Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
BEST Dentist and staff
Just had my 6 month appointment. As usual, Kristen was great ... she's upbeat, professional and there was no pain! Both Harris Siegel and Skip Dolt are excellent. Can't say enough good things. Best compliment: I don't mind going to the dentist. Actually, look forward to seeing everyone there!
C
2 months ago
Great Service, very professional.
I have been going to Dr. Siegel for over 20 years and would trust him with my life. He always delivers quality service at a value price! Great staff over the years as well. A testament to the Dr.'s leadership!
R
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Given that I am there twice a year to have Kristen clean my teeth, I have come to expect nothing less. And I am never disappointed!
K
2 months ago
Courteous, professional and friendly staff. Beautiful state of the art office and hands down the best Dentist in the planet-Harris Siegel. Makes you lol forward to the visit.
A
2 months ago
Like Family
I've been a patient of theirs since they first started. Their staff has always been friendly and professional, and when it comes to my health, it's not about the money, or who my insurance company has on their list. It's about who uses the latest technology, who takes the time to listen to my concerns, and who does the job correctly the first time. The bottom line is that I can trust Dr. Siegel and Dr. Dolt to make sure that all of my dental needs are taken care of, and their staff make me feel like family. It just doesn't get any better than that.
L
2 months ago
The BEST!
I can’t say enough about my positive experiences at this office over the last 18 years. Dr. Harris and his staff make every visit enjoyable—even with visits that might otherwise be anxiety producing! Dr. Harris is amazing at putting his patients at ease, keeping them comfortable and pain free the entire time! The office is state of the art, with cutting edge technology to make the full dental experience like none other!
C
2 months ago
BEST ANYWHERE NOT JUST IN TOWN
I worked for a very prestigious dental office many years ago so i know what one is like. THIS office is truly the best i have ever known. I have serviced dental offices all over the State as well. They always have a caring, educated, friendly staff with all of them offering if need be, to go above and beyond. I'm a patient for 48 yrs now. Today when i said i was fine, the assistant could see otherwise. I don't like feeling like a "PAIN" patient WHICH is insane to feel that way! but the assistant turned me right around to make things right and she did. I could not speak more highly for Dr Siegel and his staff and his colleague.
L
2 months ago
Staff was incredibly nice and professional...made me relaxed and felt taken care of during my dental dilemma:)
S
2 months ago
Competent, compassionate, caring,professional, staff. Doctors and staff make u feel like family. Makes every visit a total pleasure and fun. Dr Harris is a sweetheart... love him💋💋🥰🥰
Y
2 months ago
High Quality Top-Notch Service Provided
While most people either hate going to their dentist or don't look forward to it, I love going to my dentist, Dr. Dolt, at Siegel & Dolt! Both dentists Dr. Harris & Dr. Dolt, and the entire staff are friendly and professional and provide outstanding service. I highly recommend them1