Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent Service, Super Nice Staff
I have very sensitive teeth and was nervous about going to a new dentist. The staff was so friendly and took their time with me. The office is beautiful. The location is also easy to get to and there is ample parking for free. I highly recommend this dentist office.
M
2 days ago
another nice visit with Dr. Siegel
Had a small cavity filled. Always great care and service.
P
3 days ago
The team at Siegel and Dolt is the best! Been a patient for 20 years.
J
4 days ago
Always Top Notch
The entire staff is, and has always been excellent. I’ve been a patient since 2005. The equipment is modern, high tech and immaculate. When a procedure is required, Harris Siegel is as good as there is anywhere.
W
1 week ago
Everything I expected
As always my experience is the same as it has been for 20years.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing dental knowledge; painless procedure!
Thank u to Dr Dolt and Marie for reinstalling crown Painless experience Courteous service Gentle touch Thank u
D
3 weeks ago
BEST Dentist and staff
Just had my 6 month appointment. As usual, Kristen was great ... she's upbeat, professional and there was no pain! Both Harris Siegel and Skip Dolt are excellent. Can't say enough good things. Best compliment: I don't mind going to the dentist. Actually, look forward to seeing everyone there!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service, very professional.
I have been going to Dr. Siegel for over 20 years and would trust him with my life. He always delivers quality service at a value price! Great staff over the years as well. A testament to the Dr.'s leadership!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Given that I am there twice a year to have Kristen clean my teeth, I have come to expect nothing less. And I am never disappointed!
K
3 weeks ago
Courteous, professional and friendly staff. Beautiful state of the art office and hands down the best Dentist in the planet-Harris Siegel. Makes you lol forward to the visit.