Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
I have been seeing Dr. Siegel for many years now but it never ceases to amaze me just how kind and competent he is! I called on Monday to say I was having a flare up of my TMJ and he squeezed me in the next day. His work is always meticulous. Never painful. The office staff is very professional as are all the technicians. I highly recommend this group to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
You couldn't ask for a better dentist than Harris Siegel, nor for a better group over all.
I needed a crown (sadly). My appointment was at 2:20 & was taken promptly. Everything went according to plan. No pain felt, nothing uncomfortable. When I got into my car, it was 4:20, exactly when I was told I'd be finished. Very professional and friendly care, as always.
G
4 weeks ago
Best Dental experience I have had in my life
I have been searching for a great dentist. I have arrived in the right place. Thank you Dr. Siegal Professional, funny, Skilled, No pain ( major bonus), explained procedures in detail , respectful in answering all questions and with clear medical content. Everyone was kind and professional. Amazing. Thank you
D
4 weeks ago
The Absolute Best Dental Care
I have been a patient for over 20 years and could not be more pleased with the care I have received. Dr. Dolt and his staff are superior to any other dental and medical staff I have ever experienced. They always treat me (and my mother!) like we are part of their family. I highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Super Nice Staff
I have very sensitive teeth and was nervous about going to a new dentist. The staff was so friendly and took their time with me. The office is beautiful. The location is also easy to get to and there is ample parking for free. I highly recommend this dentist office.
M
1 month ago
another nice visit with Dr. Siegel
Had a small cavity filled. Always great care and service.
P
1 month ago
The team at Siegel and Dolt is the best! Been a patient for 20 years.
J
1 month ago
Always Top Notch
The entire staff is, and has always been excellent. I’ve been a patient since 2005. The equipment is modern, high tech and immaculate. When a procedure is required, Harris Siegel is as good as there is anywhere.
W
1 month ago
Everything I expected
As always my experience is the same as it has been for 20years.
M
2 months ago
Amazing dental knowledge; painless procedure!
Thank u to Dr Dolt and Marie for reinstalling crown Painless experience Courteous service Gentle touch Thank u