Shreeve Dental LLC

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd

Ste 131

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Excellent
Nikki is a very pleasant and caring hygienist who takes pride in her work. Thank you Nikki
H
3 days ago
Dr. Shreeve and his hygienist, Tammy, are amazing!
J
4 days ago
Dr. Shreeve is very professional, courteous and has a great work ethic. His office staff, assistants and hygienists are wonderful as well. I highly recommend Dr. Shreeve and team!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great and Friendly Service
I absolutely love coming to this office. I have never been one to stay with a dentist very long but the staff at Superstition Lakes Dental make it easy to keep coming back. From Katie at the front desk and her pleasant appointment reminders, to Jennifer the office manager who is willing to explain in detail every bill and estimate to make sure you know how much things will be, to Tammy's awesome personality and genuine caring. I can't say enough good stuff about this office...oh and Dr. Shreeve is awesome too ;) ...very efficient, answers all your questions and addresses all concerns. Never have I ever felt more at ease at a dental office than I do here. I would (and do) totally recommend them to anyone who asks me about dentists. Thank you all for being so great!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and kind
I had a crown break and just recently moved to Gilbert Arizona. I only know a few people so far and Superstition Dental was recommended. I am pleased they were and can now see why they were recommended. The entire experience was outstanding. I am pleased to say I now have found a dentist and will also recommend them to others.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service!
I had 3 crowns done in one appointment and even though the numbing wears off quickly with me they were able to keep me comfortable without pain. They do great work and they make sure you are comfortable in the process.
M
4 weeks ago
Tammy rocks!
Tammy rocks!
G
2 months ago
Dental Spa
Dr. Shreeve and his incredible staff are much more than a dental practice. They rightly could be called a dental spa! While you won't get a manicure, pedicure or haircut while in Dr. Shreeve's chair, you will get unsurpassed dental care provided by an exceptional dentist with a phenomenal staff. From Katie and Jennifer in the front office to Nikki, the mistress of dental hygiene, to the exceptional skills of Bailey, Dr. Shreeve's dental assistant, you will receive care that will make you look forward to visiting the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
My back molar, which lost a crown, was increasingly growing more & more painful. By this morning, Monday June 4th, , they were able to get me in at 10 a.m. and pulled my tooth. Now that the novocain has worn off and taking my prescribed antibiotics is kicking in, I'm feeling better. Ice packs are helping a lot, too! I am truly appreciative of the quick and professional service I received.
A
2 months ago
Professional customer services
Went in for comprehensive oral care for my daughter. Was amazed at the friendly customer service by the staff. They make you super comfortable and great attention to details. Dr.Shreeve and Nikki were great in explaining the details of the treatment plan. Front office staff Jennifer was kind and friendly too explaining about the insurance details. Overall very positive experience. Would highly recommend!