Shuldberg Orthodontics

Orthodontist

408 Hillside Ave

Brookings, OR 97415-2550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great Service
Every time I interact with the professionals at Shuldberg Orthodontics, I am more than pleasantly surprised. Why? Because every single time I come in I feel welcome, the entire staff is friendly while they do their job super efficiently. This is better than almost every other medical office I visit. I always am seen promptly and feel well taken care of. I am already recommending their office to others around town. Thanks for everything. I love my smile.
K
1 month ago
Love this place
This place is the best and are very quick
R
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Customer service is top notch here. I feel like they remind me of Cheers everyone greets you, you feel welcomed and appreciated. They are very courteous and I will be recommending them to everyone.
D
3 months ago
Professional and polite!
Been living here in the Brookings area for about 15 years now, and this office is the town’s go to choice for excellent service and terrific results. Love my new smile! Thank you.
L
7 months ago
Always friendly
Shuldberg ortho is friendly, clean, and quick. We highly recommend to all our friends and family.
J
8 months ago
Great experience!
The atmosphere is very comfortable and inviting. The team is positive, energetic and professional. They made an uncomfortable procedure relaxing and reassuring. Highly recommend for the whole family!
J
8 months ago
Always Excellent
One of the best businesses I've ever dealt with,everyone without exception is always polite,friendly and informative. Calm and professional atmosphere on every visit. Thank-you.
E
9 months ago
Great Staff and Great smile after my braces
The entire staff and new Dr are very friendly, my smile is now perfect thanks to them and I would highly recommend them.
P
10 months ago
Professional, Personable, Thorough
Multiple staff members interacted with me and accomplished their tasks in a professional manner. Dr. Shuldberg was patient with my questions and thorough with his explanations about my options for treatment - as was Anna - going through financial & insurance information. They were a pleasure to consult with, and I feel confident my pending orthodontia will be handled competently.
J
10 months ago
My daughter is always treated well
All staff treat my daughter very well and that is what matters. Thank you for that.