Shred Monkeys

Document Shredding Services

20861 Johnson Street

Suite 103

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Closed Today Closed

pembrokepinesdocumentshredding.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
So Easy!
From the beginning of our process of finding a service to use, to the end, Shred Monkeys was the easiest, most honest, company I talked to. I was given a reasonable price and they did exactly what they said they would do - No hidden fees or charge surprises either. I appreciated it.
R
10 months ago
Repeat Customer 5 Star service every time!
This is the second time I have contracted the services of Shredmonkeys. Each time I have had nothing but first class five-star service. The gentleman that drives your truck has been the party attending my request for service at each of the two times I have had a need to have confidential documents shredded. He presents well, has good manners, is helpful, and fair in the way he calculates the final invoice for services rendered. What more can a business ask for. Above all else, if someone has any kind of preoccupation with the confidentiality of the documents to be destroyed, the service provided by Shredmonkeys engenders the necessary confidence that the documents are being safely disposed of
R
10 months ago
High quality service
High quality service, professional, friendly staff with follow up. Courtesy call was given and they arrived within the time mentioned. The job was done in a good timely matter. Keep up the good work.
C
10 months ago
Great service always!
A
10 months ago
Excellent Service!
Always exceeds expectations!
D
10 months ago
Great service...always use this company.
B
10 months ago
Performed exactly as expected, promised, and arranged.
I didn't know what to expect as I had never used a shredder service before. But, I seriously needed one to shred business file I no longer needed to retain. The appointment was made and kept exactly as scheduled and on time. Communications were timely throughout. The degree of professionalism is very high. The process as painless and I am completely satisfied
B
11 months ago
Elkind called prior to coming and arrived on schedule. He was professional in his explanation of the procedure through the total shredding process. The entire process took less than 15 minutes and was done in a very efficient way. I recommend this company to anyone who needs shredding.
C
11 months ago
Great service
Great service, highly professional, reasonable price. Came to my home to pick up years of work files I had been storing in my garage. The whole process was simple and quick.
O
11 months ago
Quick Reply to an Urgent Request
Called Shred Monkeys requesting urgent service. Contact was terrific filling me in on requirements and schedule. Billing was easy and painless. Service was prompt and on time. The technician was clear with actions required and diligently worked to complete the order in a short time. Absolutely satisfied with the entire process and have absolutely no reservations requesting shredding services from Shred Monkeys again.