Sienna Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9201 Sienna Ranch Rd.

Missouri City, TX 77459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

siennapediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
6 days ago
Very engaging, friendly, down to earth professionals!!
The hygienist was very friendly and gentle with my four year old. She talked to him in a mild and calm manner to where he was very comfortable with her. Now Dr. Howe is extremely phenomenal!!! Outstanding customer service from the dentist! My first visit at the office and speaking with him. We had a whole conversation about upcoming holidays as if we knew each other for years! Very open and approachable. My kiddos will be coming back forever! Hands down best pediatric dentistry! Very pleased!
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing everything and everyone
This is the best dentist I have ever been to. Dr. Howe is amazing with kids and parents, he explains everything and even have a conversation with you. You are a true gift from God keep up the work you and staff.
C
1 month ago
Amazing office, staff, and doctor
Dr. Howe has a true gift with kids. He is gentle, kind, and reassuring. His staff goes above and beyond to make my daughter feel comfortable before, during, and after her appointments. They are all amazing!
D
1 month ago
Dr Howe is the best!
The only problem that I have with Dr Howe is that he doesn’t treat adults. Otherwise he would see everyone of the 9 of us. Thanks so much Dr Howe!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding service from the hygienist Tabatha was an angel with my 5 yr old so gentle and really connected with my baby, he usually doesn’t allow anyone to work on him but she was able to work so well with him. The reception and doing NO paperwork everything on the iPad was greatly appreciated. To checking out with young lady
Outstanding service from the hygienist Tabatha was an angel with my 5 yr old so gentle and really connected with my baby, he usually doesn’t allow anyone to work on him but she was able to work so well with him. The reception and doing NO paperwork everything on the iPad was greatly appreciated. To checking out with the young lady who was so very informative and polite to give me all the info. on my sons next visit and the work they would be doing. Dr. Howe was an absolute pleasure and worked so well with my baby as well. The facility is amazing with there little movie theater and play pad for the kids.
S
1 month ago
Very good service
As always very good service! Dr Howe and staff are amazing.
J
2 months ago
Great Environment and Care
My little 3 year old girl was so excited to go the entire week before we went. Now she's asking to go back. Needless to say it was a great experience for her. Everyone was friendly and the entire place was geared toward kids. Loved it. Would recommend to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Good
O
3 months ago
Excellent
We have 10 years visiting Dr Howe. He is wonderful. My kids are always happy to visit him. Cero drama going to the dentist. There is not really waiting time. Staff is nice and very polite.
E
3 months ago
High quality service!
I was a bit nervous since it was the first time taking my daughter to the dentist. Right as we walked in, the place was super comforting! The assistant and Dr. John we’re awesome! They were gentle with my daughters teeth and comforted my daughter as well! I felt safe having Dr. John clean her teeth and she was happy at the end! I am relieved to have heard of them! Thanks for the awesome experience we had at Sienna Pediatric Dentistry! I absolutely recommend this place to anyone who feels nervous taking their children to the dentist!