Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry

Dentist

621 N 3rd St

Bardstown, KY 40004

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
They took me back on time, everyone was pleasant and accommodating. I was in the office for a crown and a filling and they made my visit as comfortable as possible.
L
1 year ago
Very friendly
Everyone at the office is always professional and friendly and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review Leslie!
A
1 year ago
Quite a surprisingly different visit for me
Dr John and Brittany actually made me feel like I wasn’t looking like Sloth from Goonies. First visit to the dentist in a long while and I actually look forward to getting my smile back. Thank you all
E
1 year ago
Excellent service provided
Punctual, staff very friendly and put you at ease as always
M
1 year ago
The technician was courteous and thorough and insisted on making sure I was comfortable. Dr. Ron was professional and explained the pending procedure well enough to make sure I understood. He was obviously genuinely concerned about how to improve my condition. Excellent service.
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review Mr. Forsee, you are always a pleasure to see!
R
1 year ago
excellent service
best service ever thanks to KAT !!!
A
1 year ago
My visit
My first visit was very good all were friendly got very good care and took time to answer any questions I had thank you.
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you for your Alberta. We are so glad to have you!
P
1 year ago
Thanks for continued skillful and compaassionate dental care!
In recent years I tracked & followed my dental hygienist to the Shrewsbury dental practice (I live in a different county). I have recently had services from the doctors also. Dr. Oliver is thorough, gentle, and knowledgeable. He has taken time to address any questions or concerns I have had. His skill & professionalism are joined by personal interest and support. The office has invested in state-of-the-art equipment (I didn't know was available) which allows them to provide continuity in the high quality of services. If they are taking new patients I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Pam, Thank you so much for your kind review! We can't express how much we appreciate your travel time to see us. We are so happy to have you!
D
1 year ago
As Tina Turner says Simply the best!!!.She also says Better be good to me.Each and every visit I have been treated with respect and kindness.As for Dr Ron he is the best because he was taught by the master Dr John Oakley.I recommend this Dentist office highly.Thank You!!
L
1 year ago
High quality service
They were prompt and professional.