Sierra Dental Group

Dentist

11201 Sierra Ave.

Suite 1F

Fontana, CA 92337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysierradentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Sierra Dental provides exceptional service! My family and I have been with them for about 2/3 years now. There’s never any issues, the staff is always a pleasure and they always accommodate our schedule needs and appointment times!
F
9 months ago
Definitely recommend them!
I’ve never been a fan of the dentist, having to get a root canal I was worried! They explained everything to me before and made sure I had no questions. I didn’t feel any pain, they kept checking up on me making sure I was comfortable. Highly recommend Sierra Dental Group!
B
9 months ago
Always great service from entrance to exit. Ortho always has a wait but their Dr/patient relationship is worth the extra time.
F
9 months ago
High quality service!
By far the best dental office!
L
9 months ago
great customer service an awesome dentist!
customer service is great the dentists are so awesome always have great with the patience.
N
9 months ago
Profesional dental place, quality work and friendly staff
I love this dental office, state of the art technology, professional dentist and staff and quality dental results. You get what you pay for. It took me 6 years to find an honest dental office.
A
10 months ago
Staff is very polite and helpful. They have great a customer service.
The children's orthodontist is very thorough
R
10 months ago
Always great
I have been a client of Sierra dental for years. Always friendly, professional and thorough. I have recommended Sierra Dental to several friends. They always make sure you are comfortable and their work is done right.
A
10 months ago
Always a pleasure
Always a pleasure visiting and the staff is very welcoming. Thanks again
G
10 months ago
My best person there is Denise she is very profesional and makes me feel comfortable . She's the reason I continue to go there Keep up the good work Denise Thank you !!