Shumway Family Dental

Dentist

2020 American Eagle Dr.

Slinger, WI 53086

Open Today By Appointment

shumwayfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Awesome job!!!
Best experience ever! Definitely going back and referring all my friends!
S
1 week ago
Cleaning Visit
Great facility, friendly and caring staff! Very comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, yet comfortable
Awesome dentist where everybody makes you feel like family even though they are state-of-the-art. Modern yet it feels warm and inviting. My entire family goes there and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Alicia is great! They make it comfortable talking about things that other offices might treat you has stupid for asking, so you can be honest and get the best possible care.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesomeness!!!
I'm so glad that I found an awesome dentist!!! That is close to home. All staff is very friendly, helpful and professional!!! They are very caring to my needs!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience! Everyone is very nice! :)
J
3 weeks ago
Great place
Dick and I had cleanings by Alicia. She is very professional and the best and nicest person you will meet. Beautiful new building and great location.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Chris Shumway
I chipped my tooth last night. When I called this morning, Grace got me in right away. Anticipating the worse as a retiree on Medicare, I was pleasantly surprised with a very cost effective, simple solution to my problem. Love the beautiful new office. Dr. Shumway is so personable and funny. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Love that this new office is walking distance from home. Best dental experience in my 68 years!
J
1 month ago
Very professional!
Everyone was so friendly and helpful and took the time to get his sealant done right away! Thank you so much and we will definitely be back!
R
1 month ago
very good
E
1 month ago
Friendly Staff and outstanding experience
Love going to Shumway dental. Have been going for years! Great with fearful patients and warm atmosphere with a great staff!