Sierra Dental Group

Dentist

11201 Sierra Ave.

Suite 1F

Fontana, CA 92337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysierradentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Everyone in this office has been attentive and compassionate. Very friendly and i would highly recommend.
J
5 days ago
Quality, professionalism and nonetheless great people
Showed up with a question, left completely satisfied as a new member. The girls/employees are friendly and helpful
R
5 days ago
Great your staff is friendly I fill comfortable with Dr and painless.for the treatment that was performed .I live out of the area but the drive is worth it very satisfied .
K
6 days ago
Awesome Service, Professional & Friendly Staff
The personnel working at Sierra Dental are very knowledgeable and friendly. They have great customer service and are very personable. The care received here has been exceptional over the last 6 years. I highly recommend Sierra Dental in Fontana.
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly environment.
Friendly environment. Very clean , professional. Great service
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
D
1 month ago
I dislike going to the dentist...
So I asked Google for the best rated dental office in my area. I'll admit I was a skeptic, but I have to say my visit here was very pleasant. The staff is friendly, patient and most of all kind. I am greatful to find such a wonderful dental office in my area.
D
1 month ago
Best Place Ever!!!
All the staff is super friendly and super professional!!! They know exactly what they’re doing and the office is super clean and professional!!! Everything was explained super thoroughly and I felt so comfortable the whole time, If I could give 10 stars I would!!!
M
1 month ago
Amazing experience, very nice staff !
V
1 month ago
Best customer service
Best customer service and experience is phenomenal. Everyone from when you walk in to the office greets you friendly. They make me feel very welcome and I know i am in good hands.