Sierra Dental Group

Dentist

11201 Sierra Ave.

Suite 1F

Fontana, CA 92337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysierradentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent and professional
I always feel comfortable and appreciate it when I have my appointment with Sierra dental the staff very friendly and always eager to help I will always recommend family and friends to this facility
L
6 days ago
Best Dental office I've ever been goo
DR Ra is the kindest, patient,caring dentist i have been to...he really cares about his patients and their needs i wouldn't go to anyone but Dr.Ra... the staff there also are friendly and ready to.help in any way..i love this office...Sierra Dental thank you.. LYDIA
E
7 days ago
Son profesionles y muy amables
Me gusta porque son corteses y respetuoso.
E
1 week ago
Excellent
B
1 week ago
Sierra Dental provides exceptional service! My family and I have been with them for about 2/3 years now. There’s never any issues, the staff is always a pleasure and they always accommodate our schedule needs and appointment times!
F
3 weeks ago
Definitely recommend them!
I’ve never been a fan of the dentist, having to get a root canal I was worried! They explained everything to me before and made sure I had no questions. I didn’t feel any pain, they kept checking up on me making sure I was comfortable. Highly recommend Sierra Dental Group!
B
3 weeks ago
Always great service from entrance to exit. Ortho always has a wait but their Dr/patient relationship is worth the extra time.
F
4 weeks ago
High quality service!
By far the best dental office!
L
1 month ago
great customer service an awesome dentist!
customer service is great the dentists are so awesome always have great with the patience.
N
1 month ago
Profesional dental place, quality work and friendly staff
I love this dental office, state of the art technology, professional dentist and staff and quality dental results. You get what you pay for. It took me 6 years to find an honest dental office.