Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry

Dentist

621 N 3rd St

Bardstown, KY 40004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Professional, Friendly & Timely
As always, thanks for a great appointment today. We always enjoy the friendly, courteous and professional staff from Shrewsbury, Claywell and Oliver Dentistry. We love Dr. Ron! Thanks!
L
6 days ago
My husband and I have been patients of Dr Ron since he first began practicing and have always had good experiences with him.. During our many years of coming there we have been treated by many of his staff with good results. He has even come to the office a few times when we needed him after office hours. Heather Marksbury does my cleaning and Christy Fost has helped Dr Ron with treatment as well as many of the others! A big thanks to all of you for your services!
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind review Mrs. Shelburne, we sure do appreciate you and your family!
K
2 weeks ago
Great atmosphere and staff, and quick service. This was my first trip here, but I came here because Elizabeth has cleaned my teeth & my girls teeth for years...and we love her. Everyone made me feel comfortable...my new dentist home!
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you for your review Kim! We are so glad to have you as part of our dental family!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly!
I love the staff and how great they are with my children. My 3 year old just had his first visit there and it was a great experience. I also love that I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room.
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review. We do our best to not make our patients wait and make them feel comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly!
I love the staff and how great they are with my children. My 3 year old just had his first visit there and it was a great experience. I also love that I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional
I love the staff. They are always nice and personable.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience at the dentist!!
Everyone there was absolutely amazing! The receptionist who checked us in was very friendly and welcoming. The hygienist who cleaned my son's teeth was extremely patient and understanding of his fears and curiosity. My daughter was worried about having teeth pulled and her hygienist Heather calmed her fears and was very kind and informative. We had a great experience here.
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you for your review Brandi. We will be sure to let Heather know!
A
3 weeks ago
They took me back on time, everyone was pleasant and accommodating. I was in the office for a crown and a filling and they made my visit as comfortable as possible.
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Everyone at the office is always professional and friendly and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review Leslie!
A
4 weeks ago
Quite a surprisingly different visit for me
Dr John and Brittany actually made me feel like I wasn’t looking like Sloth from Goonies. First visit to the dentist in a long while and I actually look forward to getting my smile back. Thank you all