Shullman Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9859 Lake Worth Rd.

Suite 21

Wellington, FL 33467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shullmanortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Old fashioned service!
Doctor Shullman’s staff are friendly and professional. The doctor is very nice, takes his time with every patient, and is extremely Trustworthy.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Shulman does it again!
Once again Dr. Shulman helped us out in an ortho bind. My daughter lost her retainer and when she found it (and decided to tell me) it was too tight. Dr. Shulman assessed the situation and the retainer which saved me time and money! Thank you Dr. Shulman and staff (again)!
L
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Always feel like I am treated like family.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional
Each time I go in, I am greeted with a smile and am seen on time, if not a few minutes early. All the staff are very knowledgeable about what they do and inform me of the progress and next steps.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic
Dr. Shullman is very patient as well as his staff. My son has sensory issues and they are always kindhearted!!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Professionalism
My family has seen Dr. Shullman and his awesome staff for the last 7 years. Our experience has been outstanding every time we visit. Dr. Shullman is the BEST and I would highly recommend this practice for all your orthodontic needs.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience Every Visit
A very friendly, welcoming staff. As soon as you walk in they are ready to take care of you. Very professional and value you your time. My daughter loves Dr Shullman and his staff. We love the amazing job they have done with her teeth. Would highly recommend to family and friends!
A
2 months ago
Good service and very welcoming
Good staff !!!!! Very welcoming Appointments are always on time Staff and DR. Are very informative and helpful
D
2 months ago
Warm welcoming staff and excellent Orthodontist
My daughter got her braces on today, it was an excellent experience. The front staff is so pleasant to work with. They take their time answering your questions and make sure you are comfortable. The office is extremely clean and inviting (warm cookies and coffee). The doctor was gentle and took his time with my daughter. I highly recommend this office to anyone seeking braces.
J
2 months ago
All Professional
Great environment! Everyone is very friendly and courteous.