Sienna Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9201 Sienna Ranch Rd.

Missouri City, TX 77459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

siennapediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great Environment and Care
My little 3 year old girl was so excited to go the entire week before we went. Now she's asking to go back. Needless to say it was a great experience for her. Everyone was friendly and the entire place was geared toward kids. Loved it. Would recommend to anyone.
A
2 weeks ago
Good
O
4 weeks ago
Excellent
We have 10 years visiting Dr Howe. He is wonderful. My kids are always happy to visit him. Cero drama going to the dentist. There is not really waiting time. Staff is nice and very polite.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service!
I was a bit nervous since it was the first time taking my daughter to the dentist. Right as we walked in, the place was super comforting! The assistant and Dr. John we’re awesome! They were gentle with my daughters teeth and comforted my daughter as well! I felt safe having Dr. John clean her teeth and she was happy at the end! I am relieved to have heard of them! Thanks for the awesome experience we had at Sienna Pediatric Dentistry! I absolutely recommend this place to anyone who feels nervous taking their children to the dentist!
L
4 weeks ago
AMAZING ALL AROUND
My twins are 3.5 and were both very nervous about going to the dentist, but Sienna Pediatric Dentistry absolutely blew us away. They were unbelievably kind and helpful from the moment we walked in the door, the waiting room (movie theater room!) was so fun they didn’t even pay attention to the fact that we were at a medical office :) the staff was SO GOOD with kids, I really expected to struggle with my twins the entire time, but the incredible staff absolutely hands down made this the most fun dental visit possible. The office is fun, theatrical, and comfortable throughout. The twins got their teeth cleaned side by side and fully cooperated because of the fun and exciting atmosphere. Dr. Howe was also awesome, super kid friendly, made everything really quick and easy! Even if we lived 1000 miles away we would travel back to this dental office! My twins didn’t want to leave, which speaks volumes! We will be coming to Sienna Pediatric Dentistry for many years to come!
J
1 month ago
Calidad en servicio
El doctor es una gran persona y un gran ser humano te inspira confianza al tratar a tus hijos y las ayudantes muy amables😊 tienen años siendo el medico de joshua,ashley,jesus,marco y no los cambiaria
T
1 month ago
Great service but.....
Great service. We love Dr. Howe but we were at our appointment for a really long time today. It seemed like too many people had the same appt. time.
N
1 month ago
Great staff and great dentist.
O
2 months ago
Wondeful
The doctor and the staff are wondeful! My kids are always happy to visit Dr Howe!
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist my child actually looks forward to seeing him!
Awesome atmosphere and conveniently open on Saturday! Dr. Howe is great with my son and actually cares about his patients!