Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High quality excellent experience
I was very impressed by the premises of the office and the extent that Siegel and Dolt has gone to in order to keep everyone healthy and maximize their safety 💜
P
2 months ago
Felt totally safe and my teeth have been thanking me.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Siegel is the best and sings too. I would definitely recommend him and staff.
P
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Upon arriving I was met by office personnel and checked in promptly. After completing a short questionnaire regarding COVID19 I was taken back for my cleaning in a timely manner. The office was sufficiently equipped with everything one needed to stay sanitized and germ free while visiting. Siegel & Dolt followed all guide lines & then some to make their patients feel comfortable and safe.
S
2 months ago
Best dentist in Atlanta
Been going here for years. Would recommend to anyone. I’ll never go to another dentist.
W
2 months ago
Safe, Sanitized and Secure
Everything was carefully explained, safety procedures to insure safety of staff and patients. I felt very comfortable during my cleaning. Friendly, caring staff and doctors. Highly recommend this Dental office!!
M
3 months ago
Best dental office in town!
I had to come for emergency visit amidst this covid19 crisis. I was confident because of high quality service and professionalism that Siegel and Dolt always provide. I felt safe, and was well taken care of. Thank you guys, you are simply the best.
R
3 months ago
Highly Professional, Very Accommodating
I had an unexpected broken crown. I contacted the office immediately and they scheduled my emergency procedure in-spite of the Coronavirus crisis. Doctor Siegel and his staff employed the highest standards of safety and hygiene, and completed the procedure efficiently.
R
4 months ago
Best quality service
The office staff are amazing and very professional Dr. Dolt is outstanding. Amazingly talented, and above all, very kind
L
4 months ago
I can always count on Siegel and Dilt
Thanks for fitting me in for a crown emergency. I’m all set for a day in court. Good to have my tooth back in! You guys rock!!