Sia N Hersini, DMD, PC

Dentist

324 West North Street, Suite 6

Geneva, NY 14456

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Good service, polite and no wait time.
Polite and efficient. Liked the fact that they made my next appointment right from the chair I was getting my teeth cleaned at. I did not have to waste time at check out.
R
3 months ago
Great Service
Mackenzie is the best
T
3 months ago
Poor quality
Had to go to another dentist to get myself and my 9 year old daughter to replace our mercury fillings. Most dentist do no not use mercury fillings because they poison your body.
J
3 months ago
As always I received great service by all the staff.
A
4 months ago
I was treated with respect and was taken care of in a timely manner.
J
7 months ago
High quality and professionalism
The staff are caring and personable, and Dr.Hersini is thorough and provides a thorough review of his assistant's work. Great office!
R
11 months ago
Professional and great service
As always I received great service by all the staff. Highly recommended!
J
11 months ago
Professional, warm, and friendly.
Dr. Hersini and his staff were well organized, timely, and worked well as a team. Dr. Hersini is certainly sensitive to the effective use of numbing the tooth and gum region where he is targeting for work and is a good communicator regarding the steps that are slated to occur in a manner that alleviate patient concerns. Friendly, warm, timely, and professional.
J
1 year ago
The tech was very thorough and patient. She didn't rush through the exam. Gave me good suggestions to take home re: what toothbrushes to use and when to apply toothpaste.
M
1 year ago
Timely and kind
I arrived early for my appointment and they took me in early as well. Staff was helpful and kind.