Sierra Dental Group

Dentist

11201 Sierra Ave.

Suite 1F

Fontana, CA 92337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysierradentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 months ago
Always great service from entrance to exit. Ortho always has a wait but their Dr/patient relationship is worth the extra time.
F
12 months ago
High quality service!
By far the best dental office!
L
12 months ago
great customer service an awesome dentist!
customer service is great the dentists are so awesome always have great with the patience.
N
1 year ago
Profesional dental place, quality work and friendly staff
I love this dental office, state of the art technology, professional dentist and staff and quality dental results. You get what you pay for. It took me 6 years to find an honest dental office.
A
1 year ago
Staff is very polite and helpful. They have great a customer service.
The children's orthodontist is very thorough
R
1 year ago
Always great
I have been a client of Sierra dental for years. Always friendly, professional and thorough. I have recommended Sierra Dental to several friends. They always make sure you are comfortable and their work is done right.
A
1 year ago
Always a pleasure
Always a pleasure visiting and the staff is very welcoming. Thanks again
G
1 year ago
My best person there is Denise she is very profesional and makes me feel comfortable . She's the reason I continue to go there Keep up the good work Denise Thank you !!
T
1 year ago
Staff is very friendly and professional!
Everyone is very friendly and professional. They explained everything in detail. Reccomend this office to everyone.
B
1 year ago
Great service!!!!!