Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Over and above
I recently visited Siegel and Dolt and unfortunately became ill due to a medication reaction while I was there. The staff was very concerned and accommodating until a ride could be arranged to get me home. This was way more than a normal dental appointment and their care and concern was exceptional. I've always thought this was a very good dental practice but this was over and above. Thanks to Dr. Dolt, Kristen and Judy!!
J
2 days ago
Great education about my needed procedure
Dr. Dolt walked me through the 3D scans on my mouth, etc., and explained how he decides what and how to deal with the implants I need to replace a 25-year old bridge. We discussed timing, healing time, followup, etc. Amazing technology and great teacher.
M
6 days ago
Dr Dolt and Judy rock!
Had a crown done, went great, they explained everything as we went and answered all my questions. And the result is fantastic!
K
7 days ago
High-quality service, professional attitudes, kind people
They are honestly the best dentists I have ever had.
W
1 week ago
As usual in and out in 2 hours, great
M
1 week ago
I was able to get an appointment in short order and was quickly diagnosed with my latest dental issue. I greatly appreciated the time Dr. Dolt and staff then spent with me to go through all the options and work collaboratively together in reaching a consensus approach. All my questions were answered and I am very confident about our path forward to resolve this.
C
1 week ago
Thank you Dr. Siegel
I brought my son in today for his 6 month cleaning and Dr. Siegel was willing to fit me into his schedule as I had some tooth pain I needed to be evaluated. He spent time with me even though I wasn't on his schedule for the day. Thankfully, nothing was wrong.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Nicola rocks -- and so does Dr. Siegel!
J
2 weeks ago
. The Jenrette men
same professional and friendly service as always
L
2 weeks ago
Great as always
Always on time and professional - from the front desk to checkout. Susan is an awesome hygenist. For going to to dentist, it's a good as it gets.