Shrewsbury Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

167 Avenue at the CommonSuite 16

Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Awesome Dentist as well as staff. I was going to the same office when I was a kid and Dr. McGuire couldn't have picked a better dentist to take over his practice. Dr. Gray is great with his patients and works well with them. My children absolutely love Dr. Gray!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
C
6 days ago
Perfect Dr for kids anxious about the Dentist
My 3 kids have been seeing Dr Graye for years. (14/12/6) They hop into their chairs with a smile. They weren’t always that way but since coming here, his calm and caring manner has won them over. Today I saw a little girl hiding in the fort and they didn’t get upset or impatient. They kindly waited and calmed her till she relaxed and were ready. Dr has a great bedside manner and great skills. His drill/laser of perfect for the kid that can’t do needles or laughing gas. My only complaint is the amt of X-rays he recommends.
J
7 days ago
Dr. Grey is kind & knowledgeable. Beautiful office. Sweet, friendly staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, kid friendly, great staff
Love this office, Dr Graye, and his staff. They are all extremely friendly, knowledgeable, engaging and professional. My kids love going to this office. We are happy we chose Dr. Graye because he is courteous and explains everything he needs to do. He never rushes and neither does his office staff. We always have a pleasant experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Staff is welcoming and friendly. Especially, Alison who made the appointment possible for us! Dr. Graye’s calming approach made our first time visit a success. Wonderful team!
A
2 weeks ago
Fun at the dentist!
Amazing experience for my toddler. Spacious office with plenty of toys, a fish tank and play area. Staff were very friendly. Virtually zero wait time and the dentist was super kid friendly. My son had a great time! Oh and he got a balloon and a toy on the way out!
M
2 weeks ago
Pleasant, kid friendly atmosphere
Office staff and technicians are such a pleaser. Warm & inviting atmosphere makes my kids feel comfortable & welcome. Dr. Graye is easy to have a conversation with. The office is always on time & there is never an issues with making an appointment after school, Saturday's or when the kids are off from school. My boy's LOVE going to the dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else 😊!
K
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Office and Staff!
Dr. Graye is great with my kids! Very helpful and explains everything thoroughly. Everyone in the office is so kind and welcoming. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a pediatric dentist to go here.
A
4 weeks ago
Relaxed and comforting first visit
My son will be 2 in a few weeks and visited the office for his first dentist appointment. Doctor Graye was very reassuring and patient with him and explained what he was doing every step of the way. The office is clean and has lots of fun toys too! We were in and out very quickly.