Shreeve Dental LLC

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd

Ste 131

Mesa, AZ 85209

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Today was a cleaning and filling. Tammy was excellent with the cleaning and Dr. Shreeve was excellent with the fillings. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
Great dental service. They care about your needs and make sure you're getting what you need done.
T
4 months ago
Very professional and Friendliest staff in the entire office
Very professional and Friendliest staff in the entire office. I have always feared the dentist growing up and as an adult, but the staff at Superstition Lakes Dental are so kind, friendly and professional that I now look forward to going to the dentist for the first time ever in my life. THANK YOU!
L
4 months ago
Two thumbs up (from a dentist hater!)
After a lot of negative experiences at the dentist I have really been happy with my switch to Dr. Shreeve. He doesn’t say you have work to do when you don’t, is good at what he does and the front office staff are so nice and I consider my dental hygienist a good friend, Tammy is so great! If you have had negative dental experiences before I would recommend trying this office. They really put me at ease and do a great job. Our whole family goes there!
C
4 months ago
Excellent
Nikki is a very pleasant and caring hygienist who takes pride in her work. Thank you Nikki
H
4 months ago
Dr. Shreeve and his hygienist, Tammy, are amazing!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Shreeve is very professional, courteous and has a great work ethic. His office staff, assistants and hygienists are wonderful as well. I highly recommend Dr. Shreeve and team!!!
A
4 months ago
Great and Friendly Service
I absolutely love coming to this office. I have never been one to stay with a dentist very long but the staff at Superstition Lakes Dental make it easy to keep coming back. From Katie at the front desk and her pleasant appointment reminders, to Jennifer the office manager who is willing to explain in detail every bill and estimate to make sure you know how much things will be, to Tammy's awesome personality and genuine caring. I can't say enough good stuff about this office...oh and Dr. Shreeve is awesome too ;) ...very efficient, answers all your questions and addresses all concerns. Never have I ever felt more at ease at a dental office than I do here. I would (and do) totally recommend them to anyone who asks me about dentists. Thank you all for being so great!
D
5 months ago
Excellent service, professional and kind
I had a crown break and just recently moved to Gilbert Arizona. I only know a few people so far and Superstition Dental was recommended. I am pleased they were and can now see why they were recommended. The entire experience was outstanding. I am pleased to say I now have found a dentist and will also recommend them to others.
D
5 months ago
Great service!
I had 3 crowns done in one appointment and even though the numbing wears off quickly with me they were able to keep me comfortable without pain. They do great work and they make sure you are comfortable in the process.