Shullman Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9859 Lake Worth Rd.

Suite 21

Wellington, FL 33467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shullmanortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Was incredible, did not expect so much attention and kindness
When I came for my appointment I did not expect to be treated so special. This is a great place, I did not have an experience like this before.
J
1 week ago
Great First Impression
Starting from the time the appointment was made on the phone, we felt that our business was welcomed and appreciated. Dr. Shullman is very authentic and listened to our concerns. We are very happy with our decision to have Shullman Ortho take care of our childs ortho needs.
A
1 month ago
Over exceeded expectations
I went in for the first time I've had my braces out in previously by another ortho 12+ years ago and have pretty serious situation with them, but immediately Dr Shullman was more interested in the health of my teeth and planning out the perfect plan for my health and well being of my teeth versus just the money in easily recommending to continue the treatment mind you I am a cash pay patient no insurance and he quickly panned out what was best in ending my long journey with braces he's awesome gentle and cut out for his craft, oh and the awesome treats they provide the patients very pleasant staff friendly and welcoming without sarcasm love it! Genuine homey feeling like family!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
We came in for a check-up and we were greeted by friendly and professional staff and seen on time. This office really respects your time and is always courteous and friendly. They take the time to talk with you about what they are doing and the next course of action for your treatment. I would definitely recommend!
P
2 months ago
Professional, on time & friendly office
I met with a couple other orthodontists for consults last year before we knew immediately that Dr. Shullman was the right one for my son. The office was very friendly & Dr. S took his time in explaining the treatment recommendation & answering my questions and his staff explained the various flexible payment options with no pressure. My daughter is just starting in braces now & had her spacers put on today and is excited about her treatment. They have the most convenient office hours & have always been able to fit us in same day for a quick fix. I would definitely recommend Dr. Shullman & his awesome staff!
C
2 months ago
Attention to the patient
I always feel that Dr. Shulman makes the best decision for the patient. I've been to other orthodontists that make recommendations which will benefit them by adding procedures or additional steps to the process but not Dr. Shulman. When making recommendations In addition to using his professional training and experience he often puts himself in the patient's and parent's shoes to make the best decision. As a parent I truly appreciate it. I trust him and his staff in treating my children. The fun games, prizes and treats in the office make my kids look forward to going to the orthodontist.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Courteous Staff -Great Results!!!
My two sons had braces with Shullman Orthodontics a few years ago. I called their office the other day because one of the brackets was loose on my son's permanent lower retainer. They were able to get me in the next day! The staff is always very cheerful and accommodating, and go out of their way to make the transition to braces a pleasant experience for patients and parents alike. Dr.Shullman is professional, personable, and great with the kids. We especially enjoyed the fresh baked chocolate chip cookies; and the rewards incentives are a great motivational tool as well. I have referred my sons' friends, and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a great team. Thank you Dr. Shullman and staff for a wonderful experience. :0)
K
3 months ago
BEST ORTHODONTICS EVER!
Dr. Shullman and his staff are just amazing! We have had nothing but the best experience with his office, I would highly recommend Dr. Shullman and would never go anywhere else for Othodontics work for myself or my child. He and his staff are definitely the best around, professional, caring and friendly.
A
3 months ago
Awesome place! Friendly staff and quick service.
R
3 months ago
Excellent visit
I went for a consult today and the service and staff was incredible . Everything was very focused towards a great experience for the client.