Sidney Smiles

Dentist

1445 N Main Ave.

Sidney, OH 45365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Excellent care
I unfortunately had to have a tooth extracted but Dr Gibson did a wonderful job. I was nervous but they made me very comfortable and I didn’t feel any pain. The experience was something I wasn’t dreading but turned out fine due to the entire staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Entire office was professional and courteous and running on time! Dr. Gibson was very kind and patient as this was my first appointment with them. I look forward to continued care with them.
B
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and was very polite and took good care of me!
O
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Great service all the staff was very nice doctor was great I felt the needle pinch but that was it very pleasant experience
C
1 month ago
Great first visit for my 5 year old
Jocelyn was a wonderful hygenist, answering all of my sons many questions. She was very gentle and explained each step she was doing. Dr. Gibson was very nice as well. Explained why he was checking out the same things the hygenist just did and answered a few more questions.
K
1 month ago
Dental appointment
Kameron has done very well at Sidney Smiles. He is always eager to go to the dentist.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff!
C
2 months ago
Extremely excited I went
I am first off a dentist wimp. Always going means they want to stick a needle in my mouth so I just don’t go. After today and broken tooth which wound up being a bad filling and replaced and yes a needle in my mouth. Doc did it with finesse and comfort. God bless his hands and knowledge.
N
3 months ago
Joslynn
Not sure if I spelled her name right but she cleaned my son's teeth and was so nice and calm that he enjoyed it the whole time. The dentist was a really nice guy too. My son said he was excited for his next appointment.
W
3 months ago
Nice staff, thorough cleaning.
I have been going here for some years now, and have always had a pleasurable experience. When I have a cleaning done, they are always thorough. Good job!