Sierra Dental Lauderdale by the Sea

Dentist

4001 N. Ocean Dr, Suite 202

Lauderdale-by-the-Sea, FL 33308

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional
Visiting from out of state, I thought I had a gum infection. I had been to this dental office in the past and found them to be extremely knowledgeable and friendly. After a full exam, some x-rays and discussion, I was told there was no infection. I was advised to follow up with my dentist back home if further concerns. Was given a script for mouth wash to calm the gums down and sent on my way. Office is beautiful and very clean. Staff could not have treated me any better. I would recommend Sierra Dental to everyone.
D
1 year ago
excellent in all respects
Had a sudden dental problem that required the dentist's attention, went to the dentist's office with very little advance notice, and was taken care of promptly, quickly, and properly, all just as it should be. Very nice!
J
1 year ago
Amazing service
While visiting Lauderdale by the Sea, I chipped my front tooth. I searched the internet and read the reviews. They were able to fit me in that afternoon. The doctor and his staff were amazing. Very professional and explained in detail the entire procedure. Hopefully I won't need another tooth repaired but, if I did, this is where I'd come to. Thanks Doctor Sierra and staff.
W
1 year ago
Patient and Caring
This was my son first experience to the dentist, the hygienist was warm and welcoming. They did find a few "cavity bugs" and the my were able to take care of them the same day and my son was actually great with the dentist working on his teeth!
D
1 year ago
Excellent in all respects
Luz does a wonderful job with cleaning, and provides useful advice. And Dr Sierra did a fine, efficient, and painless job today preparing me for new crowns (this is not finished yet, so check with me again in two weeks!).
N
1 year ago
Professional Staff, Competant and friendly
I have had Luz clean my teeth for a long time and have never anyone else as gentle and has the ability she has. Dr. Sierra is excellent and I rely on him have most confidence in his abilities.
R
1 year ago
So Friendly!
Everyone in the office was so nice and friendly I didn't even feel like I was in a medical office of any kind.
R
1 year ago
The Best Office
Doctor Sierra and his entire team is the best. They never disappoint. went Fri. on a drive by basis with an emergency and that office staff gal was there. Gave me an RX and took an X ray * they were closed. I was fine till Monday.
R
1 year ago
ALL AROUND DENTAL OFFICE
I have been going to Sierra Dental in Lauderdale by the Sea for years now - with major to minor cleaning - all has been wonderful. Dr. Sierra is wonderful and his entire staff is fabulous. If I were not 100% satisfied I would simply not return. That is not the case. I have/need my teeth cleaned 5 times a year.
D
1 year ago
Always a good experience!