Sierra Dental Group

Dentist

11201 Sierra Ave.

Suite 1F

Fontana, CA 92337

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysierradentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Great quality of service, friendly staff.
As a first time patient I was treated like they had known me awhile. Quality cleaning and fast check by the dentist. I was in and done which I really liked.
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
I’ve had two appointments with this dental office and both times I was met with friendly service. I had deep cleaning with laser therapy. Although a bit painful, Denise was reassuring and professional. I would recommend this office but not necessarily the frequency in which they recommend visits.
R
1 year ago
Best Dentist!!
This was my first visit with Sierra Dental and I’ve always been terrified of the dentist, but Sierra Dental Group is AMAZING & Knowledable!! Their staff is so friendly, courteous and professional; and the doctor is so amazing! This was my first visit and I will definitely be a returning patient; for me and my family!
K
1 year ago
very friendly and professional
Great family Dentistry. Everyone in the office is wonderful.
R
1 year ago
The office feels like family
The dental hygienists and doctors are always very courteous and professional. They always take great my daughter and I with a smile! My daughter is 9 and this has been her favorite dental place in the last 3 years! Thanks you Sierra dental!!!!!
B
1 year ago
Prompt, knowledgeable and provided a great analogy regarding caring for your teeth for my 17 year old.
C
1 year ago
Best hygienist ever!!
Denise has been my hygienist for the past few years and I wouldn’t want to go to anyone else!! She is always so kind, gentle, and informative. Going to the dentist has never been an issue for me, but I now I really look forward to seeing Denise and catching up with her! The rest of the staff is also always very sweet and helpful as well.
D
1 year ago
Great Service!
I’m always greeted when I arrive. The dentist always takes the time to explain everything to me. I’ve been going there for years because I love their service.
L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly!
Everyone there was super friendly and nice! They made me feel so comfortable! Great customer service. They seem like they really enjoy their job unlike other places where they seem irritated. I was a new patient and I went based on the location and reviews. They did not disappoint!
D
1 year ago
Professional/ knowledgeable/ available
I have been going to this office approx 10 years. The staff is always so friendly. Always works with my schedule. Dental work is completed in a timely matter and equipment is up todate.