Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Beyond Professional & Superb Skills!
Top notch service from both the hygienist and dentists. Nicola is AMAZING and every time I leave her chair I feel like I should do commercials because my smile is so bright! What can I say about Dr. Siegel other than the fact he is truly the best of the best! He can foresee future problem areas and counteract with a plan of action. He also takes the most minimally invasive and best approach to saving your natural teeth. He makes you feel like family...actually the ENTIRE office starting with Kierra at the front desk and ending with Jessica at check-out rounds out the Siegel&Dolt world class experience. I travel all the way from Lawrenceville for my dentistry needs because they are worth it!
C
2 months ago
love my Hygenist
Have been going to this office for close to 40 years. Everyone is very pleasant. They greet you very happy and you leave with smile.
A
2 months ago
the best hygenist in atl!
I've been going to Sigel & Dolt for 15+ years and am continuously pleased with the service, kindness and professionalism. They are top in their trade!
S
2 months ago
Extremely positive experience, great staff + office
Best dentist in Atlanta!
C
2 months ago
Siegel & Dolt Set the Bar for Dental Care Excellence
My experience at Siegel & Dolt was from start to finish top notch. One sees in each part of the visit that careful attention has been paid to every detail. Dr. Dolt was very informative and ready to answer any question I had. Nicola was a wonderful hygienist with a high degree of professionalism. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Great Experience
Wonderful, gracious staff. A great experience all the way around. Their office went above and beyond the proverbial call of duty to work my husband in with an emergency last year. We were beyond impressed and incredibly appreciative. Today, we went back for our annual cleanings. Another great experience. Dr. Dolt is particularly kind and wonderful. We would highly recommend Siegel & Dolt.
D
2 months ago
High quality, professional, and personable
I highly recommend Siegel & Dolt without hesitation! The entire team has been consistent, professional, and personable for decades. And a big thumbs up to Kristin whose passionate enthusiasm make cleanings a pleasure!
E
2 months ago
Empathetic, professional and high quality dentistry and service
After a cracking a portion of a tooth/crown, I called Dr. Dolt's office and they scheduled me at a convenient time for me. The work took the majority of an afternoon and I knew there were many other patients there, but had the complete attention of the staff. With the modern technology, the creation of the crown was done digitally without any gooey mold material. Plus the crown was created and put back in my mouth in a matter of hours, so there was no need for a follow up appointment. Since the crack was a result of chewing something very crunchy, I half expected a warning to avoid this type of food. Instead, I was assured that eating corn nuts is part of what brings quality of life. Now that is treating the WHOLE person. Love this team and the respect they have given to me for the many years I have been a patient. I recommend this office to all newcomers to town.
E
2 months ago
Empathetic, professional and high quality dentistry and service
After a cracking a portion of a tooth/crown, I called Dr. Dolt's office and they scheduled me at a convenient time for me. The work took the majority of an afternoon and I knew there were many other patients there, but had the complete attention of the staff. With the modern technology, the creation of the crown was done digitally without any gooey mold material. Plus the crown was created and put back in my mouth in a matter of hours, so there was no need for a follow up appointment. Since the crack was a result of chewing something very crunchy, I half expected a warning to avoid this type of food. Instead, I was assured that eating corn nuts is part of what brings quality of life. Now that is treating the WHOLE person. Love this team and the respect they have given to me for the many years I have been a patient. I recommend this office to all newcomers to town.
J
2 months ago
Everyone friendly accommodating and professional
I don’t know when I leave the dentists office and only remember how nice everybody was. If there was no drilling I may want to visit more often.