Sia N Hersini, DMD, PC

Dentist

324 West North Street, Suite 6

Geneva, NY 14456

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Appreciate Dr. Hersini and his professional staff
Dr. Hersini and his staff are professionals. They make me feel welcome and comfortable. My appointment isn't rushed and I'm made to feel I'm their priority during my visit. Thank you!
B
3 months ago
I am 48 years old so use to going to real dentist office. Place is run like a factory. This dentist tries to pull teeth. I wound not recommend him to anyone. The guy is a tooth pulling dentist. He lies to pull teeth.
R
3 months ago
Unprofessional and performed work without consent and trying to bill for it
This office is very unprofessional and does not thoroughly check patient chart notes before performing work. They did not have my consent to perform the work but proceeded anyway during the visit and are now charging me for it. I would not recommend this office.
Response from Sia N Hersini, DMD, PC
Your review is based on the necessity of referral of your account to collections after non payment of copays which are two years outstanding. The referral to a credit bureau was necessitated due to lack of response to billing statements.
C
4 months ago
Good service
The service was of average wait time but once in the exam room hadn’t two fillings done quickly. Only negative was novacaine had numbed half of face for three hours. Other than that visit was good.
J
4 months ago
What a JOKE!!!
I have not used Dr. Hersini's practice in over 2 and a 1/2 years. I recently received a bill from them for over $200.00 with zero explanation of who it is for, the date of service, nothing. When I call the office, I get a very rude receptionist that is struggling to tell me who it is for, what it is for and what portion of the bill my insurance paid for. I tell her I will not pay a bill without all the documentation of the services and that the insurance was billed. The receptionist then hangs up on me. What a classless act.
Response from Sia N Hersini, DMD, PC
The lack of response to account billing statements which include a summary resulted in referral of the account to a credit bureau. This has occurred after years of inaction on your part to resolve the balance on your account. Also my staff or any other staff does not have to continue discussion when a party is rude.
J
4 months ago
The service I received was professional, warm, and thorough.
I called with a significant tooth ache and Dr. Hersini's staff set up an appointment the following day. I then received a clear diagnosis of the problem and have arranged to proceed in treatment within two days of this "emergency " appointment. I have been clearly informed of costs and options in treatment. I am very grateful for this sensitive and timely service. I can highly recommend this dental office and Dr. Hersini to all, Great job!
C
6 months ago
High Quality Experience for my 3 children
Today my youngest daughter was nervous and crying about having to see the dentist. The experience was great! They let her go first to ease her nerves and the nurse was amazing at making her feel so much better! It is always a positive experience when we go to the dentist!
J
6 months ago
High quality and professionalism
Your staff are professional, thorough, and warm/friendly. You have also been dlear and helpful in making a recent referral for additional specialty care. Thank you and your staff.
P
10 months ago
Unprofessional!
TThis place is unbelievable and in professional. My kids take day off of school to go and we confirm the night before- easy right? NOT! We go there at 8:30am and they tell us sorry no Dr. As he is sick and no hiegenist is there! A simple call would have been nice and this isn’t the first time!
J
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Got a cleaning and check up on my teeth. Was very satisfied with the service.