Shred Monkeys

Document Shredding Services

20861 Johnson Street

Suite 103

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Closed Today Closed

pembrokepinesdocumentshredding.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
High Quality Service
We have used Shred Monkeys for our office for the past 4 years annually. They get the job done onsite timely and professionally. They usually have the best rates.
D
5 months ago
Shred Monkeys provide professional, quality service. Their employees are all courteous offering AAA customer service, and I will always continue using them.
S
5 months ago
High quality shredding
Very professional and courteous. Highly recommend this company
A
5 months ago
High Quality, Professional prompt service.
Very High quality company Like the old days
L
6 months ago
Professional and Effortless On Site Service
Contacted this company to inquire about on site shredding service. Professional and informative contact with this company from the very beginning. Gave me exact information as to cost, schedule, etc. Everything from the booking of the service through the payment process was smooth and exactly what was outlined over the phone. Quick and easy, organized and professional. Appreciate their respect for our time. Will absolutely utilize their company again
M
6 months ago
If you need shredding services call them!
Professional and friendly service at the right price!
J
9 months ago
AWESOME!
I have used Shred Monkeys many times. They show up on time and call 30min before arrival. The office and drivers are very polite. Highly recommend!
V
10 months ago
Perfectly Satisfied : On time, Professional totally satisfied.
V
10 months ago
Best service ever!
I have used Shred Monkeys 2 times. Both times have been extremely easy. The driver that shows up is always helpful and very polite. Highly recommend!
C
10 months ago
Super Service
These guys have done two jobs for us. They were clear in their descriptions of services, great on prices, and most importantly, they came through on everything they promised. Perfect followthrough on time and calls and pick up. Young man who was on-site was courteous and professional. I WILL use them again. You should use them.