Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry

Dentist

621 N 3rd St

Bardstown, KY 40004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
I had a really great visit today. My hygienist, Paula, was so good to explain each and everything she was doing and she took her time and made sure that everything was done to the best of her ability. It had been awhile since I had been to the dentist as my previous dentist retired, so I was in need of a serious cleaning, and I feel so much better since visiting.
F
3 days ago
Best and friendly
R
5 days ago
Efficient and Friendly
They are prompt to address your dental needs and concerns. All the staff are professional, but add that caring quality.
S
6 days ago
Best place Dentist Office in town
Always polite and friendly.
T
6 days ago
Super service and a very friendly staff
The office worked me in, I have never been to this office before. Service and treatment was above anything I have experienced before and this will be my dentist from this point forward
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you for your review Mr. Spalding, so glad we got you worked in and even more happy to have you as a forever patient!
S
7 days ago
Fantastic, fast service.
Dr Oliver and his assistant had my 4 year old in and out, from start to finish within 20 minutes. She was thankful for the toy but I was happy with the wonderful service.
C
1 week ago
Is there any hope?
I was previously told that a partial was not able to be made for me by another dentist. When I came to Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry they took an impression and will at least try to get me some type of partial. They at least sounded hopeful that they could do something. The service is amazing. The dentist and the girls who did the impressions - can't say enough about them. If I had five thumbs I would give them five thumbs up!
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review Caren, we do hope we can get a partial that works for you but if not, we will definitely keep trying other options until you are happy with your smile!
R
1 week ago
Outstanding service!
Not really a fan of going to the dentist but Everyone here makes for a pleasant experience. Very friendly, professional and very reasonably priced. A bit of a drive from Louisville but well worth it.
J
1 week ago
Crowning
Dr. John and his assistant did really great on crowning 2 of my front teeth. I really like that they were able to make crowns there. They fit great and matched the front tooth beside it. I give them both an A+.
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to give such a great review Mr. Cecil. We do love bring able to offer same day service with our new Cerec machines!
L
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I CRACKED A TOOTH AND THEY WORKED ME IN VERY QUICKLY. EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY. THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you for your review Mr. Smith, we truly appreciate you patronage!