Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry

Dentist

621 N 3rd St

Bardstown, KY 40004

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Prompt, professional and friendly
Went in on my lunch hour and still had time left over. Called back right on time and taken care of promptly. Always service with a smile! Amy took great care of me!
R
1 year ago
Always great from beginning to end
I love Dr. John, and Heather. I used to be very tense when going to the dentist. They have put me at ease, I never miss an appointment now. Thanks to them and the rest of the staff. Professional, caring, A-1 treatment every time!
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to send us such a great review! We greatly appreciate it and will let Dr. John and Heather know.
E
1 year ago
Quality
The staff was friendly and right to the point. They did a thorough job. I will be back.
D
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
They are always friendly and do there best to make you comfortable. They are awesome.
B
1 year ago
Treated like a real person and the staff was friendly and helpful
Great service and experience as always...wonderful staff...I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Ron and his staff ...
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Billy, you are too kind. Thank you for always having such a great attitude and being one of the best patients an office could ask for!
C
1 year ago
Efficient and professional
I had a crown placed and I got an appointment within a week. They said it typically take and hour and half. They were very efficient and nice. I would recommend them to anyone. Amy and Dr. Jay were great.
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you for your review Christal. We truly appreciate it as much as we appreciate you as a patient.
B
1 year ago
Friendly, professional service!
Staff are friendly and professional. They are always running on time and provide quick and efficient service!!
T
1 year ago
Fantastic staff
Dr Claywell is the best, he is so professional and does everything possible so your not in pain!
S
1 year ago
4 year old approval
My son was very nervous about his apt, but was immediately calm & interested when Heather came to get us from the waiting room. She interacted and made him feel very comfortable, while explaining every step for his cleaning. My family and myself highly recommend this dentist office.
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you for your review S Kyle. So glad we were able to make your little one feel at ease. We will be sure to pass this along to Heather!
L
1 year ago
Five Stars
My daughter recently turned 3 and this was her first appointment. Casey was AMAZING. She took time to explain everything she was doing and even letter her "help". Dr. Jay also took talked to her at her level. They made sure that what could have been a scary experience for her was actually fun.
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
LeAnne, thank you for your kind review and most importantly, thank you for trusting us with one of your most treasured possessions! She is just the cutest!