Sidney Smiles

Dentist

1445 N Main Ave.

Sidney, OH 45365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Great work my tooth feels a lot better thanks me smile Sidney dentist
Great
M
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever
Went into the office with severe tooth pain to the point I couldn’t eat and I was having trouble sleeping. I was a new patient to this office and they got me in within two hours of my call. Staff was amazing! Kind and knowledgeable and very reassuring. The dentist was able to do an extraction of a wisdom tooth I had been told would require oral surgery. This was the main cause of my pain and because two other dentists had said they refused to work on it and no surgeons that accepted my insurance were accepting new patients I had waited until now to deal with it. Once the dentist had me numbed up it was maybe two minutes and he had the extraction done. I have had some extended amount of time spent in a dental chair with good and bad results but this dentist is forever my favorite and my entire family will be attending his practice from now on.
T
2 months ago
Cleaning is fine, dental work OK
I have been going for years even before they were "Sidney Smiles." The hygentist staff was amazing, friendly, patient and thorough. However, when I received my fillings, this was the first time I experienced pain and slight roughness. I left the office with a sore on the side of my face from them resting and using the instruments.
K
2 months ago
Could not say enough positive things about Sidney smiles. Had a cracked tooth and they worked me in immediately. Staff so kind and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone.
U
2 months ago
Great, friendly service
My whole family loves this dental office. They are great with my kids. Gentle and friendly with excellent service. Overall an outstanding experience.
J
3 months ago
High quality, professional
Great experience friendly staff
J
3 months ago
Very friendly staff, would highly recommend them
K
3 months ago
Excellent care
I unfortunately had to have a tooth extracted but Dr Gibson did a wonderful job. I was nervous but they made me very comfortable and I didn’t feel any pain. The experience was something I wasn’t dreading but turned out fine due to the entire staff.
K
4 months ago
Friendly staff
Entire office was professional and courteous and running on time! Dr. Gibson was very kind and patient as this was my first appointment with them. I look forward to continued care with them.
B
4 months ago
Everyone was very nice and was very polite and took good care of me!