Sia N Hersini, DMD, PC

Dentist

324 West North Street, Suite 6

Geneva, NY 14456

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality and professionalism
The staff are caring and personable, and Dr.Hersini is thorough and provides a thorough review of his assistant's work. Great office!
R
5 months ago
Professional and great service
As always I received great service by all the staff. Highly recommended!
J
5 months ago
Professional, warm, and friendly.
Dr. Hersini and his staff were well organized, timely, and worked well as a team. Dr. Hersini is certainly sensitive to the effective use of numbing the tooth and gum region where he is targeting for work and is a good communicator regarding the steps that are slated to occur in a manner that alleviate patient concerns. Friendly, warm, timely, and professional.
J
9 months ago
The tech was very thorough and patient. She didn't rush through the exam. Gave me good suggestions to take home re: what toothbrushes to use and when to apply toothpaste.
M
10 months ago
Timely and kind
I arrived early for my appointment and they took me in early as well. Staff was helpful and kind.
L
11 months ago
Professional, friendly
My hygienist, McKenzie was personable, friendly and very competent. Dr. Hersini is friendly and funny. All people in the office seem very friendly and willing to help in any way.
A
11 months ago
I had no wait time. I was taken right in, x-rays done and my teeth cleaned. My hygienist was very pleasant and scheduled my next appointments fast. Thank you.Alpha
J
11 months ago
Hi my appointment went very well today ,I got in quick the hygienist was very nice and professional ,she did a very nice job as always Dr. Hersini came in when she was done a was also very nice and professional
M
12 months ago
great cleaning
Hygentist was wonderful with my daughter who hates the dentist. She puts her at ease and we get the job done.
T
12 months ago
Years of great service
My wife and I have been coming to Dr. Hersini's practice for more than 10 yeas and have never had a bad experience. We are soon to run out of Dental benefits due to my retirement and while we may be able to find another practice that MAY be cheaper we believe we would get what we pay for. We will continue to use his practice for the foreseeable time. We will be a new snow bird and intend on waiting to get back to New York in the spring to have any dental work done here. Dr. Hersini has always made it a point to personally work on my teeth and I appreciate that.