Shuldberg Orthodontics

Orthodontist

408 Hillside Ave

Brookings, OR 97415-2550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Always welcome and did great work!
D
2 weeks ago
Always Friendly
There are two people in my family with braces. The staff is always friendly. They are always on time and greet you by name. They have always worked around my busy schedule and got both of us on the same schedule.
H
2 weeks ago
Great friendly staff
Staff is wonderful and Dr.Matt is great with the kids. Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Awesome staff!!
Great experience everytime my daughter goes to her appointments..great and friendly staff and always very helpful!! Always in and out in a great amount of time..never alot of waiting time
S
3 months ago
I love everyone is always so friendly.
T
3 months ago
Great Service
Every time I interact with the professionals at Shuldberg Orthodontics, I am more than pleasantly surprised. Why? Because every single time I come in I feel welcome, the entire staff is friendly while they do their job super efficiently. This is better than almost every other medical office I visit. I always am seen promptly and feel well taken care of. I am already recommending their office to others around town. Thanks for everything. I love my smile.
K
4 months ago
Love this place
This place is the best and are very quick
R
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Customer service is top notch here. I feel like they remind me of Cheers everyone greets you, you feel welcomed and appreciated. They are very courteous and I will be recommending them to everyone.
D
6 months ago
Professional and polite!
Been living here in the Brookings area for about 15 years now, and this office is the town’s go to choice for excellent service and terrific results. Love my new smile! Thank you.
L
10 months ago
Always friendly
Shuldberg ortho is friendly, clean, and quick. We highly recommend to all our friends and family.