Sierra Dental Group

Dentist

11201 Sierra Ave.

Suite 1F

Fontana, CA 92337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysierradentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Professional dentist and nice office staffs.
Convenient location, nice and clean office, recommend for visiting.
P
5 months ago
Crown tooth
Excellent and professional dentistry.no pain or discomfort on the whole procedures,all of staffs are nice and professional .. very satisfied.would highly recommend.
T
6 months ago
Everyone in this office has been attentive and compassionate. Very friendly and i would highly recommend.
J
6 months ago
Quality, professionalism and nonetheless great people
Showed up with a question, left completely satisfied as a new member. The girls/employees are friendly and helpful
R
6 months ago
Great your staff is friendly I fill comfortable with Dr and painless.for the treatment that was performed .I live out of the area but the drive is worth it very satisfied .
J
6 months ago
Honest review
This office is pricey. The office in the front need to be more friendly. They are rude. However some of the staff are professional. I do like their reminders they message.
K
6 months ago
Awesome Service, Professional & Friendly Staff
The personnel working at Sierra Dental are very knowledgeable and friendly. They have great customer service and are very personable. The care received here has been exceptional over the last 6 years. I highly recommend Sierra Dental in Fontana.
A
6 months ago
Professional and friendly environment.
Friendly environment. Very clean , professional. Great service
M
7 months ago
Great service
D
7 months ago
I dislike going to the dentist...
So I asked Google for the best rated dental office in my area. I'll admit I was a skeptic, but I have to say my visit here was very pleasant. The staff is friendly, patient and most of all kind. I am greatful to find such a wonderful dental office in my area.