Sideone Exteriors, DBA

Roofer

Cedar City, UT 84721

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Very professional and task oriented.
We are from out of town and our home in the Hurricane area needed a gutter system to protect our newly finished stucco home. We called Sideone (Sep. 2016) to inquire about their company. They were very helpful as to where and how the gutters should be placed and also discussed their product line. My wife selected the color for the gutters and the Sideone staff were very accommodating and informative. They do quality work, are professional and personable as well. We are very pleased with the outcome and our home is all the more protected from the weather.
P
3 years ago
High Quality Work
Radiant Blue homes along with there sister company Sideone Exteriors built our beautiful, custom dream home! We are thrilled with they way it turned out, the quality and how fast it was completed! We had many people comment on how fast our house was built and how great it looks! Mike and Justin are awesome to work with. The whole construction process was a lot less stressful than we expected because of there attention to detail, organization, communicating with us on regular basis about project and high standards. They were building this home for us but there attention to detail and high standards made it feel like they were building this house for themselves. They understood our vision for our home perfectly and made suggestions, most of which we did, that have made our home flow and function so much better. Tracy the office manager put together a great homeowners book for us filled with great information along with a flash drive of pictures taken during the construction project. We will definitely use them again. Thank You Radiant Blue Homes and Sideone Exteriors!
R
3 years ago
Excellent services were provided!!!
We felt so good about your work on our own home that we hired you again!!! Compliments are still coming in and people want to know who did the siding and sofit !!! We just received a phone call from our son who lives in the 2nd house, because people are wanting to know who did the work!!!
M
3 years ago
Unbelievable georgious work, professional & friendly
We redid the whole outside of our house. They came one morning that we were at work & before we came home for lunch they had almost all the siding completely off. They are very friendly and clean (they even sweep up & lock up). Before the bid Mike had lot of good suggestion to be sure we completed everything & with good competitive pricing. Our rock work has a very different look than most, thanks to Polly & his get eye. One thing we are very grateful to is that Mike pointed out our cold & wet climate and told us we should keep everything above 8 inch from the ground to prevent any damage to the work. After all the stucco & rock work was done they even fix our gutters to fit around the rock work & re hung them. Our house is very beautiful, even in our small town some people want to know who built a new home. We would definitely refer Oneside to anyone needing beautiful work done. Thank You Oneside, Michelle Schow from Panguitch, Ut
R
4 years ago
Roofing and siding in Hamilton Fort Area in Cedar City, Utah
When we had our new garage built in 2014, it took several weeks for them to get to our project, that was the only thing we were frustrated about. After the roofing and siding started, it was completed very quickly and efficiently. Mike was very good to sit down with us and make sure that we were happy with their work. I will recommend their work to anyone. It is the prettiest one in the neighborhood, we get compliments on it all the time. Ray and June Holder
Response from Sideone Exteriors, DBA
Thanks for the review ,I enjoyed are visits and helping you with your project Thanks again Mike
B
4 years ago
Very Professional Company and Dependable
The work performance is out standing. Working with Mike is definitely a pleasure. I highly recommend this company for your siding,roofing, and stucco needs. Bill Cam Development
Response from Sideone Exteriors, DBA
Thank-you for your review, we enjoyed working with you. Mike
B
4 years ago
Excellent
Mike, We were very pleased with your work replacing the roof on our shed. You were prompt and we're glad it was done before winter. We give you an "Excellent" rating and when we have another project we'll look to you again!
Response from Sideone Exteriors, DBA
Thank-you for your review. We enjoyed working with you . Mike
D
4 years ago
Professional, friendly service
Mike and his team did a fantastic job on our soffit, fascia and rain gutters on our new home. They advocated for us with the company doing the stucco who didn't want to to it they way I wanted it done. I really appreciated them and their work. I went back to Mike when I needed my cinderblock fence built. Again, they did a fantastic job for me.
Response from Sideone Exteriors, DBA
Thanks Darla, we enjoyed working with you. Mike
T
4 years ago
Great Work
We love the new look of our house