Shumway Family Dental

Dentist

2020 American Eagle Dr.

Slinger, WI 53086

Open Today By Appointment

shumwayfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Always a great place to go! Dr. Shumway and staff are a great group and always suggests what’s best! Wonderful with kids my 2 year old loves going there!
G
2 months ago
Excellant regular visit
I was pleasantly surprised by my first visit. Very maticulus, and everything was explained. Future client.
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasure going to this dentist office.He and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and great sence of humor.
N
2 months ago
Dr Shumway and staff ARE THE BEST !
Very confident in Dr Shumway, his hygienists, and staff.
P
2 months ago
Great place for dental care
Always a pleasure to get an exam and cleaning. Friendly and professional.
E
3 months ago
Felt at ease
Visiting the dentist this morning left me pretty relaxed and at ease with everything that was explained to me. Everyone is very easy to talked to. Glad I switched dentist 😊
K
3 months ago
Hig quality service and friendly!
I've never liked dentists growing up and now but the Shumway staff certainly made me feel at ease. They were extremely friendly and supportive. They also did exceptionally well dental work on my chipped front tooth!
A
3 months ago
Pleasant experience as always!! Everyone is extremely friendly.
J
3 months ago
Impressed with the facility and the staff
First full visit and left happy with beautiful clean teeth.
P
3 months ago
Great place to go.
Got in right away after chipping my tooth. Always friendly and professional.