Sienna Smiles

Dentist

9119 Highway 6

SUITE 260

Missouri City, TX 77459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

siennasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
10 stars Professional and Thorough work
M My new patient experience was amazing, greeted with a smile, seen very quickly. Rosie, explained every step of the exam very elaborately. She's an experienced Hygienist that takes her time. Dr. S has an excellent bedside manner and also explained in further detail regarding my treatment plan! I'm happy I found a full service office that met my customer service expectations.
V
3 days ago
HR Adm. Retiree
Exceptional Customer Service
G
6 days ago
Returning Patient
As usual, my experience was pleasant. The dental hygienist was very good and knowledgeable.
C
4 weeks ago
Customer for a long time
Always amazing service!!
S
1 month ago
Great Experience
Each experience at Sienna Smiles is a pleasant one, especially considering the service provided. Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful. The biggest thing for me being a busy professional is timeliness, and they are great in this area. They take you back at your appointment time and get you in and out. The office is clean and welcoming, with personal TVs to keep you entertained while in the chair. I will continue to visit Dr. Sakeena and her great staff!
C
1 month ago
Awesome experience for a scared adult!!
I had an old crown removed, cleaned, and fitted for a new crown. I informed Dr. Sakeena I’m hypersensitive to the overall dental experience and she ensured I had enough anesthetic to meet my need. Additional, she was so calm and professional it made me relax. She’s the best!!!
R
2 months ago
Friendly Office
Today I picked up my partial. The staff from the time I walked in, to the doctor when she came in to give me the partial was absolutely great. The doctor adjusted it so it wouldn't hurt. My total experience was the best! Definitely will be back. Thank you Sienna Smiles.
J
2 months ago
Hands down BEST CLEANING I’ve ever had
Sienna Smiles is by far the most thorough dental office I’ve ever visited, and I’ve been to many really, really good ones! Rosie is an extremely passionate dental hygienist. She really took the time to thoroughly clean my mouth and gums. And all of their equipment is very state of the art. I felt like I was really getting the best care possible. Dr. Sakeena is very warm and very thorough with her exam and recommendations. I am a very happy patient. Even Rebecca at the front desk is always very receptive, professional, and helpful. This place seriously is wonderful.
P
2 months ago
I have been a patient at Sienna about 8 yrs. I love the staff. They are very polite. Dr Sakena is an excellent dentist. A pain free visit always. Prompt caring patient that's how I would describe her. I've never liked going to the dentist but Sienna Smiles make it easy.
L
3 months ago
Professionalism at its best!
I absolutely LOVED my office visit here. Folks, if I tell you this dentist is top notch, believe it! The entire staff was extremely professional, patient and just plain kind. Dr. Sakeena literally took my hand and took her time explaining the issues and treatment I needed. She has a calming demeanor about her that put me at ease almost immediately as she explained my issues so I could understand them. The office is also very nicely decorated in warm earth tones and it has with a warm energy about it. I never got that anxious or nervous feeling about being at the dentist's office. There is a place for kids to play as well. I think I've found the dentist I've needed for years. So happy to be her new patient. Thank you Dr. Sakeena and staff.