Sierra Dental Group

Dentist

11201 Sierra Ave.

Suite 1F

Fontana, CA 92337

Open Today By Appointment

mysierradentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Concise, adept, timely
I had my routine cleaning today. It went as I have come to expect as this business is very consistent. The staff is always pleasant and welcoming. I was seen immediately and my procedure began promptly. In and out in a flash, painless and quite relaxing, I really enjoyed my visit. My experiences here have always been favorable. I recommend Sierra Dental Group to anyone who mention bad dental experiences and they all thank me afterwards.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a wonderful experience with them. They were accommodating and caring when I was super anxious about my appointment. Thanks to the staff for everything!
S
4 weeks ago
Rude back office girl.
I was moved from one room to one in the back then waited for another 30 minutes. Dentist came in for a few minutes told me what he could do for two teeth. My whole mouth needs care. I told him I did not like my smile. I was asked again by the rude girl to wait in the waiting room. When I got upset then she wanted to help me. I am a person with teeth that need attention life got in the way. I don’t feel very confident in the area as it is and to be treated like I had the plague was horrible. I cried on the way home. My daughter reminded me there are too many dentists to feel like that. I came home and made an appointment with another in Riverside.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Considering my situation I thankfully all team members for a great professional job.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
They were awesome. My family Dentist recommended them for my sons braces. They were very informative, friendly and patient with all my questions. The front desk ladies are amazing and fun to chat with☺️ I'm Very happy we chose Sierra Dental Group.
G
1 month ago
Professional and attentive
My cap fell off and Sierra Dental was able to get me in the same day. Turned out I needed a root canal. I am now day two and no pain and very little swelling! The office was very helpful and did a fantastic job.
B
2 months ago
Best experience I have ever had
Sierra Dental group takes care of business in a very professional manner with all the precautions needed under the current conditions
A
3 months ago
Dr. Yoo and Leilani did a great job getting me in and out for my limited exam. Went in as an emergency patient and they took me right away. Professional, friendly, and clean office.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I’ve been coming here for 2 years, it always a great experience. Love the staff they’re friendly and professional.
R
3 months ago
Amazing Office
The Dr. assisting my Daughter couldn't have been more amazing. She made her feel do comfortable. Great job! The Associate helping me in the Lobby was outstanding. Her smile was so vibrant 😊. I wished I had gotten her name. Whoever you are this shout out is for you for taking care of me.