Shred Monkeys

Document Shredding Services

20861 Johnson Street

Suite 103

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Open Today By Appointment

pembrokepinesdocumentshredding.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very Friendly
It is always a pleasure working with this company. They are very prompt and I love the fact that they recycle the paper!
M
3 days ago
Office relocation sherdding needed!
Prompt efficient reasonable service!
T
3 days ago
Prompt efficient reasonable service
What more can you ask for. The folks that come out are very nice and efficient. They came and shredded 70 boxes in no time.
A
5 days ago
We have used Shred Monkeys twice this year. They show up on time, do their work quickly, but efficiently and they are very easy to work with.
K
5 days ago
Fast and efficient!
They arrived on time and did a great fast job.
J
6 days ago
Came as planned and the men did a great job in a timely manor.
J
1 week ago
Easy to work with
Came as planned, and were easy to work with!
K
1 week ago
Great Customer Service
i called on Tuesday and told them i had 35 boxes. They were here on Thursday and after cleaning out the storage room we had 35 double boxes and some additional boxes we found. it ended up at 100 boxes! They called to let me know an hour before they would show and they were here right when they said would be. The tech who came to do the job was very congenial and flexible, he did the job quickly and with a great attitude. The office staff is courteous and helpful. i recommend them wholeheartedly.
D
2 weeks ago
We love Shred Monkeys
We have been using Shred Monkeys for a few years now and we are very happy with their service. They are reliable, efficient and professional. Their staff has not changed and they all seem to know me when I call. I would (and have) recommended this business to others.
P
3 weeks ago
As described. Efficient and quick. Polite employee.