Sierra Dental Group

Dentist

11201 Sierra Ave.

Suite 1F

Fontana, CA 92337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysierradentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 months ago
Friendly & Flexible
Everyone at Sierra Dental is very friendly and nice! My son had a bit of an emergency and I called in the morning, and was able to be seen that afternoon. Very thorough at explaining and professional service.
C
10 months ago
The Orthodontist and his staff are great.
I had a great experience with the Orthodontist and his assistant Sergio. The staff is so friendly. I will definitely take my daughter there when it’s her turn for braces.
N
10 months ago
It was great.!!!N Rabe
J
10 months ago
Very professional and polite
Love it here get all my work done here ...
M
10 months ago
root canal and cap
very smoothe instant relief when was all done and over with very polite staff and dentist is great and never long wait in and out unlike other dentists ive been to A+
C
10 months ago
Very professional
I love my Sierra Dental office because they always attend me on time. I’ve never been hurt while having any dental work. The staff are all pleasant and literally remember your entire family’s names. Although my daughter didn’t come w/me they asked about her which give the business a family touch !
V
10 months ago
Haylee was amazing!
My son has never relaxed enough to let anyone complete a full dental exam. However, today Haylee was so sweet and patient with him. He relaxed and the exam was completed as needed.
S
10 months ago
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE 😁
S
10 months ago
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE 😁
E
10 months ago
Friendly staff...
Had a couple procedures done...2 implants, crown..excellant work & professionalism