Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great service!
Great service as always! Punctual, professional, and very personable.
A
3 days ago
Emergency crown setting
Called and got quick attention when my crown came lose. Got in and out and always a friendly staff. They are my primary dentist!
K
5 days ago
I always have a great experience and the staff are amazing.
R
1 week ago
Excellent treatment
Kristin is terrific, as are those who welcome patients.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Dolt is the best dentist anywhere.
I’ve been seeing Dr Dolt for 18 years and can only attest to his talent and his humanity. There is no finer dentist or man.
A
1 week ago
High quality service
Thank you Dr. Harris for fixing my teeth after my traumatic fall. You made me laugh the whole time which kept my spirit up even more. I'm so humbled and grateful that you were able to help me smile again. A special thank you to his assistant that was more than just there to help, she was a compassionate being that was there for me. A special thank you to Kierra for being a wonderful person with a big heart. It was an honor meeting everyone and thank you 1000 times again for a brighter future with a new and improved smile.
B
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Practice!
Dr. Dolt and Susan continue to provide excellent service and care. They are patient oriented, thorough, friendly, and efficient! They make you forget that you're at the dentist.
L
1 week ago
Awesome Dentsl Service
Siegel and Dolt Dentistry provides great service as I have been going there 20 years!! My hygentist Kristin, is the best!! I highly recommend them!!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care!
Both my dentist, Harris Siegel and hygienist Susan provide efficient and thorough care.
K
2 weeks ago
Nicola continues to do an amazing job and Harris is simply the best. We have been with the practice since 1974....