Shullman Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9859 Lake Worth Rd.

Suite 21

Wellington, FL 33467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shullmanortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
The Best Customer Service Ever!
Every single time I go into Shullman Orthodontics I am provided with the highest quality care. Each time I’ve gone I’ve had a different team member take care of me and they were all fantastic. Their customer service is top notch! Dr. Shullman is fantastic, he takes time to speak to you and explain the plan. He’s driven to take care of all his patients. This isthe best place! Thank you for all you do!
K
2 days ago
Very nice office and staff
I felt that they did a very good job, they instructed me well on what to expect and what to do. Everyone was very nice as well
J
5 days ago
When I walked into the orthodontist, they made me feel very welcome and the staff was spectacular, so amazingly kind; as well as,when I was doing my appointment I went their for a consultation and they helped make the best decision for my smile, as well as asking me if I was okay, the visit was splendid, the staff was great, and the place was very clean, so thankyou for a great visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Dr Shullman and his office staff go above and beyond each visit. Everyone is kind and professional during my daughters visits. We always have a positive experience.
G
2 weeks ago
the visit was quick personal and very professional
When we arrived everyone was very accommodating, very happy, and smiles on their faces! Dr. Schulman had a new doctor working and introduced us to him.
J
1 month ago
We are so happy that we found Dr. Shullman!! The office is very professionally run and the staff is very accommodating. My daughter had her braces put on yesterday and she was so surprised by the quick and painless process. Dr. Shullman explained the treatment plan to us and made my daughter feel very comfortable. I am so grateful to have found a caring and affordable orthodontist.
M
1 month ago
We had our consultation today and I was very impressed with the office. From the moment we walked in, we felt welcomed. The staff was friendly and courteous. The office was clean and up to date. My children also felt very comfortable. I was very pleased with our first visit and Dr. Shullman. He provided a fair and professional treatment plan. We look forward to beautiful smiles from him!
O
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I was referred to Dr. Shullman by my sister who had great results. My experience here while getting my son braces was exceptional, the physician and staff was nice and friendly. From the beginning to the end of my visit I felt great with the decision of choosing Dr. Shullman to treat my son.
V
1 month ago
The Bomb Diggity lol
Honestly I love this place, I was recommded by a friend because it’s where she brought her kids.. & I am sooo sooooo grateful that I decided on getting my braces withShullman Orth.. their staff is extremely friendly.. I love Dr Shullman, he’s so easy going but very professional at the same time!! He never makes me wear rubber bands, (except for This one time 🙄) Lolol, the staff are very understanding & always find a way to fit me in if I ever need to be booked last minute.. to top it off, THEY HAVE COOOOOOOKIES, 😺🤗 which I’m always excited for lololol
K
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, have been going here for years and love the welcoming atmosphere.