Sierra Dental Group

Dentist

11201 Sierra Ave.

Suite 1F

Fontana, CA 92337

Open Today By Appointment

mysierradentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
1st time patient
Very satisfied with the office n staff. Very fast and helpful with your dental plan. Definitely recommend them
R
6 months ago
High quality and professional service
I had a friendly attention and professional service. They explained me everything with details and they showed me the best way to move forward according to my needs. I'm happy that I'm in a excellent hands.
J
6 months ago
Fast, Professional and Friendly
Regular check up appointment. Got in ahead of scheduled time and out within 30 minutes. Friendly and efficient staff.
R
6 months ago
Quality of service
Great service and very pleasant and professional.
C
6 months ago
Helpful & Great Staff with Awesome Dental Service. I've been attending this Dental Office for the last 6 years getting teeth cleaning from Sarah. Great staff that follow-up on all appointments and dental treatment. I highly recommend Sierra Dental Office..
J
6 months ago
High quality service
I went for my first visit today and everyone was so friendly and professional. I didn’t have to wait long at all to be called back. The office is so clean and comfortable. I definitely recommend this place if your looking for a dentist.
J
6 months ago
Nice and professional
J
6 months ago
THE DOCTOR PUT ME AT EASE AND MADE FEEL COMFARTABLE
P
7 months ago
A professional dentistry.
Nice and clean office.
A
7 months ago
Excellent Service I will recommend to everyone