Sierra Dental Group

Dentist

11201 Sierra Ave.

Suite 1F

Fontana, CA 92337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysierradentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great Service!
I’m always greeted when I arrive. The dentist always takes the time to explain everything to me. I’ve been going there for years because I love their service.
L
6 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Everyone there was super friendly and nice! They made me feel so comfortable! Great customer service. They seem like they really enjoy their job unlike other places where they seem irritated. I was a new patient and I went based on the location and reviews. They did not disappoint!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional/ knowledgeable/ available
I have been going to this office approx 10 years. The staff is always so friendly. Always works with my schedule. Dental work is completed in a timely matter and equipment is up todate.
D
2 weeks ago
Always the best, and quality service
Replaced a crown quickly and professionally. Only one appointment needed as they milk most all crowns onsite, saving a return trip. The best!
V
4 weeks ago
Lack of Communication and Customer Service
Today I had a problem with Ortho. I waited 5 weeks for a mouth device to come in. I got to the appointment and after waiting in the room for an hour, I was told the device never came in because they had been having problems with the lab that makes them. I think their communication could’ve been better and they should have called and informed me not to attend the appointment until they actually had the device at their office. Not only was I upset with their lack of communication, but I also missed a day of work without pay for nothing. All they could say is “sorry, but you’ll have to wait another 5 weeks for a new mouth device to come in”.. obviously I refused and unfortunately my family and I will no longer be coming to this dental office due to their lack of communication and customer service.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Experience today!
Over the Christmas holiday, I chipped a back tooth. I called for an appointment yesterday and was able to get in and get my tooth temporarily repaired! 🤗💝
J
1 month ago
Very friendly service
Been coming here since 2014 and they service is the best
N
2 months ago
Professional, honest and efficient.
S
2 months ago
I ALWAYS FEEL DO COMFORTABLE COMING HERE 😁
B
2 months ago
Nice office,friendly receptions and professional dentistry.