Sienna Dental

Dentist

2700 S University Dr.

Suite 208

Miramar, FL 33025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
Truly cares about her patients!! Very kind, friendly and educational.
C
4 months ago
High quality service and perfect attention
Agradecido con el trabajo de cada persona que trabaja en Sienna dental.
E
4 months ago
Premium service
Outstanding work, knowledgeable, and the staff is friendly and accommodating.
F
4 months ago
Sienna Dentist office highly qualified
I had a wonderful experience with this dentist office the staff is very knowledgeable the dentist goes out her way to make sure that you understand the procedures that will be performed it's all about making people feel comfortable and making sure they have the knowledge that they need I would give this dentist office a A one rating and I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a good dentist office.
Q
4 months ago
Sienna Dental Reviy
I really enjoyed my experience at Sienna’s Dental the staff are really welcoming and helpful. I’ve not only went for a checkup but Sienna educated me on having a better smile and maintaining it. I would absolutely recommend Sienna dental services.
A
4 months ago
Great people and excellent service.
J
4 months ago
Very caring, and professional, and perform their work with a high degree of dedication. A great experience.
O
4 months ago
Professional Service and Clean Facilities
The staff was all friendly and accommodating. I needed a charger and Sean provided me with one which was much appreciated. Dr. Lamb was knowledgeable and really took the time to explain everything. I would recommend Sienna Dental to my friends and family.
D
4 months ago
I haven't been to the dentist since 2015..I live near the dentist office They gave me a quick appointment to when my original dental office had me put off for a month.. The doctor the BEST,, along with the staff. I've recommend five people to her office..