Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Best in Class service and results!!
I have been a patient with this practice since 1978. I have moved 3 times and now make the trip from Forsyth Co because these folks are worth it. Expertise, top-line modern technology, friendly staff throughout and great results.
J
1 day ago
Great care
Always great care, one of the.best dentists in Atlanta.
J
2 days ago
I love Dr. Siegel and Nicola!!
W
3 days ago
High quality service
Great staff. Always a great experience.
E
1 week ago
A great dental practice
Went in for a cleaning and my hygienist, Susan, is always professional and friendly, very knowledgable and takes her time to really check everything out. The practice is great. I've been going there for almost 20 years. Dr. Dolt ad Dr. Siegel are both amazing as well. Everyone on staff is friendly and helpful.
R
2 weeks ago
Going to the dentist is not my favorite activity...
...but my hygienist, Nicola, and dentist, Dr. Dolt are amazing and make every visit as comfortable, friendly and convenient as possible. They are a fantastic team.
H
2 weeks ago
Extremely high quality set
I had chipped a large molar and lost the filling to boot. Set up an appointment for Tuesday morning when they opened after the long weekend at 9 am I was done and on my way by 11. New partial crown and all. Dr. Seigel and his staff are the most efficient I have ever come across. The technology used and speed with which they fixed my tooth was outstanding. Every body and everything about this group is amazing.
R
2 weeks ago
Extra special care
Dr Dolt and Judy spent an extraordinary amount of time, attention and care on me in making a crown and replacing an old filling. They are a terrific pair. The receptionist and checkout people are also very professional, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend the entire practice.
V
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dolt and hygienist Nicola are wonderful. They are extremely knowledgeable and have the most cutting edge equipment. So glad to have found them!
R
2 weeks ago
Nicola, Dr. Dolt, and all office staff are friendly and professional. I look forward to dental health care here.