Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
15 hours ago
Best dental Practice in Atlanta by far!
First, I must say I am a native born Atlantan. When I was a little girl I went to Dr. Siegel‘s dad my entire childhood and then his son Harris took over when his dad retired. So I have been a patient my entire life. I absolutely love everything about this practice. Dr. Siegel and his hygienists, especially Kristen, are so warm friendly and talented.
J
2 days ago
Best dentist in town
Been going for decades and the service is excellent.
R
2 days ago
Great first time experience
This practice is up to date, current and well staffed. I was given an overview of the office and detailed explanation of the current condition of my mouth. My cleaning was thorough and efficient. I felt I was always in charge of the decisions of the day and never once felt pressured. The entire staff is friendly and accommodating. I could recommend to anyone.
B
3 days ago
in Less than three hours I had a new crown. No temporary or return visit necessary as they use the most up to date equipment This practice does not believe in patient pain. I’m a happy Dr Dolt patient.
D
1 week ago
Another Wonderful Experience
I love going to Siegel & Dolt's office! Everyone is very friendly and communicative. As usual, Jennifer Carruthers, RDH provided excellent service, and since I followed her dental advice, my tooth hygiene is better than ever. They even filed down my retainer a bit to make it more comfortable.
E
1 week ago
Great with Children
I brought my 3 year old son to Siegel and Dolt for his first dental visit. The staff was all very friendly and excited to have him in the office. My son was able to watch a PBS cartoon while he had his teeth cleaned. Ms. Susan explained what she was doing every step of the way and answered all of my son's questions. He thought going to the dentist was a fun thing to do (and immediately left to go perform a full dental exam on his Grandma). So happy that my son loves the dentist because of the great care we received.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dental office !
Nicola always does a wonderful job on cleaning my teeth very professional ! Dr Siegel he is the best!metaxia
M
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
My experience with Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care was just wonderful. My cleaning was thorough and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. The office is very welcoming and they keep you posted when you will be called inside. They are very professional on all levels.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
Nicola always does a great job on cleaning my teeth and provides helpful suggestions on maintaining healthy gums and teeth.
S
2 weeks ago
This is a good dental practice and I would recommend it.