Shullman Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9859 Lake Worth Rd.

Suite 21

Wellington, FL 33467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shullmanortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Consultation
Thank you for making my first time in the office so great. Very friendly environment and I cannot wait to start my treatment with you guys.
K
1 week ago
Great experience
I had a great experience with Shullman Orthodontics. Really accommodating, knowledgeable, and personable. Excited to start my Invisalign process with them.
R
2 months ago
Fantastic Staff
The staff was very friendly and attentive. The Orthodontist took time to explain treatment and was very knowledgeable. We had a fantastic experience! I highly recommend Shullman Orthodontics!
M
2 months ago
Wow! Amazing facility. Amazing staff.
Every employee greeted us with warmth and a smile. The office was clean and modern. The orthodontist was clear about treatment and was kind in dealing with my daughter. We walked out saying, "Wow!"
D
3 months ago
Love this office!
Very clean. Nice staff . Friendly. Love doctor. Takes time with the patients. Answers questions and is knowledgeable !
G
4 months ago
Excellent service
My daughter loves going to Dr.Shullman’s office. They are very professional & so friendly and make every visit a pleasure! :)
M
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and affordable
Dr Shullman is great. He is professional, kind and works along side you in choosing the Orthodontist plan that best fits your needs.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and compassionate
T
4 months ago
Great service, friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. Shullman since 2009, and although I’ve been away for a few years it is always a pleasure to work with Dr. Shullman and his staff. They go above and beyond in making you feel comfortable, working with your situation, being efficient, and always making you feel like family.
G
5 months ago
I adore you all. I felt a bit better after conferring w/Dr Schulman.- my problem is complicated and he assured me he'll help make it right.. He's a sweetheart. I tell many people how lucky I was to have him care about me thruout.