Shrewsbury Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

167 Avenue at the CommonSuite 16

Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist as well as staff! No complaints here.
C
2 weeks ago
Patient Doc = Calm kids
My kids are very anxious about having cavities filled but Doctor Graye and his wonderful staff keep them happy and calm. He patiently explains and knows what information will help and what information will cause more stress. He also is great at distracting them with conversation and getting the job done very quickly. One final perk is he has modern tools that allows him not to have to numb or cause pain while getting cavity filled.
D
2 weeks ago
Thank You!
Always a pleasant visit. Great dentist and staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
All I can say is that they are awesome!! The staff is just wonderful! They are very nice and understanding and will work with you regarding scheduling appointments. Dr. Gray is one of a kind!! Him and his staff always greet you with a smile 😊 I love ❤️ Dr. Gray and his office staff
M
1 month ago
Who gets excited to go to the dentist?
I have 2 boys (7 & 6) who get so excited to go to the dentist! I think that says a lot about the level of care, friendliness and service the staff their provide. We've been patients since my oldest was 1 & they have a been wonderful & kind & the offic is always clean & immaculate. Have highly reccommended to friends for years & will continue to.
I
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My 4 year old loves it. She can play before and service is excellent. Thank you guys.
F
2 months ago
Friendly office. Clean, nice dentist, offers a lot of information and answers questions
K
2 months ago
Awesome Office All Around!
My kids have been patients here for the last 5-6 years. Dr. Gray is fantastic and so good with the kids. The staff is friendly and helpful and office itself is beautiful and immaculately clean. We always look forward to our visits!
N
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
All the staff is very friendly and professional. Very good with the kids and make the experience of going to the dentist a pleasure
K
2 months ago
Amazing Pedicatric Dentist
As we know most people do not look forward to going to the dentist.. Well my youngest looks for any reason to go see Dr. Gray and ALL the staff. All the staff are warm and helpful and eliminate anything scary about the dentist. The cleanings are always quick and easy. The staff always ensure both my girls are seen at the same time. The waiting room is full of fun toys and an arcade. You win prizes after your cleaning. The doctor always provides an detailed update and shares praise and any dental concerns.