Sienna Smiles

Dentist

9119 Highway 6

SUITE 260

Missouri City, TX 77459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

siennasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
She put my mind at ease
Going to the dentist is my most least favorite thing to do. And I don’t care for needles or the dreaded drilling in my teeth. Dr. Sakeena is the best, the new system they have in place for the anesthetic is great. I felt relaxed and at ease while she went to work. Dr. Sakeena and her staff did an excellent job!
D
2 months ago
Fun Fillings
I know what you’re thinking, how could the word fun and feelings to be in the same sentence: you combine a professional staff with an approachable dentist. They create an atmosphere of trust and serenity. Mix all of these characteristics together and you get fun filings. Thank you all for making what I can only assume is a scary procedure for most, a soothing one for me.
S
2 months ago
Very satisfied with the services and professional care of Sienna Smiles Dr Sakeena is the best
M
2 months ago
Amazing staff, great equipment, great service
I am very impressed with the Staff at Sienna Smiles. I had the pleasure of working with Leslie, Julie, Dr. Sakeena and one more hygienist (sorry forgot the name) and they are all great and very good hearted people. Made me feel absolutely at ease. Not to mention, good dental work and I can smile again:) If you need a good place for your dental care, you can't go wrong with Sienna Smiles. Thank you all at Sienna Smiles
E
3 months ago
New Patient
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Everything was explained to me in great detail. Looks like I've found a new dental home!
D
3 months ago
Quick and Courteous
I’ve been seeing Dr. Sakeena and her staff for 7 years and not once have I been disappointed. Everyone, including the good Doctor are respectful of my time and do everything in their power to accommodate my every whim.
M
3 months ago
Routine Dental Visit
Dr. Sakeena and her team are Exceptional!!! I always appreciate the friendly conversations and positive feedback. I admire the extra attention the team continues to provide in a warm and welcoming environment. Dr. Sakeena you and your team ROCK! Thanks for all you do for your clients.
K
3 months ago
High quality service
My experience here is always amazing. Everyone is so kind and professional. Quality people and service all throughout.
B
3 months ago
Very good experience. The Hygienist was exceptional. Very patient and gentle. I was comfortable enough to take a nap. Of course the doctor, Ms. Julie, and the receptionist were superlative.
C
3 months ago
AWESOME BUSINESS!!!
As ALWAYS, I was Received the same type of service that I received from when I started going to Sienna Smiles which was several years ago. I feel like I'm being cared for by Family. They know me and Greet Me By My Name Always. They Always ask about my son who is away in college. That's Very Touching To Me. KUDOS TO DR SAKENNA, MS JULIE & MS JENNIFER THANK YOU'LL I HIGHLY RECOMMEND SIENNA SMILES.