Sienna Smiles

Dentist

9119 Highway 6

SUITE 260

Missouri City, TX 77459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

siennasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very professional
Doctor is so sweet .. love their Service
E
3 weeks ago
Very good
Friendly and very into customer concerns!!!!
R
4 weeks ago
I left Sienna Smiles today after my dental appointment thankful and appreciative that I found this practice. Dr Sakenna is awesome w/office personnel that is superb. From the start of the visit to the finish an explanation was given for what was to be done. Quality professional courteous care is a given. The office is pleasant and comfortable. After more than 5 yrs I've not been disappointed.
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Staff and Dr Sukenna are friendly, considerate, and professional. Service is always excellent
C
1 month ago
Best Dentistry I've Been to
I do not like going to doctors' appointments nor dentist appointments at all.However, everytime I visit Sienna Smiles,the staff is welcoming and truly awesome! This is the first place where I feel that I am in good hands and I trust Dr. Sakenna and her staff. Not only is the staff excellent but the technology is up to date and Dr. Sakeena provides thorough knowledge which makes things easier to understand. I had a deep cleaning and recently got 3 fillings taken care of which such a smooth experience from the time of scheduling all the way to the time after the procedure.I HIGHLY recommend this place.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
Knowledgeable staff, super friendly and professional team.
E
2 months ago
Very pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough.
J
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Sakeena and staff are wonderful. They made me feel very comfortable and demonstrate excellent customer service. I had fillings replaced, very nervous, worrying about pain. I was extremely pleased how wonderful my experience was during my procedure. I am so glad I changed dentist.
R
2 months ago
Highly professional staff, friendly and personable.
Dental hygienist did an outstanding job and she was gentle while cleaning my teeth. Dr. Sakeena is one of the best dentist in the area!
G
2 months ago
Excellence ⛦
My experience at Sienna Smile is always a good one. The ladies are always pleasant! One of the things a really love about my dentist Dr. Sekeena, is her pleasant attitude. Don't get me started!!!! Come experience it for yourself.