initial inquiry through the job completion. We were extremely satisfied with the timeliness and efficiency in completing the job. A big cost savings over having an employee do the same amount of work. Would highly recommend them to other businesses.
P
4 months ago
Excellent Service very satisfied
Excellent Service very satisfied
M
4 months ago
Always great costumer service and communication.
P
4 months ago
Great Job!
Great job!!!!
R
4 months ago
Very happy with your service
Very happy with your service. Your driver was here when he said he would be. He efficiently loaded and shredded my stuff and was gone. Easy. Fast. And he was a very pleasant man…and wearing a mask. I only had three bankers boxes but was willing to pay what you required because I did want the pickup so I would have limited contact. Good job.
D
4 months ago
great experience
Truck was on time and price was right on. Excellent in all areas. would highly recommend
J
4 months ago
Friendly and excellent Custer service
Very satisfy with their service