Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Most excellent
R
5 years ago
A Very Positive Experience
This was one of the most pleasant dental experiences that I've had. This was the first time I've had a crown--actually two crowns--put in in one dental visit of 3 1/2 hours. Thanks Dr. Dolt and staff!
M
5 years ago
Quick and Thorough
Great work as usual at S&D. Taken back within 2 minutes of my appointment. Effective and efficient hygienist work. Good visit with Dr. Siegel. Been going to this practice since I've had teeth. Hope they help me hang onto them as long as possible.
J
5 years ago
Siegel & Dolt Are The Best!
I broke a tooth on a Friday and the folks at Siegel & Dolt took care of me by Monday afternoon. The place was packed, given the holidays, and everyone rushing to get in under their deductibles. Everyone was courteous and friendly. The crown was a perfect 10. What's even cooler is that it is a Cerec crown which means only 1 trip. Thanks Dr. Harris, Donna, and Holly. If you're looking for a phenomenal dental experience, then you have to go to Siegel & Dolt. I've been a patient of theirs since 1994.
R
5 years ago
Always very professional and a good time. happy i do not need to go back for 6 months
J
5 years ago
Great Staff--Great Expierence:
Always receive nothing but the best service. All the staff are super professional. Thanks for making my dental experiences the best possible.
M
5 years ago
Great experience!
I have nothing but good things to say about my recent visit and all those that came before. The entire staff from the receptionist, hygienist, and check out person could not have been more friendly and professional. Dr. Siegel is warm and caring. I would recommend this office to anyone needing a dentist!
L
5 years ago
Great experience!
R
5 years ago
Great new patient orientation
I had a great new patient orientation. Thanks to everyone that helped. Looking forward to seeing you in 6 months!
T
5 years ago
Best Folks in Town!
They are easy to work with. Pretty office, NICE aquarium, Keurig beverage dispenser, ohh all the perks. I've been with them for 5 years - STILL no cavities! They are THAT good.