Shreeve Dental LLC

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd

Ste 131

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Professional and great customer service
Been going to this office for 2 years and we love it! Love the friendly staff, Dr. Shreeve is knowledgeable and so nice. I would recommend this office to anyone!
S
2 days ago
High quality service polite staff been going here for about 6 plus years
would recomend to anyone only 1 thing if you have senitive teeth make sure you request something to numb your teeth and gums before they start cleaning
C
1 week ago
Supertition Dental
The staff was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I was given complete information on what work I need, and what was needed first.
B
1 week ago
Best Dentist and crew in town
Every time I go in they are so helpful and friendly. They make going to the dentist a nice experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
After having a terrible experience with a dental chain last year, I could not be more thankful for Dr. Shreeve's office! From the call to schedule my appointment all the way to walking out the door, I have not even a single complaint. I felt at home and cared for by every staff member I interacted with. I highly recommend Superstition lakes dental to any and everyone.
V
2 weeks ago
Timely service
Staff is friendly. Dr. is quick and efficient. Good experience overall.
O
3 weeks ago
Best cleaning and check up ever.
C
4 weeks ago
Appointment feedback
Dr shreeves office staff is kind and attentive. I had a quality teeth cleaning. Very satisfied.
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Very personal and accomodating
From the first phone call to leaving the office, personnel were efficient, friendly and informative. Great Office.
T
1 month ago
Always such nice and wonderful people providing excellent care - thank you for being so awesome!