Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
The Best
On time start. Great service. Leading edge technology. Enough time with the Dentist one-on-one. On time finish.
R
1 month ago
Nicely Done
J
1 month ago
The utmost professionalism, kindness and expertise!
Siegel and Dolt combines state of the art dental care with a professional, caring environment. They truly care about every patient they see, and it shows in everything that they do. Their office is immaculate, and their staff is so friendly, inviting and efficient. Kristen is my hygienist and I feel like I am going to visit one of my friends now when I have my appointment. Going to the dentist was never such a pleasant experience until I found Siegel and Dolt! This practice is truly top notch, and I will never go anywhere else. I tell anyone I know who is looking for a dentist to go to Siegel and Dolt.
J
1 month ago
Honesty
Dr. Dolt always shoots straight and does the right thing. Nicola continues to be amazing.
A
1 month ago
Were kind enough to answer all my questions and put my fears to rest. Nicola is an amazing technician!
P
2 months ago
Fabulous
I would go nowhere else for dental care. The front desk, the techs, the dental assistants the scheduling and check out folks are all fabulous. The doctors are beyond professional, terrific and caring. I would go nowhere else!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and Great Conversation!
After moving to Atlanta, I had no idea which dentist to choose. I am so grateful to have found Siegel and Dolt. Nicola is the best! We always have great conversation and she takes the time to explain new products or procedures to me. I always have a great experience and feel comfortable!
B
2 months ago
Excellent customer service and quality care
I don’t like going to the dentist office but coming to Siegel and Dolt, is a positive experience. The entire team offers excellent customer service from the minute you walk in. They are friendly and professional at all times. As to my hygienist Jennifer and Dr.Siegel, they are an awesome team! They can fix anything and it’s painless! :). They always offer options and solutions. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Excellent
I have going to this practice for over 20 years. The reasons are consistent professionals who care about you!
K
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
I was seen by Jennifer and Dr. Harris for a routine cleaning. They both were very knowledgeable about the concerns I had about my teeth and offered helpful suggestions and solutions. The thing that impresses me the most about this office is the spa like treatment we receive as patients. My son is exactly excited when I tell him we are going to the dentist. Thank you for always providing high quality care and service!