Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Excellent
G
5 years ago
As good as it could be.
Dr. Harris Siegel and his assistant made the best possible experience for me out of an unpleasant situation.
K
5 years ago
Painless AND Pleasant Dentistry!
No one I know particularly likes to visit their dentist for reasons familiar to all of us. However, I have been a patient of the Seigel & Dolt dental practice and it's predecessors since 1973, when I was 25 years old. They are extremely professional, experienced, and very up-to-date on new trends and techniques in dentistry. I have also found them to be extremely patient. They will take as much time as necessary to explain problems, procedures and alternative solutions. Additionally, they are also pleasant, courtesy and simply nice people - and that includes the staff. I have recommended them to friends who are equally satisfied with their services. I only wish all of my medical providers were as competent, professional and thoughtful. I know, sounds too good to be true. And, I am not a paid spokesperson! ;-)
J
5 years ago
Greatest dentist on the planet, plus a wonderful support staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
5 years ago
AMAZING!!!!
Today's visit was only for a cleaning but in first meeting Dr. Dolt and in seeing him every time thereafter, he feels like family! He's caring, witty and takes his time with you making you feel like you are the only patient there. He's excellent in pinpointing any problem areas and explains things in such a manner that there's no guesswork or confusion for the patient. Dr. Dolt is simply AMAZING in my opinion as a dentist and as a person!!!!!
E
5 years ago
Friendly, professional and thorough!
Everyone at Siegal & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care is wonderful. I have been a patient of Dr. Dolt's for over seven years and I would not trust anyone else with my teeth. He is thorough, friendly, professional and makes sure to explain everything. I recommend Siegal & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care to all of my friends and coworkers.
A
5 years ago
An excellent visit
My hygienist was very professional and she did a thorough job cleaning my teeth, taking a panoramic view of my teeth, and communicating with the dentist.
C
5 years ago
One happy patient
I had an emergency and called yesterday and got in early this morning. Judy, Holly, Will and Dr Dolt listened to my problem, evaluated it, documented it and advised me on treatment in an effective and professional manner. This is a great practice and I would highly recommend it. I get my teeth cleaned here every 6 months.
K
5 years ago
Great visit as always!
W
5 years ago
Best Dentists in Atlanta
Professional, exacting, personable. This practice rocks.