Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry

Dentist

621 N 3rd St

Bardstown, KY 40004

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Excellent facility and service. Very professional and friendly. Would recommend the business to anyone.
D
5 months ago
I have always had the very best treatment and my visit this time was great. Every one was very nice and made me feel comfortable. dorothyulrich
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review Mrs. Ulrich, we always enjoy seeing your smile!
B
5 months ago
Still good.
I am a long time patient and have always been treated professionally and with care.
J
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Timely
As always, thanks for a great appointment today. We always enjoy the friendly, courteous and professional staff from Shrewsbury, Claywell and Oliver Dentistry. We love Dr. Ron! Thanks!
L
5 months ago
My husband and I have been patients of Dr Ron since he first began practicing and have always had good experiences with him.. During our many years of coming there we have been treated by many of his staff with good results. He has even come to the office a few times when we needed him after office hours. Heather Marksbury does my cleaning and Christy Fost has helped Dr Ron with treatment as well as many of the others! A big thanks to all of you for your services!
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind review Mrs. Shelburne, we sure do appreciate you and your family!
K
5 months ago
Great atmosphere and staff, and quick service. This was my first trip here, but I came here because Elizabeth has cleaned my teeth & my girls teeth for years...and we love her. Everyone made me feel comfortable...my new dentist home!
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you for your review Kim! We are so glad to have you as part of our dental family!
M
5 months ago
Very friendly!
I love the staff and how great they are with my children. My 3 year old just had his first visit there and it was a great experience. I also love that I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room.
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review. We do our best to not make our patients wait and make them feel comfortable.
M
5 months ago
Very friendly!
I love the staff and how great they are with my children. My 3 year old just had his first visit there and it was a great experience. I also love that I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room.
E
6 months ago
Professional
I love the staff. They are always nice and personable.
B
6 months ago
Awesome experience at the dentist!!
Everyone there was absolutely amazing! The receptionist who checked us in was very friendly and welcoming. The hygienist who cleaned my son's teeth was extremely patient and understanding of his fears and curiosity. My daughter was worried about having teeth pulled and her hygienist Heather calmed her fears and was very kind and informative. We had a great experience here.
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you for your review Brandi. We will be sure to let Heather know!