Sierra Dental Group

Dentist

11201 Sierra Ave.

Suite 1F

Fontana, CA 92337

Open Today By Appointment

mysierradentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
I ALWAYS FEEL DO COMFORTABLE COMING HERE 😁
B
7 months ago
Nice office,friendly receptions and professional dentistry.
L
7 months ago
Very professional and caring
The staff members said very professional and caring. My son who didn't like going to the dentist in the past, love going now since we start going to Sierra Dental. Dr and hygienist are all awesome!!!
J
8 months ago
Excellent and professional
I always feel comfortable and appreciate it when I have my appointment with Sierra dental the staff very friendly and always eager to help I will always recommend family and friends to this facility
L
8 months ago
Best Dental office I've ever been goo
DR Ra is the kindest, patient,caring dentist i have been to...he really cares about his patients and their needs i wouldn't go to anyone but Dr.Ra... the staff there also are friendly and ready to.help in any way..i love this office...Sierra Dental thank you.. LYDIA
E
8 months ago
Son profesionles y muy amables
Me gusta porque son corteses y respetuoso.
E
8 months ago
Excellent
B
8 months ago
Sierra Dental provides exceptional service! My family and I have been with them for about 2/3 years now. There’s never any issues, the staff is always a pleasure and they always accommodate our schedule needs and appointment times!
F
8 months ago
Definitely recommend them!
I’ve never been a fan of the dentist, having to get a root canal I was worried! They explained everything to me before and made sure I had no questions. I didn’t feel any pain, they kept checking up on me making sure I was comfortable. Highly recommend Sierra Dental Group!
B
9 months ago
Always great service from entrance to exit. Ortho always has a wait but their Dr/patient relationship is worth the extra time.