Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry

Dentist

621 N 3rd St

Bardstown, KY 40004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
My cleaning
Had teeth cleaned and polished by Andrea. Professionally done and so friendly as always,also talked to Dr. Jay about some future work.....what a bunch of good people !!!
J
3 days ago
Had 2 impressions done and professionally done as always on time and they make it fun.
B
4 days ago
A perfect experience!
Wonderful office staff and the highest quality service! Dr. Jay and Amy made my visit easy and painless. Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist office!
M
6 days ago
High Quality Service
I brought my 4 year old in today and the staff there was wonderful. When he acted like he was scared or nervous, the hygienist kept reassuring him and calling him brave and a big helper. That definitely helped to make the experience better.
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you for your review, we do love seeing littles!
L
6 days ago
I was very pleased with the service. I had a crown installed and was pleasantly surprised and very happy they were able to create it 'in-house'. In the past, I've always had to come back in 2+ weeks to have the temporary cap replaced with the real thing. Both the Dentist and his assistant were very knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend their services.
P
6 days ago
The highest quality of Employees
Heather is a dynamic dental hygienist and frankly, along with Dr. Jay, the reason I have been coming to Shrewsbury, Claywell and Oliver Family Dentistry for years! Her caring approach is very calming in an otherwise stressful situation. They both team up to deliver an experience that I can not get anywhere else! Thanks, Heather and Dr. Jay!
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words Mr. Green, they sure do enjoy seeing you as well!
L
1 week ago
Impressions
Fitted for impressions for a biteguard. My tech was very attentive and was interested in my comfort. Less than an hour and ready to go!
D
1 week ago
Quality Everything!!
I only had a cleaning and X-rays done at my visit. But as always, everyone is professional and friendly, and perform nothing but quality work. Heather was my hygienist. She was delightful and very good at her job. I would, and do highly recommend them to anyone in the Bardstown area.
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review Dani! We appreciate you as a patient!
F
2 weeks ago
As good as a root canal and crown can be,,,,,,
I had an emergency root canal and crown this morning. The care I received from Dr. Ron and Christie and,,,,,the gas is still fogging my memory, Ron's assistant, was excellent. Ron worked me into his schedule by giving up his lunch break. He and Christie did a great job explaining what was happening and why and they tolerated by intolerance to pain. :-)
A
2 weeks ago
My experience was positive. The hygienist (Andrea) did x-rays and cleaned and polished my teeth. I usually see Dr. Oliver but he was not in today so I saw Dr. Claywell. Great staff. I would definitely recommend Shrewsbury , Claywell and Oliver.