Sienna Smiles

Dentist

9119 Highway 6

SUITE 260

Missouri City, TX 77459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

siennasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
This is my 2nd visit to Sienna smiles and the people are very friendly I don't like going to the dentist because I had a terrible experience before but coming here I feel like I'm among friends. Each experience has made my trip relaxing & enjoyable.
L
3 weeks ago
Caring and Friendly
Great atmosphere! Really listens to patients. Caring and gentle. Treated both my son and I well. Rosie is amazing!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service and knowledgeable staff
It's been quite some time since my last dental visit. Sienna Smiles was a great experience. Excellent service.
C
2 months ago
CALM, WARM, INVITING ATMOSPHERE AND AWESOME STAFFS
Dr SAKENNA is the First Dentist that I have seen that I don't be tensed before I get there or while I'm there. IT'S A VERY WARM AND PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE. THE STAFF IS GREAT!!!. I FEEL LIKE I KNOW THEM PERSONALLY I ENJOY GOING THERE WHEN I HAVE TO. I'VE BEEN GOING TO DR. SAKENNA FOR YEARS EVER SINCE I MET HER, WHICH I BELIEVE WAS RIGHT AFTER SHE OPENED HER OFFICE.
R
2 months ago
The Best!!
Dr. Sakeena and her staff are the absolute BEST! They are all so professional, friendly and kind. I had a chipped tooth and was very nervous about what was going to be involved to get it fixed. To my relief, everyone worked so hard to make me comfortable. I was was patched up and on my way in no time, with no pain! And my tooth looks great! My whole family uses Sienna Smiles, and I would highly recommend Dr. Sakeena to anyone. I'm so thankful to have found such a wonderful dentist!
G
3 months ago
Happy!!!
I just had my first experience at Sienna Smiles I had a couple of cavities so of course I was a bit nervous but, everything went smooth. Dr. Sakeena made me feel like she cared... I Love the way Leslie works with Dr. Shakeena!!! Julie explains everything before your treatments. If you have any questions, she's very patient with you and very informative and professional. I cannot forget the receptionist when you walk in, she sets the tone for your visit and she's always always kind and pleasant. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
G
3 months ago
Happy!!!
I just had my first experience at Sienna Smiles I had a couple of cavities so of course I was a bit nervous but, everything went smooth. Dr. Sakeena made me feel like she cared... I Love the way Leslie works with Dr. Shakeena!!! Julie explains everything before your treatments. If you have any questions, she's very patient with you and very informative and professional. I cannot forget the receptionist when you walk in, she sets the tone for your visit and she's always always kind and pleasant. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Excellent!
Professional, courteous, and excellent service from Dr. Sakeena and her entire staff. They take their time to explain everything and answer questions before, during, and after treatment. I truly feel at ease with the level of care my family and I have received. Thank you Sienna Smiles!
N
3 months ago
Very Satisfied with Service
Entire Staff from the Doctors, to Hygenist to Receptionist are very welcoming. They know how to make children feel comfortable before, during and after exams which is a plus.
A
4 months ago
Great professional staff and The doctor very gentle .I never felt any pain also my restorations looks so natural,thanks for a wonderful smile!