Shrewsbury Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

167 Avenue at the CommonSuite 16

Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!!
Such a positive experience! The office is absolutely beautiful and the staff is so nice! My 3 year old was comfortable and calm because of them. Dr. Graye is so sweet and perfect with the little ones. He’s very fast, but efficient. I highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Such a great office, super nice and made my son so comfortable!
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Graye did an amazing job with bonding my daughter’s tooth after she cracked it. You cannot even tell that anything was done to it. We are so happy and my daughter is relieved that it cannot be noticed! Thank you Dr. Graye!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
I originally came here to get a second opinion for my son. The entire office staff from the moment I called was amazing. Dr. Graye was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and kind. He created an incredibly comfortable environment for myself and more importantly my son. Needless to say, we will not be going anywhere but Shrewsbury Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you all for such a wonderful experience!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Friendly enviro for children , wonderful staff and a fantastic Dentist! Dr Graye is simply the best!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Experience for Kids
My two kids (2.5. & 3.5) are literally excited when they get the chance to go to the dentist. It’s been a great experience for them. Highly recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Graye and staff are wonderful. Seen on time with great professional staff. Visits are always easy and fun for the kids. They actually like going to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr Grey was absolutely wonderful! He comes into the waiting area to explain everything that a parent would need to know. I was extremely impressed.
K
1 month ago
Dr Gray and staff
Patient, kind, thorough . My children love going there- they make it a fun experience with the environment . Dr Gray always take the time to review their check-ups so gently and thoroughly . Their hygienists and staff are so pleasant . Amazing place !
D
2 months ago
Friendliest, accommodating, super fun experience!!
This has a new meaning of dentistry. This is for every apprehensive patient out there. Shrewsbury Pediatric Dentistry changes the scary landscape for fearful patients. Even if someone isn’t fearful, it changes the daunting task of going to the dentist. This amazing practice makes going to the dentist fun and full of excitement. I have never been to a dentist like this before. Nor has my 8 year old ever said “I can’t wait to go back there”. Not only is it fun and exciting but the key is the motivation the dentist gives the children to stay away from cavities. He does it with positive reinforcement and creates great minded patients! BRAVO!!!