Sierra Dental Group

Dentist

11201 Sierra Ave.

Suite 1F

Fontana, CA 92337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysierradentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Great service
D
5 months ago
I dislike going to the dentist...
So I asked Google for the best rated dental office in my area. I'll admit I was a skeptic, but I have to say my visit here was very pleasant. The staff is friendly, patient and most of all kind. I am greatful to find such a wonderful dental office in my area.
D
5 months ago
Best Place Ever!!!
All the staff is super friendly and super professional!!! They know exactly what they’re doing and the office is super clean and professional!!! Everything was explained super thoroughly and I felt so comfortable the whole time, If I could give 10 stars I would!!!
M
5 months ago
Amazing experience, very nice staff !
V
5 months ago
Best customer service
Best customer service and experience is phenomenal. Everyone from when you walk in to the office greets you friendly. They make me feel very welcome and I know i am in good hands.
C
5 months ago
Great staff, explained everything, difficult procedure but it went really well!!!
L
6 months ago
Very clean office, staff very helpful and nice
My first time visit was awesome. I was referred here by my boyfriend and from check in to check out, everything was great. The staff was very helpful and nice, the office is so clean and welcoming.
L
6 months ago
Great quality of service, friendly staff.
As a first time patient I was treated like they had known me awhile. Quality cleaning and fast check by the dentist. I was in and done which I really liked.
C
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I’ve had two appointments with this dental office and both times I was met with friendly service. I had deep cleaning with laser therapy. Although a bit painful, Denise was reassuring and professional. I would recommend this office but not necessarily the frequency in which they recommend visits.
R
7 months ago
Best Dentist!!
This was my first visit with Sierra Dental and I’ve always been terrified of the dentist, but Sierra Dental Group is AMAZING & Knowledable!! Their staff is so friendly, courteous and professional; and the doctor is so amazing! This was my first visit and I will definitely be a returning patient; for me and my family!