Sienna Smiles

Dentist

9119 Highway 6

SUITE 260

Missouri City, TX 77459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

siennasmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
The Best!!
Dr. Sakeena and her staff are the absolute BEST! They are all so professional, friendly and kind. I had a chipped tooth and was very nervous about what was going to be involved to get it fixed. To my relief, everyone worked so hard to make me comfortable. I was was patched up and on my way in no time, with no pain! And my tooth looks great! My whole family uses Sienna Smiles, and I would highly recommend Dr. Sakeena to anyone. I'm so thankful to have found such a wonderful dentist!
G
4 weeks ago
Happy!!!
I just had my first experience at Sienna Smiles I had a couple of cavities so of course I was a bit nervous but, everything went smooth. Dr. Sakeena made me feel like she cared... I Love the way Leslie works with Dr. Shakeena!!! Julie explains everything before your treatments. If you have any questions, she's very patient with you and very informative and professional. I cannot forget the receptionist when you walk in, she sets the tone for your visit and she's always always kind and pleasant. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
G
4 weeks ago
Happy!!!
I just had my first experience at Sienna Smiles I had a couple of cavities so of course I was a bit nervous but, everything went smooth. Dr. Sakeena made me feel like she cared... I Love the way Leslie works with Dr. Shakeena!!! Julie explains everything before your treatments. If you have any questions, she's very patient with you and very informative and professional. I cannot forget the receptionist when you walk in, she sets the tone for your visit and she's always always kind and pleasant. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
Professional, courteous, and excellent service from Dr. Sakeena and her entire staff. They take their time to explain everything and answer questions before, during, and after treatment. I truly feel at ease with the level of care my family and I have received. Thank you Sienna Smiles!
N
1 month ago
Very Satisfied with Service
Entire Staff from the Doctors, to Hygenist to Receptionist are very welcoming. They know how to make children feel comfortable before, during and after exams which is a plus.
A
2 months ago
Great professional staff and The doctor very gentle .I never felt any pain also my restorations looks so natural,thanks for a wonderful smile!
S
3 months ago
She put my mind at ease
Going to the dentist is my most least favorite thing to do. And I don’t care for needles or the dreaded drilling in my teeth. Dr. Sakeena is the best, the new system they have in place for the anesthetic is great. I felt relaxed and at ease while she went to work. Dr. Sakeena and her staff did an excellent job!
D
5 months ago
Fun Fillings
I know what you’re thinking, how could the word fun and feelings to be in the same sentence: you combine a professional staff with an approachable dentist. They create an atmosphere of trust and serenity. Mix all of these characteristics together and you get fun filings. Thank you all for making what I can only assume is a scary procedure for most, a soothing one for me.
S
5 months ago
Very satisfied with the services and professional care of Sienna Smiles Dr Sakeena is the best
M
5 months ago
Amazing staff, great equipment, great service
I am very impressed with the Staff at Sienna Smiles. I had the pleasure of working with Leslie, Julie, Dr. Sakeena and one more hygienist (sorry forgot the name) and they are all great and very good hearted people. Made me feel absolutely at ease. Not to mention, good dental work and I can smile again:) If you need a good place for your dental care, you can't go wrong with Sienna Smiles. Thank you all at Sienna Smiles