Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
I can always count on Siegel and Dilt
Thanks for fitting me in for a crown emergency. I’m all set for a day in court. Good to have my tooth back in! You guys rock!!
G
4 months ago
Amazing!
Love getting my teethicure. Wonderful and the best place to go!
R
4 months ago
Kristen is terrific
Great work, great chair side manner.
K
4 months ago
Siegel and Dolt - Exceptional Care
Siegel and Dolt always has and continues to provide impeccable service to my family and I. Dr. Siegels dentistry and demeanor are amazing. The whole team provides such a positive experience!
L
4 months ago
BEST DENTAL CARE IN ATLANTA
My family and I always have a wonderful experience at Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Care. Every employee is professional, kind, compassionate, understanding, attentive, caring and informative. They each go above and beyond to meet their patients needs - from routine cleaning, dental care, periodontal issues, TMJD, mouth guards and more. They truly care about the well being and heath of their patients and we rest assured knowing that all our dental health needs are in the right hands with the right professionals.
S
4 months ago
The best service and dental care in the Atl
Been going to Harris and before him his dad for 40 years. Great dental care highly recommended. Prompt caring the best in the Atl.
F
4 months ago
Superior dental office with outstanding customer service
I have been going to this practice for almost 20 years and my experience just gets better each year. The staff is amazing. They always make me feel welcome. There is very little turnover and you can easily see that people love working there. The office is cleans and comfortable and I can honestly say that I enjoy going there! I have seen both Dr. Siegel amd Dr. Dolt and they always recommend the best care without any pressure or judgement. I referred several extremely dental phobic friends to this practice and each one has had an outstanding experience that has truly changed how they feel about going to the dentist. Siegel and Dolt is the simply the BEST!!
C
4 months ago
Excellent
Very Satisfied. . .❣️
R
4 months ago
Amazing service Outstanding professionalism Very accommodating
D
4 months ago
Flexible scheduling, courteous staff, nice offices, professional and prompt, thorough explanation of procedure, excellent experience.