Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Highest assessment
Every aspect of the visit was enjoyable. From the reception to the dental procedure (that always involves Dr. Dolt's welcoming and reassuring chair side manner) to closing payment, the whole experience was pleasant. No pain during any phase of preparing me and providing me a crown--all within a 2 hour period. I have come to anticipate such an involved procedure without anxiety. I continue to brag on the quality of the dental services available and provided.
D
5 days ago
Excellent experience
Dr Siegel has been my dentist for over 20 years. He and his staff and my dental tech Susan, always are the height of Professionalism and caring!
K
5 days ago
Excellent Staff & Service
Love the staff - everyone is very professional and friendly. Dr Siegel has been my dentist for 20 years, and Susan my hygienist for 10. Even more importantly, they are very cautious and taking additional steps to keep their customers and staff safe during this pandemic. There are air purifiers in each room, masks required for all, and face shields for staff during the cleaning. I recommend them to all my friends and family looking for a dentist.
D
6 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!
In this time of uncertainty, Siegel&Dolt will put your mind at ease. Always extremely professional, personable, and a pleasurable experience. They have taken the utmost precautions from remote sign-in to coverings for the chairs in the waiting room. Face masks, gloves, and plenty of hand sanitizer is available.
D
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
As always, had a great visit and received excellent dental care. The staff is always well prepared and kind. I appreciated the extra steps they've taken to keep the lobby area safe and clean as well.
P
2 weeks ago
Super sanitized!
I am superb-impressed with the health precautions in place that I felt very comfortable with my dental experience today. Dr. Dolt is so thorough with his explanations about my personal dental concerns that I was able to easily make a decision. I will not hesitate to return. Thank you Dr. Dolt!
D
2 weeks ago
I can always count on Siegel and Dolt. Dr Harris makes you feel like family and so does the wonderful staff. Thank you
D
2 weeks ago
High quality excellent experience
I was very impressed by the premises of the office and the extent that Siegel and Dolt has gone to in order to keep everyone healthy and maximize their safety 💜
P
2 weeks ago
Felt totally safe and my teeth have been thanking me.
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr Siegel is the best and sings too. I would definitely recommend him and staff.