Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry

Dentist

621 N 3rd St

Bardstown, KY 40004

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
It was good ,everyone was very helpful and dad a great job..a+ thanks
R
1 year ago
I was very grateful that this office worked my son in with such short notice. I called at 3:30pm regarding my 6 year old Landon who was complaining of a toothache and he was back in exam room by 4:20pm. Everyone was so nice and very patient with Landon. I suppose he felt so relaxed and at ease that he ended up actually falling asleep in the exam chair...lol. I really appreciate everyone in this office. From the front desk to exam room to checkout our experience was great. Thanks so much!!!!
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to send such a sweet review Randi! We truly do have the BEST patients in Nelson County!!!
T
1 year ago
Excellent
My experience was great. Doctor Shrewsbury took the time to assess my situation on a day the office wasn’t open. He gave me medication to start taking before my scheduled appointment to ease my pain. I GREATLY appreciated this. The office staff, when taking my calls are always very helpful and cordial. Will and have recommended them now and in the future.
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review Ms. Tina. It's pretty easy to be helpful and cordial when we have great patients on the other line.
L
1 year ago
Friendly atmosphere...high quality service...I consider all my visits very professional...very happy with services thus far...thank you..
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you for allowing us to provide you with quality service Lois; if at any time you feel that this is not the case please do not hesitate to let us know.
E
1 year ago
High Quality Service and Very Profesional and Friendly
Heather does and outstanding job every time I am here. She is very friendly and always gives professional advice in what I can do to have healthy teeth. She is a super great asset to your team. And is one of the reasons I keep coming here.
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you for your review Earl, we will be sure to let Heather know!
B
1 year ago
Always courteous and professional!
The staff is always very friendly, courteous and professional. They are very prompt in getting you in at your appointment time. I had to have a crown this visit and it is the second one they have done for me and I am very satisfied with the results. It is great to be able to do the crown in one visit.
C
1 year ago
I had a really great visit today. My hygienist, Paula, was so good to explain each and everything she was doing and she took her time and made sure that everything was done to the best of her ability. It had been awhile since I had been to the dentist as my previous dentist retired, so I was in need of a serious cleaning, and I feel so much better since visiting.
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review Cara, we are glad to have you as a patient!
F
1 year ago
Best and friendly
R
1 year ago
Efficient and Friendly
They are prompt to address your dental needs and concerns. All the staff are professional, but add that caring quality.
S
1 year ago
Best place Dentist Office in town
Always polite and friendly.