Shrewsbury Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

167 Avenue at the CommonSuite 16

Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Excellent service.!!!
Dr. Graye and his entire team are wonderful, and very friendly. Because of that my girls love when it's time to go to the dentist. I will also recommend to my family and friends.
C
1 week ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
This place is amazing! Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating! The whole staff is amazing with all of my children!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
My daughter instantly loved the office, the ginormous fish tank, arcade room, prize wheel and loved the girls that took care of her. She thought they were super funny.
C
3 weeks ago
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Gray’s for about 3 years and she adores both him and his staff. Shrewsbury Pediatric does an amazing job making an apprehensive patient feel comfortable. Mimi looks forward to each visit! I highly recommend Shrewsbury Pediatric Dentistry for any parent in need of a dentist for their toddler.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Pediatric Dentist and Staff
Dr. Graye and staff are fantastic! Dr. Graye always spends time with parents and children to inform them of any issues or concerns, he is very thorough. The office staff is kind, efficient and professional. My two boys love to go there and I would not even consider taking them anywhere else. Dr. Graye even answered an emergency question when I called and he was on vacation!
F
1 month ago
Great with toddlers
My daughter stated teething late, had a hard time with one tooth cutting through, and had only recently showed interest in brushing her teeth. So I wanted to do her 2 yr wellness visit (2yr and 1mo old) to make sure everything is coming in ok and no signs of cavities. She does not like doctors, or anyone in scrubs for that matter. The toy area is immaculate, they have a little picture booth to calm her between the cleaning and waiting for the dentist. The dentist was great dealing with her crying in his face lol. Very calm but worked quickly. She also got a new toothbrush, a balloon, and a little fish to take home. The office staff was very friendly and even gave me some tips to deal with my insurance because they are out of network for me. But for her first dental experience, I am glad to have paid out of pocket to go somewhere so well equipped for kids and professional. My husband was jealous because our dentist doesn't have arcade machines to play 😂
M
1 month ago
My kids loves his office.They feel comfortable with Dr.Bryan and his office staff.They are very kind,friendly and professional.My daughter had a bad experience before Dr.Bryan but not anymore .She is the happy one in her class to go dentist appointment what a change!Thank you Dr. Bryan and his office staff.😀
E
1 month ago
Dr Graye is the best!
My son has been seeing Dr Graye for 5 years now. He is always so calm and patient with the kids they don’t mind going to the dentist!
J
1 month ago
Makes kids feel comfortable and happy!!
I love bringing my daughter here, the same way I loved my dentist as a child. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. They really show that they care. I switched dentists twice before finding Shrewsbury Pediatric to be the best fit. Their patience and friendliness make a huge difference for a nervous child. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Great dentist for kids with sensory issues
My son had to have a cavity filled and they did their best to be super fast and distract him from what was going on. My son has SPD and too much stimulation leads to overload. I would recommend them to anyone whose children need extra care.