Sierra Dental Group

Dentist

11201 Sierra Ave.

Suite 1F

Fontana, CA 92337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysierradentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Best experience I have ever had
Sierra Dental group takes care of business in a very professional manner with all the precautions needed under the current conditions
A
5 months ago
Dr. Yoo and Leilani did a great job getting me in and out for my limited exam. Went in as an emergency patient and they took me right away. Professional, friendly, and clean office.
S
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
I’ve been coming here for 2 years, it always a great experience. Love the staff they’re friendly and professional.
R
5 months ago
Amazing Office
The Dr. assisting my Daughter couldn't have been more amazing. She made her feel do comfortable. Great job! The Associate helping me in the Lobby was outstanding. Her smile was so vibrant 😊. I wished I had gotten her name. Whoever you are this shout out is for you for taking care of me.
R
5 months ago
Great Cleaning
Great first visit, the Dental Hygienist was extremely friendly, and nice considering how scared I was. The Dentist was very professional, and kind. Overall my experience was 5 star. I was disappointed in the willingness to work with my schedule to get the other work completed. I have perfect opportunity with a upcoming vacation planned to get work completed, and they actually have an opening with the specialist. But because there is no opening for the second half of my cleaning till a later date, I am unable to get the work done. Which would have been perfect timing for recovery. Now I’m forced to get the major work done months from now, all because no opening for my right side cleaning. I even asked if I could get the cleaning done at the other office, and was told no. I wish there was a waiting list for cancelations.
B
5 months ago
Emergency visit for my toddler
My 4 year old fell at the playground and hit her mouth. After 3 stitches her doctor recommended taking her to the dentist. We’ve been coming to Sierra Dental for years so I knew she was in good hands. They saw her the same day I called and spent good time with her making she her teeth were good. I love Sierra Dental group and so do my kids. They are always exited to go to the dentist wether it’s for a cleaning or an emergency visit.
C
6 months ago
Very professional and one of my best experiences.
I went in for a consult for braces today. I'd have to say that it was one of the best experiences I've had just for a consult. Other places I've felt very uncomfortable. But here i felt like i was talking to family. I can't wait to get started. Thanks to the staff for being so great!
M
6 months ago
Great dental cleaning!
My dental hygienist was superior today! She took her time and was very thoughtful throughout, making sure I was comfortable. Once I got to speak with the dentist, I was happy to hear no cavities and we discussed my desire to get braces. He was very concerned with my clenching my teeth in my sleep and gave me a friendly reminder to wear the night guard. Overall great service from all team member!
L
6 months ago
Great service on my deep cleaning today. I be back for more treatment. Thanks Sierra dental.
R
6 months ago
It’s a nice place they are very polite and professional the quick and transparent best dentist I’ve ever been to