Sidney Smiles

Dentist

1445 N Main Ave.

Sidney, OH 45365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff!
C
2 weeks ago
Extremely excited I went
I am first off a dentist wimp. Always going means they want to stick a needle in my mouth so I just don’t go. After today and broken tooth which wound up being a bad filling and replaced and yes a needle in my mouth. Doc did it with finesse and comfort. God bless his hands and knowledge.
N
3 weeks ago
Joslynn
Not sure if I spelled her name right but she cleaned my son's teeth and was so nice and calm that he enjoyed it the whole time. The dentist was a really nice guy too. My son said he was excited for his next appointment.
W
4 weeks ago
Nice staff, thorough cleaning.
I have been going here for some years now, and have always had a pleasurable experience. When I have a cleaning done, they are always thorough. Good job!
K
4 weeks ago
Great service, excellent staff
We had a great experience. The staff was amazing with my 4 year old. Highly recommend
C
2 months ago
Professional, Wonderful with kids!
The staff at Sidney Smiles are professional but also very friendly. I have 3 children and they do a wonderful job with making sure they are comfortable and explaining what they are doing before they do it in a way that is not scary at all! They are very accommodating with scheduling and getting you in for an emergency. They are also helpful with quoting any dental work that needs done before they do it! I highly recommend this dentist office!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They always get me in on time. I didn’t feel like they were rushing yet they didn’t take forever! Right amount of time spent.
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office
My wait time has always been very short if not on time. The staff is friendly and courteous and the dentists are amazing. They spend good quality time with you and they alway check my insurance and let me know costs up front !
N
2 months ago
Good news and band news!😩
My first ever tooth ache hit me last night. I called our dentist, Sidney Smiles, first thing this morning. The good news was they would get me right in. The bad news is a nasty infection. The service was first rate, as usual! Thanks Dr. Kanetsky and staff.
U
3 months ago
Neutral
I felt like my cleaning was rushed and the dentist spent less than 2 minutes examining my teeth. They were able to accommodate my work schedule when scheduling my appointment which I appreciated. It's a decent place for low income families but I'm personally going to be looking for a new dentist after this last visit since I feel like they tell me the same thing every time I'm in there when addressing any issues I'm having.