Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Terrific!'
Susan is wonderful and gentle, And listened to my auestions and assured me that she would follow up with my concerns., Dr. Harris is gentle, caring, always inquiring about my husband. You are treated as family ..With warm hugs and hellos. You know that everyone is kind and caring and has more than enough time to spend with you.
A
5 years ago
Emergency Visit
I had and older cap pop off one night. Dr. Siegal was able to fit me in first thing the next morning. In just a few minutes I was out the door better than ever! Thanks
J
5 years ago
I have used this dental group for years. Always satisfied.
I had to have a crown affixed to a 75 year old tooth.. All went well.
R
5 years ago
Nicola and Dr. Dolt work very well as a team, and provide thorough advice about how to take care of teeth and gums, which in turn results in good check-ups! This is a truly well-run dental practice.
N
5 years ago
Siegel & Dolt have top notch staff & make a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience.
From the receptionist to check-out, their staff are professional and very pleasant. Dr. Harris Siegel is always upbeat and funny. He and Dr. Dolt set a great example for their team and I bet it's a very fun place to work!
J
5 years ago
Top notch dental care
My hygienist Susan is so thorough and Dr Harris Siegal is terrific. Great practice for the whole family!
A
5 years ago
Best Dentist in Atlanta!
I've been going to Dr. Dolt for over 10 years now, and I couldn't ask for a better dentist. He's both an excellent dentist and a genuinely caring person. I can't recommend Siegal & Dolt highly enough!
K
5 years ago
As a kid, I hated going to the dentist!!!!!!!!!!!! Now I look forward to seeing you all......You have the friendliest staff in town!!!!!! I adore each and everyone of you......
R
5 years ago
Wonderful Experience
I had my first filling with this practice and I have to say it was the quickest, least painful or intrusive filling I have had yet! Had I not heard the drill I could have sworn they were just spraying my teeth with water!
B
5 years ago
Love Kristen
Both of my children loved their experience with Kristen. She is gentle and as nice as she can be! My husband has had great experiences with his teeth cleaning by her as well. The person at the front desk is helpful and professional as well. As a parent I enjoy some quiet time in the waiting room with coffee and fish tank watching. Thank you!