Si McAninch, DDS, PA

Dentist

2711 SouthTamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL 34239-4507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmcaninch.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Always a great experience
I cannot say how thankful I am to have found Dr Mac for my son!!! He is experienced, knowledgeable and down to earth. He actually takes time to talk to you. He also talks to the kids and my son loves him! The staff members also treat you like a friend. They are an outstanding group of professionals.
S
6 days ago
Best dentist experience ever!
My 3 year old daughter did absolutely fantastic at her very first dentist visit and it was all due to how comfortable and patient the staff was with her. They explained everything in terms she could understand and made her visit enjoyable! I highly recommend this office!
A
1 week ago
Great experience, as always.
Dr. McAninch and his staff have kept my daughter feeling confortable in every visit since she was 4 years old (She is now 15th).
L
2 weeks ago
Staff is happy and amazing, with kids of all ages. Love Dr Mac!
D
2 weeks ago
He's the best!
Dr Mc is the absolute best at developing a trusting relationship with his patients of all ages. This results in the best dental care possible! All three of my sons are patients and I couldn't be happier about the professional care he has given them over the years.
J
2 weeks ago
So friendly!
I've taken my 2 year old for 2 visits now to get him used to going to the dentist. I love that Dr Mac offers these visits to just look inside his mouth for any potential issues and brush his teeth (no official cleaning until age 3). Everyone in the office is super friendly from the front to the back! Always clean and professional looking. So happy to drive across town to take my children here.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing pediatric dentist
DR. MAC IS THE BEST! He's professional, great with kids, on time, courteous, and knowledgeable.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and hygentist
We had a great experience today. My 11 year old son seemed to enjoy the visit as well as Dr. Mac. However-when it was time to leave I was told by the front desk that in order to go back with my 11 year old special needs son during future appointments I would have to come for morning appointments only. I was told "We save our afternoon appointments for our older kids who can go back by them self." I would love for the practice to embrace inclusion. Should an 11 year old not be allowed to have an appointment time where the other kids in the waiting area are similar in age? I loved Dr. Mac so if won't stop me from going back but I would really like the practice to consider more inclusive practices.