Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

2751 BUFORD HWY

Suite 302

ATLANTA, GA 30324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
Nicola is very thorough and efficient in cleaning my teeth. She is always friendly and ensures I have no discomfort. The office is nice and the staff are very helpful and efficient.
K
5 months ago
The customer service, the teeth cleaning, EVERYTHING is top-notch
I moved to Atlanta a little more than 6 months ago and finding a good dentist in the area has been on my to-do list. I am SO glad someone recommended Seigel & Dolt! I walked in and was greeted so nicely by the beautiful Kierra. I was given a choice of tea, coffee, or a bottle of water and an actual tour of the office. She showed me where everything was, what it was, and introduced me to some of the staff. Everyone was so welcoming and kind. I have never been to a care provider’s office where every single person treated me like a priority. Susan cleaned my teeth and asked questions about my personal life (not in an intruding way) and wanted to get to know me. She did an amazing job with my teeth cleaning and gave me some good upkeep recommendations. Then Dr. Dolt came in for my exam. He was so nice and explained everything so well. He gave me all of the information I asked for and then some. Susan then took me to the coordinator who helped me get set up for my next appointment. All this to say, I HIGHLY recommend them for any and all dental services. You will be met with an amazing staff who care about more than just your teeth!
L
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Professionalism, & Knowledge
This was my very first office visit with Siegel & Dolt. From the professionalism of the first desk staff, to my RDH, & Dr. Skip Dolt. This is one of the most amazing dental experiences I have ever had. As a healthcare professional & referred by a fellow colleague this is the best decision I could have ever made. Such a diligent group of individuals providing exceptional dental care. You will NOT regret it. Come on in!
G
5 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Everyone at Siegel and Dolt is very welcoming! I get anxious and nervous at the dentist but they are so kind and accommodating! Big thanks to the team for their impeccable hospitality!!
P
5 months ago
Always on time. Perfect cleaning. Thorough check up with the Dentist!
Looking forward to seeing you in six month
E
5 months ago
High quality service, great customer service,very professional!!
I went to Siegel and Dolt dental clinic after my friend who has been their patient for over 10 years recommended me . I made an appointment over the phone . Kierra Francis was my patient care coordinator who have an excellent customer service. She provided me with all the information I needed and made a follow up with my dental insurance to find out the estimated cost I may pay out of pocket . She i very professional and helpful.Ms Suzan, the hygienist was amazing .she worked hard diligently to make sure my tooth is so clean and shine . She removed all the stains on my tooth . When I get there my tooth was dark brown and she turned them in to White , glorified my smile. Ms Susan was very friendly with good skill of communicating with diverse people . She has a high respect for people from Africa as well . I really enjoyed talking with here while she is cleaning my tooth.She explained to me every action she did which made me more comfortable .The dental doctor was also very professional and gave me his recommendation based on my ex-Ray . He was very caring and carefully came up with a treatment plan best suited for my situation . Dina ,assistance hygienist was also very help full ,took my 3D dental X Ray .The lady who explained for me about the costs associated with my treatment plan was also very professional and she made sure I understood everything. The facility is also very nice fully equipped with the latest technologies . I also got a treat , a gift card ! Thank you all !
A
5 months ago
Great customer service and Great MD experience
This was a very last minute appointment. Service was fast thorough and efficient.
A
5 months ago
Wonderful!
Best dentist experience I've ever had!
M
5 months ago
Too notch dental office
I went to Seigel & Dolt because I was having pain with a crown and root canal that just wouldn't go away. Teeth are finicky and temperamental, but Dr. Dolt didn't just try to tell me that and be done with it. Instead, he explained the anatomy of the tooth and jawbone and what was going on in great detail. He explained his course of action, and that it would take a couple visits to get it resolved, but to have some patience, and it eventually would work. He was right, after quite a few visits (no charge) the pain is gone! So, I actually think my other dentist would have gotten me to this same place, but because that guy never really explained what was happening in detail, I didn't really see where we were going, I didn't believe in the action plan, and I lost faith. I'm a person that wants the detail and expertise as well as the good beside manner (!), and I believe this office has that.
J
5 months ago
For the one zillionth time, I had an excellent experience with Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care
My association with this practice began in the mid-1970’s. I’ve always been pleased with the professionalism, the high quality results of my dental work, and the family-friendly feeling I experience from the staff on each visit. I have other options. This is out-of-network for my dental coverage; however, I have never even considered changing. I highly recommend Siegel & Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care.