Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Best experience
Extremely professional but personable! I always feel cared for!
E
3 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Dentistry!
Siegel and Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care has been my family's dental provider for over 40 years!! When we lived out of state for 5 years, we still came back for our regular visits. EVERYONE in that practice is a friendly, caring professional. The dental care they provide is EXCELLENT! After all these years of being a patient, I feel like I am part of their family. I totally recommend this dental practice!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Another great visit
I’ve been going to this office for some time! Always a welcoming and friendly visit!
C
4 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Been going to this dentist office for years as have my husband and my 3 kids (never used a pediatric dentist). They are always professional, friendly, responsive.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding and professional
J
1 month ago
Out standing. always super.
L
1 month ago
Best service, super friendly and very professional!
Dr. Siegel and Kristin are the BEST!!!
P
1 month ago
Excellent care, professional staff, friendly service
With a very long drive to reach the practice, the staff is always extremely helpful in getting a convenient appointment time and date. The drive speaks volumes of how my family regards Seigel & Dolt. I have been a patient of the practice for many years, and Nicola is not only a true asset to the staff, but incredibly thorough, professional, intuitive, friendly and efficient. It is always a pleasant experience keeping my teeth in working order at Siegel & Dolt.
E
1 month ago
My hygienist was well trained, meticulous, thoughtful, informative and a pleasure to deal with. She richly deserves a raise.
V
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning, very thorough and attentive
My husband and I have been going to Siegel and Dolt for over 20 years. Obviously this speaks volumes in our confidence with the care, arrenriin and service we receive. We were referred to them from another excellent dental office in Tallahassee, prior to our move. I never feel rushed. Always heard as a patient. Recently diagnosed with other ear problems, we still.did panoramic xrays to make sure my teeth and jaw were not the source of the problem. I do not know how the office compares in pricing but a comprehensive cleaning and examine is approx. $190 , so keep this in mind. Insurances do not cover this total cost , typically around 50%, but the office will help you figure this out.