Shred Monkeys

Document Shredding Services

20861 Johnson Street

Suite 103

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Closed Today Closed

pembrokepinesdocumentshredding.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
Service was prompt,courteous and efficient. This is not my first time using the service and it definitely won't be the last.
Response from Shred Monkeys
Betty, thank you for your continued business and loyalty to Shred Monkeys we really appreciate it.
M
11 months ago
First experience with Shred Monkey....I will use again!!! Good service, friendly, prompt and AFFORDABLE!!! Thanks
Response from Shred Monkeys
Marshall, we deliver a great service, greet team at a great value! Thank you for using Shred Monkeys.
S
11 months ago
Shred Monkeys to the rescue!
We had to clean out a large storage unit we had in 5 days. John arrived on time (even early)! We had 60 boxes of files and he breezed thru them! Courteous and professional. We are 100% pleased with the service provided. It is our 2nd successful experience with Shred Monkeys. Delray Beach
Response from Shred Monkeys
Sue, thank you for the 5 star review and your business.
J
11 months ago
Beyond excellent & professional!
Jorge was on time .. nothing was a problem big bin or small... patient and truck was nice and clean!!!! Hate trucks coming in to my Beautiful property dirty and dingy! Will continue using!!
Response from Shred Monkeys
Josette, thank you for noticing the cleanses of our trucks and thank you for your business.
J
11 months ago
Professional and helpful
This is the second time I've used Shred Monkey and was very pleased with their service. The staff was courteous and helpful. Responded timely to email inquiry re pricing. The truck and driver came within the time frame specified and he was very professional and friendly. It was a no hassle experience.
Response from Shred Monkeys
Julie, thank you for the feedback and your business.
A
11 months ago
They always do a great job
They do what you are supposed to do in business. They make a promise and they keep their promise. They charge a fair price, they are responsive, they show up on time and do a good job. The staff is friendly, guys doing the shredding are always polite and once again, they show up on time. I have used them for years and it has always been no stress, no hassle and they shredded the paperwork. Pretty simple, Shred Monkey does it right.
Response from Shred Monkeys
Andrew, thank you for the continued business we look forward to being able to provide our services to you for years to come!
P
11 months ago
Excellent, prompt and professional. Very happy with service.
Response from Shred Monkeys
Pia, thank you for choosing Shred Monkeys as your document security partner!
G
12 months ago
Not one problem
Appointment was made for the next day. I had a lot of boxes of files that had to be shredded at my storage room. Truck showed exactly on time. Worker was polite and fast. Not one problem whatsoever. This was the 2nd time I used Shred Monkeys and I would recommend them to anyone who needs this type of service.
Response from Shred Monkeys
Glen, we appreciate the feedback and thank you for your business.
K
12 months ago
Highly Recommend
Highly recommend this service. Very efficient in every way, came when he said, very professional and completed the job in a friendly and timely manner.
Response from Shred Monkeys
Katrina, thank you for the 5 star review we love 5 stars!
B
12 months ago
Easy and efficient
I originally called to have 50 boxes shredded on a Wed. As things turned out, I needed to be in my office on that day. I called Carman and asked if there was a possibility to move the shredding day up to Tues. No problem!!! I was notified approx 1 hr prior to arrival...the boxes were emptied into a large bin and the truck did the rest! Clean, courteous and accommodating!! That is how I like to do business!!! Will definitely use again and recommend!!!
Response from Shred Monkeys
Barbara, thank you for the feedback and your business!