Sierra Dental Group

Dentist

11201 Sierra Ave.

Suite 1F

Fontana, CA 92337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysierradentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I felt comfortable and very relaxed do to the Professional staff! Thanks Sierra Dental
M
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional see
Upon arrival I was met with a friendly welcome and I didn’t wait long for service. My dentist is always friendly and courteous. She does her job well. However I think my cleaning could have been a tad more thorough. Still the service is excellent.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Never a disappointment. Amazing staff who is aways so professional and friendly! Keep up the great work
D
1 month ago
Front desk staff very friendly!
We did have to wait awhile but once seen it went fairly quickly. Plus Front desk very friendly!
R
1 month ago
Quick, easy, friendly and professional
P
1 month ago
Professional dentist and nice office staffs.
Convenient location, nice and clean office, recommend for visiting.
P
1 month ago
Crown tooth
Excellent and professional dentistry.no pain or discomfort on the whole procedures,all of staffs are nice and professional .. very satisfied.would highly recommend.
T
2 months ago
Everyone in this office has been attentive and compassionate. Very friendly and i would highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Quality, professionalism and nonetheless great people
Showed up with a question, left completely satisfied as a new member. The girls/employees are friendly and helpful