Sia N Hersini, DMD, PC

Dentist

324 West North Street, Suite 6

Geneva, NY 14456

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Unprofessional!
TThis place is unbelievable and in professional. My kids take day off of school to go and we confirm the night before- easy right? NOT! We go there at 8:30am and they tell us sorry no Dr. As he is sick and no hiegenist is there! A simple call would have been nice and this isn’t the first time!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Got a cleaning and check up on my teeth. Was very satisfied with the service.
J
4 months ago
Please read***
I’ve been a patient of Doctor Hersini’s practice for many years as well as my children. I wouldn’t choose any other practice in Geneva. Please keep in mind before I get into my experience, that I have never been accustomed to doing surveys of any kind as my experiences with Dr Hersini, the hygienist, as well as the clerks always been one hundred percent beyond satisfactory. With that being said, this time was very different. The particular hygienist that work with my kids and I were incredibly rude, unpleasant, and rough so much so that at the end of our visit, my ten year old daughter(who went in after me) came out completely terrorized, gums hurting and told me how “mean” this woman was & how as she stood up to adjust her leggings the woman said, what are you doing, sit down!” I couldn’t believe it; as this woman made me feel as small as my child did when I was in the room with her. Being that I was told I’d have to return. I asked the clerk to please schedule us with someone else to which she replied she could not because they only have jobs hygenist. I would recommmend Dr. Hersini to anyone he is a great dentist but not the woman that cleaned mine and my children’s teeth.
K
4 months ago
****13 YR OLD DAUGHTER VERBALLY ABUSED AND PHYSICALLY HELD DOWN BY DR HERSINI..
****13 YR OLD DAUGHTER VERBALLY ABUSED AND PHYSICALLY HELD DOWN BY DR HERSINI.. THIS MOM WILL BE SUEING **** Today my My mom took my daughter to see hersini bc I had to work. Ky daughtee had hurt her gums over the weekend from biting a piece of pizza which had torn into her gums and made it very painful for her. While at dr hersini office, hersini told my mom that my daughters gums wouls heal on their own due to losened ligaments ..then said they were giving my daughter a filling with my permission ..assuming they were telling the truth my mom said ok and thought nothing of it until she heard my daughter crying..and stop.. to the dentist. When my mom walked back to see why my daughter was crying, hersini was yelling at my 12 yr old child forcing her lay down and when she began crying and refusing ..he told her to get out of his office and to never come back.. My mom called me immediately to explain everything that had just happen.. I called the office of hersini flipping out and all they could say was they were sorry for hersini actions and they knew that it was unacceptable and they knew all too well of his anger issues.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
Sometimes there is a wait time ,but most times it's quick,depending on whats done,as usual McKenzie was great.
C
5 months ago
The hygienist McKenzie was great as always. Dr. Hersini is also one of the best. Sometimes their is a wait time in the patient chair but overall a great place to get your teeth taken care of .
G
6 months ago
Good service, polite and no wait time.
Polite and efficient. Liked the fact that they made my next appointment right from the chair I was getting my teeth cleaned at. I did not have to waste time at check out.
R
7 months ago
Great Service
Mackenzie is the best
T
8 months ago
Poor quality
Had to go to another dentist to get myself and my 9 year old daughter to replace our mercury fillings. Most dentist do no not use mercury fillings because they poison your body.
J
8 months ago
As always I received great service by all the staff.