Shullman Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9859 Lake Worth Rd.

Suite 21

Wellington, FL 33467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shullmanortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Excellent service
My daughter loves going to Dr.Shullman’s office. They are very professional & so friendly and make every visit a pleasure! :)
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and affordable
Dr Shullman is great. He is professional, kind and works along side you in choosing the Orthodontist plan that best fits your needs.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and compassionate
T
2 months ago
Great service, friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. Shullman since 2009, and although I’ve been away for a few years it is always a pleasure to work with Dr. Shullman and his staff. They go above and beyond in making you feel comfortable, working with your situation, being efficient, and always making you feel like family.
G
2 months ago
I adore you all. I felt a bit better after conferring w/Dr Schulman.- my problem is complicated and he assured me he'll help make it right.. He's a sweetheart. I tell many people how lucky I was to have him care about me thruout.
K
2 months ago
Great customer service
Im very happy with the service i got today. The staff members i dealt with was on point with customer service, and the consultation was to my satisfation. I am looking forward to starting my treatment on thursday. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Super fast and friendly
My daughter just got her braces on. The staff is so incredibly friendly and supportive. The process was much quicker than I’d expected, and my daughter just sat back and enjoyed a movie. Great office, great experience!
R
2 months ago
High quality and friendly
Very kind staff. Everyone helps you with any questions and concerns and they make sure that you understand every step of the process. The office is kept clean and is nicely decorated. It is kid friendly and the wait time is minimal.
B
3 months ago
Amazing orthodontist super happy children
Shullman Orthodontics let me amend my 5🌟 review from February to say that Nicky thinks it’s so cool to have his braces, especially that he was voted “best braces” in his 8th grade yearbook this past year; and the fact that the girls think he looks cute in them he doesn’t want them off 😳😂 but that’s why his teeth look amazing in only 9 short months and his speech has changed for the better as well. He already looks even more amazing and he’s not done yet. I wish Dr. Shullman office would get some shirts or hoodies in to buy I would definitely wear them and advertise and let people ask me how I got the shirt or where or how I like the office, that’s how amazing I think the office is they work so hard to ensure your smile is stunning! - 6/10/18
B
3 months ago
Amazing orthodontist happy customer
Shullman Orthodontics let me amend my 5🌟 review from February to say that Nicky thinks it’s so cool to have his braces, especially that he was voted “best braces” in his 8th grade yearbook this past year; and the fact that the girls think he looks cute in them he doesn’t want them off 😳😂 but that’s why his teeth look amazing in only 9 short months and his speech has changed for the better as well. He already looks even more amazing and he’s not done yet. I wish Dr. Shullman office would get some shirts or hoodies in to buy I would definitely wear them and advertise and let people ask me how I got the shirt or where or how I like the office, that’s how amazing I think the office is they work so hard to ensure your smile is stunning! - 6/10/18