Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great care and excellent service
I have been a patient at this practice for over 20 years. Great service starting with a professional and friendly greeting by the front desk staff. Dentists and hygienists provide great care and pay special attention to your problem areas - like sensitive teeth. I highly recommend this practice.
J
6 days ago
Excellent Service, will definitely refer this practice to my friends.
R
2 weeks ago
Staff is always professional and friendly they all have high standards and produce quality care
Skip (Dr.. Dolt) is always very friendly out going and open. Always tells it like it is and gives his opion on your mouth pr0oblems and what the best plan of action would be for you. He has never directed me or given me bad advice. They have a class act office for sure. I am never in fear or anxiety when I go to their offices ,, I was embarrassed because of being late there was a mix up in days and my driver though my appointment was tomorrow I called and confirmed my appointment time and date and told them I would be a bit late and they said fine and never mentioned upon arrival my lateness.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
I was seen by Kristin on time. She is very nice and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing Visit...Again!
I can thank Kristin enough for skipping lunch to bring me in early. She is the best. So thorough, gentle, and fun. The office is amazing. I love my visits.
C
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dental Care
Everyone I have met here is friendly, helpful, willing to laugh at my goofy jokes but most of all provide excellent care!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
In every way, an excellent experience and service. Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Very impressive dental group.
As usual, from the minute I entered the office to the moment I left, I was treated with courtesy and respect by all. I find all members of the Siegel & Dolt team to be friendly, informative and very professional. I recommend this dental practice without any hesitation whatsoever.
G
3 weeks ago
Thanks again Jenn 😊
Jenn is professional and knowledgeable. I appreciatete her educating me on keeping my smile bright and clean.
V
3 weeks ago
Satisfied patient!
I have been a patient with your practice since the mid-1980’s. We lived in DeKalb County then. We now live one hour north of your office in Forsyth county and made the decision in 2005 to continue with your practice because of your skill and personal interaction with us. I have no desire to ever change my dentists. You guys are the best. And though this was our personal choice, we no longer carry dental insurance. Virginia Johnson