Shreeve Dental LLC

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd

Ste 131

Mesa, AZ 85209

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
My back molar, which lost a crown, was increasingly growing more & more painful. By this morning, Monday June 4th, , they were able to get me in at 10 a.m. and pulled my tooth. Now that the novocain has worn off and taking my prescribed antibiotics is kicking in, I'm feeling better. Ice packs are helping a lot, too! I am truly appreciative of the quick and professional service I received.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional customer services
Went in for comprehensive oral care for my daughter. Was amazed at the friendly customer service by the staff. They make you super comfortable and great attention to details. Dr.Shreeve and Nikki were great in explaining the details of the treatment plan. Front office staff Jennifer was kind and friendly too explaining about the insurance details. Overall very positive experience. Would highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Been a while
Very friendly staff and a priority in making sure the patient is comfortable!... major bonus in my book.
A
1 month ago
Always professional and driensly
All make you feel like an old friend but yet are highly skilled and professional. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
First time visit and Im a forever customer
I just got done as a first time patient here. I had my cleaning, x-rays, and teeth photographed by Tammy. Tammy was really awesome to work with and was time efficient while doing an exceptional job. After finishing up Dr. Shreeve came in and gave me a run down on both preventative maintenance for keeping my teeth healthy as well as going over problem areas with visual pictures they had taken earlier. After finishing up Tammy gave me a goody bag and brought me to the front with Jennifer and Katie. They had my paperwork ready to go with a quick swipe of my card I was on my way. Every person I saw today not only greeted me with a handshake and smile but left me with one as well. I don't always enjoy going to the dentist but now I can say I look forward to now knowing they'll be the ones taking care of me. A++
D
2 months ago
Today was my first visit at this office. After a lifetime of anxiety in dental offices, I actually was relaxed and calm with this staff and Dr Shreeve. I received highly skilled, thorough care and in a warm and friendly manner. I am so glad I found this dental office and will recommend them to my friends!
C
2 months ago
Fantastic
Last minute appointment and I was still in and out in an hour!... I didn’t think that was possible! Friendly thorough and thoughtful.... many thanks to the staff for Taking care of me and my family!
K
2 months ago
Kind and compassionate
I have been a patient of Dr. Shreeve's for several years now. I have always had good treatment. However, today they went above and beyond the call of duty. I had 4 extractions with 1 of theses being more painful than the other three. Dr. Shreeve was committed to ensuring I was not in pain. This took time and patience on his part. I never felt he was rushing or frustrated with me. Dr. Shreeve's staff is equally patient and kind. Dr. Shreeve and his staff are not only professional, they are caring people.
G
5 months ago
Excellent First Time Experience with Dr. Shreeve and His Great Staff
I found Dr. Shreeve after an Internet search of Health Grades and Google. It was impressive that Dr. Shreeve received an average rating of 4.9 stars from multiple reviewers. After my initial visit, where I received an incredible teeth cleaning from Nikki, Dr. Shreeve performed an examination and prescribed a course of treatment for one cavity identified and the replacement of two filings that were more than 10 years old. Dr. Shreeve is an outstanding dentist who responds to any and all questions and explains his thoughts for treatment, the reasoning behind his recommendation and also provides the patient with options for undergoing the prescribed treatment or choosing a different course of action. Additionally, his staff is exceptional from Katie at the reception desk who made my initial appointment to Lisa who followed up to be sure the Dr's office had the correct insurance information. Without reservation, I can recommend Dr. Shreeve and his staff if you are in need of exceptional dental care.
J
5 months ago
The BEST!
I was referred to Dr. Shreeve Several years ago and never looked back. I needed a dentist that would keep me on top of things and inform me of every possible outcome when it comes to dental work and I found it here. The best part is I never feel pressured to do anything immediately unless it’s an absolute emergency. Any time a treatment plan is needed I’m given a detailed summary of cost/coverage and I can ask as many questions as I need to without feeling rushed or judged. Scheduling/rescheduling appointments is easy and they remind you several times via email, phone, or text. It’s a wonderful thing to have when life gets busy. We recently took our 3 year old for the first time and he loved it! Everyone was so patient with him and talked him through everything. The hygienist made him feel so comfortable, he even asked to do it again! My family and I will continue to see Dr. Shreeve and his staff for many years to come. We couldn’t be happier with the service we receive and the friendly atmosphere this office provides.