Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry

Dentist

621 N 3rd St

Bardstown, KY 40004

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Super service and a very friendly staff
The office worked me in, I have never been to this office before. Service and treatment was above anything I have experienced before and this will be my dentist from this point forward
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you for your review Mr. Spalding, so glad we got you worked in and even more happy to have you as a forever patient!
S
2 years ago
Fantastic, fast service.
Dr Oliver and his assistant had my 4 year old in and out, from start to finish within 20 minutes. She was thankful for the toy but I was happy with the wonderful service.
C
2 years ago
Is there any hope?
I was previously told that a partial was not able to be made for me by another dentist. When I came to Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry they took an impression and will at least try to get me some type of partial. They at least sounded hopeful that they could do something. The service is amazing. The dentist and the girls who did the impressions - can't say enough about them. If I had five thumbs I would give them five thumbs up!
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review Caren, we do hope we can get a partial that works for you but if not, we will definitely keep trying other options until you are happy with your smile!
R
2 years ago
Outstanding service!
Not really a fan of going to the dentist but Everyone here makes for a pleasant experience. Very friendly, professional and very reasonably priced. A bit of a drive from Louisville but well worth it.
J
2 years ago
Crowning
Dr. John and his assistant did really great on crowning 2 of my front teeth. I really like that they were able to make crowns there. They fit great and matched the front tooth beside it. I give them both an A+.
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to give such a great review Mr. Cecil. We do love bring able to offer same day service with our new Cerec machines!
L
2 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I CRACKED A TOOTH AND THEY WORKED ME IN VERY QUICKLY. EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY. THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you for your review Mr. Smith, we truly appreciate you patronage!
F
2 years ago
Best
T
2 years ago
Very professional staff! Sallie,The dental hygienist was very thorough and knowledgeable
I am very glad I chose these professionals when we moved to Bardstown
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Thank you for choosing us Tonya, we will be sure to pass your awesome review on to her.
M
2 years ago
Thursaday visit
Fast and reliable. No problems with this procedure.
S
2 years ago
Why would you ever go any place else!
I cracked a tooth on Sunday thank goodness no pain. Had a cleaning already scheduled on Thursday called that Monday they scheduled an appointment to see Dr. Ron following my cleaning. Dr. Ron was able to create and place a crown on the same day and I am back in action. The crown feels no different than my natural tooth and no pain. They have state of the art technology that allows you to get a crown milled and placed in one visit. These practice is simply the best! From Cassie who is the greatest hygienist ever and Dr. Ron Shrewsbury you will never find a better experience anywhere. I understand why they retain the title of the best practice in Bardstown because they earn it everyday.
Response from Shrewsbury Claywell Oliver Dentistry
Wow, Sandy, you are too kind. Thank you so much for your review. It's having the best patients in Nelson County that feeds out drive to maintain the best dental care in our area!