Shrewsbury Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

167 Avenue at the CommonSuite 16

Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
23 hours ago
Always a good experience
My kids LOVE going to their dentist! They love the arcade games and the wheel to win prizes but never complain about getting their teeth cleaned or any procedures. The hygienists are great with the kids and Dr. Grey and the staff are all super nice. We rarely have to wait past our appointment time and the appointments are quick. We highly recommend Shrewsbury Pediatric Dentistry.
D
1 week ago
Professional and great with kids!
We always love our experience when my daughter is there. Very professional and very good with children. Highly recommend
M
2 weeks ago
Great place
K
2 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly and caring
Excellent care and friendly staff !! Kids are thrilled to go to the dentist!! We are so thankful for the professional care!!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, prompt, efficient!
I always share my great experiences at Shrewsbury Pediatric Dentistry. I have referred all my friends to the practice. My daughter loves going to Dr. Graye!
K
3 weeks ago
My 3 year old cannot wait for her next appointment!!!
My three year old had such a wonderful time at her first appointment with Dr Graye today that she asked when she was going back again! All aspects of our first visit were enjoyable, from the fish tank and playhouse in the waiting area, to the excellent bedside manner of the dental hygienists, to Dr. Graye's timeliness, knowledge (and prizes), to the front desk manager's kind demeanor. If I could give more than five stars I would!
J
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE. SOON WE WILL BE MOVING TO BRICK, NJ BUT I PLAN TO KEEP THIS DENTIST AS IT IS WORTH THE TRIP.
B
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere
The entire staff was extremely patient and friendly with my extremely anxious child!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing First Experience
New to Monmouth County, I had to research a pediatric dentist for my 2 year old daughter's first visit. I was impressed by the reviews and website of Shrewsbury Pediatric Dentistry and decided to try there. I am beyond thrilled with my decision and have nothing but compliments towards their staff and atmosphere. Everyone is extremely welcoming, friendly, sensitive to my toddlers comfort level, and knowledgeable! My daughter's experience has exceeded my expectations because of how fun the staff made it for her. She was rewarded with so many goodies and was smiling ear to ear all the way to the car. It's the best feeling a parent can have after such a pleasant first time visit. Thank you Dr. Graye and Staff at Shrewsbury Pediatric Dentistry! I already referred your office to my fellow coworkers.
K
3 weeks ago
My Kids love going to the dentist!!!
The best pediatric dentist around!!! My twin daughters have been coming here for years & every time, I am truly impressed! The staff is so nice and super friendly, the atmosphere is very clean & so much fun ...(especially the arcade!) and, of course, Dr. Graye is a very friendly, informative, professional & overall wonderful dentist! My kids actually get excited & look forward to going to the dentist (when does that ever happen?!) i can’t say enough great things about this pediatric dentist office! We Love it! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»β€οΈ