Sia N Hersini, DMD, PC

Dentist

324 West North Street, Suite 6

Geneva, NY 14456

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 hours ago
I am 48 years old so use to going to real dentist office. Place is run like a factory. This dentist tries to pull teeth. I wound not recommend him to anyone. The guy is a tooth pulling dentist. He lies to pull teeth.
R
1 week ago
Unprofessional and performed work without consent and trying to bill for it
This office is very unprofessional and does not thoroughly check patient chart notes before performing work. They did not have my consent to perform the work but proceeded anyway during the visit and are now charging me for it. I would not recommend this office.
Response from Sia N Hersini, DMD, PC
Your review is based on the necessity of referral of your account to collections after non payment of copays which are two years outstanding. The referral to a credit bureau was necessitated due to lack of response to billing statements.
C
2 weeks ago
Good service
The service was of average wait time but once in the exam room hadn’t two fillings done quickly. Only negative was novacaine had numbed half of face for three hours. Other than that visit was good.
J
2 weeks ago
What a JOKE!!!
I have not used Dr. Hersini's practice in over 2 and a 1/2 years. I recently received a bill from them for over $200.00 with zero explanation of who it is for, the date of service, nothing. When I call the office, I get a very rude receptionist that is struggling to tell me who it is for, what it is for and what portion of the bill my insurance paid for. I tell her I will not pay a bill without all the documentation of the services and that the insurance was billed. The receptionist then hangs up on me. What a classless act.
Response from Sia N Hersini, DMD, PC
The lack of response to account billing statements which include a summary resulted in referral of the account to a credit bureau. This has occurred after years of inaction on your part to resolve the balance on your account. Also my staff or any other staff does not have to continue discussion when a party is rude.
J
3 weeks ago
The service I received was professional, warm, and thorough.
I called with a significant tooth ache and Dr. Hersini's staff set up an appointment the following day. I then received a clear diagnosis of the problem and have arranged to proceed in treatment within two days of this "emergency " appointment. I have been clearly informed of costs and options in treatment. I am very grateful for this sensitive and timely service. I can highly recommend this dental office and Dr. Hersini to all, Great job!
C
3 months ago
High Quality Experience for my 3 children
Today my youngest daughter was nervous and crying about having to see the dentist. The experience was great! They let her go first to ease her nerves and the nurse was amazing at making her feel so much better! It is always a positive experience when we go to the dentist!
J
3 months ago
High quality and professionalism
Your staff are professional, thorough, and warm/friendly. You have also been dlear and helpful in making a recent referral for additional specialty care. Thank you and your staff.
P
7 months ago
Unprofessional!
TThis place is unbelievable and in professional. My kids take day off of school to go and we confirm the night before- easy right? NOT! We go there at 8:30am and they tell us sorry no Dr. As he is sick and no hiegenist is there! A simple call would have been nice and this isn’t the first time!
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Got a cleaning and check up on my teeth. Was very satisfied with the service.
J
8 months ago
Please read***
I’ve been a patient of Doctor Hersini’s practice for many years as well as my children. I wouldn’t choose any other practice in Geneva. Please keep in mind before I get into my experience, that I have never been accustomed to doing surveys of any kind as my experiences with Dr Hersini, the hygienist, as well as the clerks always been one hundred percent beyond satisfactory. With that being said, this time was very different. The particular hygienist that work with my kids and I were incredibly rude, unpleasant, and rough so much so that at the end of our visit, my ten year old daughter(who went in after me) came out completely terrorized, gums hurting and told me how “mean” this woman was & how as she stood up to adjust her leggings the woman said, what are you doing, sit down!” I couldn’t believe it; as this woman made me feel as small as my child did when I was in the room with her. Being that I was told I’d have to return. I asked the clerk to please schedule us with someone else to which she replied she could not because they only have jobs hygenist. I would recommmend Dr. Hersini to anyone he is a great dentist but not the woman that cleaned mine and my children’s teeth.