Sierra Dental Group

Dentist

11201 Sierra Ave.

Suite 1F

Fontana, CA 92337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysierradentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Very professional and polite
Love it here get all my work done here ...
M
2 days ago
root canal and cap
very smoothe instant relief when was all done and over with very polite staff and dentist is great and never long wait in and out unlike other dentists ive been to A+
C
4 days ago
Very professional
I love my Sierra Dental office because they always attend me on time. I’ve never been hurt while having any dental work. The staff are all pleasant and literally remember your entire family’s names. Although my daughter didn’t come w/me they asked about her which give the business a family touch !
V
6 days ago
Haylee was amazing!
My son has never relaxed enough to let anyone complete a full dental exam. However, today Haylee was so sweet and patient with him. He relaxed and the exam was completed as needed.
S
1 week ago
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE 😁
S
1 week ago
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE 😁
E
1 week ago
Friendly staff...
Had a couple procedures done...2 implants, crown..excellant work & professionalism
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I loved how Luis, my orthodontist, was professional, understanding, and polite.
R
2 weeks ago
Always recieve high quality service, and professionalism.
I always get the best of service from Sierra Dental. The staff are the best, i dont know everybody's names, but all the young ladies from front office, management to technicians. Maria and Laura go above & beyond to make all my visits great experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I’m always welcome when I enter the facility with a smile and a good morning Mr. Dominguez that makes you feel comfortable knowing that I’m gonna be taken care i’d like to thank the staff particular today I had a little meltdown and they listen to my complaints and assured me everything was gonna be OK thank you