Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 hours ago
Always Professional and Friendly
It's hard to call a dentist visit a pleasurable experience, but they do a great job making you comfortable and taking care of what needs to be done. The best dentist office I have ever visited.
T
12 hours ago
Always a great experience
I've had to get a lot of dental work done over the past few years, and everyone at the office has been extremely nice and made me feel comfortable and has gotten me past my fears!
A
2 days ago
Great experience getting a ROOT CANAL
I had to get a root canal and it was a wonderful time. The doctor and all his helpers made sure I knew what was going to happen at every step of the way and I really didn't have any pain.
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service!
I can't say enough about my initial consult, it was an exceptional experience. It was professional, efficient, and personable. The best way I could describe it is that it was what I would imagine concierge service would be. Dr. Dolt really listened and seemed to genuinely care about my concerns and he made sure to address them all giving thorough explanations and options on treatment. It was the first time after going to the dentist that I am looking forward to going back, coming from someone who has had a few not so pleasant experiences it says a lot. Wish other dentist and medical professionals handled their patients in the same gentle and caring manner. Make an appointment you will not regret it!
G
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly, High quality service
Kristin and Dr. Harris Siegel provide great, high quality service. I'm a consistent loyal customer for 27 yrs.
W
3 weeks ago
Trustworthy and Caring, I Actually Like Going to the Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Dolt since around 1997. I know that he has my best interests in mind and will always be honest with me. He has always leaned to the conservative side as far as recommending work, doing the minimum first before going to the next step, like recently with a problematic crown. A previous dentist told me I had two cavities and thankfully I went to Dr. Dolt (I had gotten new insurance) and he said my teeth were just fine. A similar thing has happened to my friends. The cherry on top is that he’s just the nicest guy and I always look forward to seeing and catching up with him. After I hadn’t been to see him for awhile, stepping into their bright and beautiful office with their super friendly and professional staff felt like coming home. From the hygienists to the office staff, it feels like family. I wish all doctors’ offices were even a little bit like this. Oh, and lastly, I no longer dread having work done. Dr. Dolt is so gentle and skilled that I have little to no pain and complete confidence that it will go well. If anyone is afraid or hates going to the dentist, they should try Dr. Dolt.
R
4 weeks ago
Extremely well run and excellent dentist office
This place runs like clockwork and the care is outstanding.
S
1 month ago
Consistent great team of dental professionals !
Warm and welcoming from the minute you enter until you leave. Dentists always on top of the newest treatments to keep your teeth healthy. Highly recommend !
F
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have been a patient of Siegel and Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care for a very long time. My sons came with me to this dental group as young children and continue to use and value the care they receive as adults. I am so appreciative of the wonderful preventive care and sound dental recommendations we all continue to receive. The dentists are up to date with the very latest (and impressive) technology and changing materials. From my recent experience, I can tell you that this group stands by their work with experience, knowledge, honesty and integrity. (A very special THANKS to Dr. Dolt for yesterday's tooth restoration.) The hygienists, in addition to providing excellent routine care, take an active interest in their patients. The support business staff is efficient and pleasant. It is truly my pleasure to recommend this dental group to friends.
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure, excellent service, care & expertise
I've been a long time patient and have had extensive dental work done over the years with tremendous appreciation and satisfaction. Dr. Dolt is up to date on the latest dental news, techniques and is patient, attentive to detail, and offers honest options for dental care. The staff is courteous, sensitive to a person's needs physical or emotional and works to truly make the visit as pleasant as possible.