Shullman Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9859 Lake Worth Rd.

Suite 21

Wellington, FL 33467

Open Today By Appointment

shullmanortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Super fast and friendly
My daughter just got her braces on. The staff is so incredibly friendly and supportive. The process was much quicker than I’d expected, and my daughter just sat back and enjoyed a movie. Great office, great experience!
R
1 week ago
High quality and friendly
Very kind staff. Everyone helps you with any questions and concerns and they make sure that you understand every step of the process. The office is kept clean and is nicely decorated. It is kid friendly and the wait time is minimal.
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing orthodontist super happy children
Shullman Orthodontics let me amend my 5🌟 review from February to say that Nicky thinks it’s so cool to have his braces, especially that he was voted “best braces” in his 8th grade yearbook this past year; and the fact that the girls think he looks cute in them he doesn’t want them off 😳😂 but that’s why his teeth look amazing in only 9 short months and his speech has changed for the better as well. He already looks even more amazing and he’s not done yet. I wish Dr. Shullman office would get some shirts or hoodies in to buy I would definitely wear them and advertise and let people ask me how I got the shirt or where or how I like the office, that’s how amazing I think the office is they work so hard to ensure your smile is stunning! - 6/10/18
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing orthodontist happy customer
Shullman Orthodontics let me amend my 5🌟 review from February to say that Nicky thinks it’s so cool to have his braces, especially that he was voted “best braces” in his 8th grade yearbook this past year; and the fact that the girls think he looks cute in them he doesn’t want them off 😳😂 but that’s why his teeth look amazing in only 9 short months and his speech has changed for the better as well. He already looks even more amazing and he’s not done yet. I wish Dr. Shullman office would get some shirts or hoodies in to buy I would definitely wear them and advertise and let people ask me how I got the shirt or where or how I like the office, that’s how amazing I think the office is they work so hard to ensure your smile is stunning! - 6/10/18
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Shullman and his staff are the best! They glued my permanent retainer back on.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional,high quality
Excellent service
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service; super friendly
Came in for a free consultation and felt so welcomed. I was kindly greeted at the front with fresh baked cookies and drinks and even got a gift just for coming in. Would definitely recommend to everyone.
Y
1 month ago
Friendly.... clean atmosphere. Quick
Received a follow up call to see how my daughter was doing. No wait at appointments. Clean. Kindness of all in office.
C
1 month ago
Professional and amazing
We love Shullman Orthodontics! My son always leaves with a smile! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Warm welcoming faces
I was very impressed with how genuinely sweet and welcoming the staff was. I would recommend this location to everyone and I want to thank the staff for doing such a great job!