Sienna Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9201 Sienna Ranch Rd.

Missouri City, TX 77459

Open Today By Appointment

siennapediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr Howe is awesome and kind. He has great patient bedside manner. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Great!
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing Experience!
My 18 month old son doesn’t do very well at dental appointments. When we visited I was pleasantly surprised to see how well the Dr. related to my child and made him comfortable. The whole staff was kind and accommodating. I also got tips on drinks we should be avoiding to keep his teeth healthy and strong!
K
4 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dental Office in Houston
As a dentist myself I spent A LOT of time finding the right practice for my kids- one that not only made them comfortable but did quality work. This office surpasses every high standard I sought. The women in the front are amazing. They are well educated in the field, accommodating to all requests and made me feel like a part of their office family. Dr. Howe has an incredible presence with the kids and the quality of work he produces is better than anything you will ever find.
G
1 month ago
First time visit
Staff seems pretty nice and very helpful. My son loved it as he walked in; it is a very kids friendly environment with the games and decorations in the waiting area. Doctor is very nice, explains things to parents and gives tips on what needs to be done or improved.
M
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
Always pleased with the exceptional customer service at Sienna Pediatric Dentistry! They really know how to accommodate young children!
B
1 month ago
Poor Office Staff
The Dentist is wonderful and my child feels safe while there. But, you have to go through the front office to reach him. There is one lady there who is very nice nasty and rude. She made scheduling very difficult and set our next appointment over 6 weeks away. This was very disappointing.
B
1 month ago
Poor Office Staff
The Dentist is wonderful and my child feels safe while there. But, you have to go through the front office to reach him. There is one lady there who is very nice nasty and rude. She made scheduling very difficult and set our next appointment over 6 weeks away. This was very disappointing.
P
1 month ago
Friendly environment
Today we had our 2nd visit for my son and it was just as great as the first visit! The staff upfront and the doc and his staff were all great with him and made him feel comfortable. And I love all the entertainment for them while we wait. Love it here!
S
2 months ago
What a great experience
I had a fantastic experience for several reasons. Initially, the office is warm and welcoming to children. There is an abundance to keep children so that parents can focus on forms, and provide necessary information. The support staff is friendly, and easy to be around. Finally, I have never had a Dr. spend so much time with me!