Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Excellent professionalism and service
Whatever services I have needed have been provided by friendly professionals with top expertise.
P
2 months ago
Professional care, kind, happy people!
J
2 months ago
Took me right away and had a good visit
I have been going to this practice since 1971 and have always had excellent care. I introduced my husband to the practice when we marred, and my children started when they first got teeth. Never had an unpleasant experience. Everyone on the staff is friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Responsiveness to Emergency Dental Need
I called Dr. Dolt's office immediately when I broke my tooth. Although they were over scheduled due to other emergencies, they worked me in that day and upon my visit, everyone knew that I was coming in and in a bit of a panic (as you can imagine!). Everyone on staff was kind and compassionate. Riding up in the elevator I met a woman who worked with Dr. Dolt and when she asked where I was going and what I was coming in for, she knew my name (and I've only been a patient in his practice for 2 years)! I was seen quickly and Dr. Dolt was able to present me with a number of options to solve the issue. Words cannot express how thankful I am that Dr. Dolt and his incredible office staff and dental team treated me with such professionalism and compassion. I will continue to recommend his practice to all who ask for a dental recommendation.
L
2 months ago
Professional & Freindly
I've had cleanings and crowns in this office. They very friendly and efficient. I would (and have) recommend this office to anyone!
P
2 months ago
The best dental office any where.
All of the people at Siegel and Dolt Dental office are wonderful, friendly and kind and care about your visit. You are greeted by a lovely young lady at the desk and are made to feel welcome. The service is thorough and Nicola and Dr. Dolt are the best.
M
2 months ago
Could not ask for more
Excellent and professional in all areas. Pleasant people and very kind. Fit me in for a tooth ache with no problem. Thanks Dr Dolt.
J
2 months ago
Professionals who provide high quality care in a relaxed, friendly and even fun environment
My first visit to this practice yesterday was everything I hoped it would be and more. Highly trained knowledgeable professionals using the latest equipment and techniques who truly care about their patients and provide the best of outcomes and information. Everyone at this practice was friendly, personable, competent and engaging. I am so happy to have found them.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Harris Siegel is a very skilled, knowledgeable, and thorough dentist. If a tooth can be saved, he will work very hard to do so. I believe he can repair any tooth to perfect condition. He demonstrates a professional manner yet very friendly and thoughtful. His staff is well instructed, also. He is the BEST.
P
2 months ago
5 Star
The best care and attention for teeth and gums anywhere in Atlanta. Friendly atmosphere, competent staff and pleasant surroundings.