Sierra Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

3350 Coach Lane

Cameron Park, CA 95682

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Safe, fast, always good service
I’ve been going to Dr. Catron for 4 years and appreciate the quality of care received. Staff are always kind and knowledgeable and Dr. Catron takes the time to thoroughly review my xrays, teeth and gums.
J
1 year ago
Great experience every time!
I used to take my kiddos to a pediatric dentist I’m so glad I switched to Sierra Dental! Dr Catron and all his staff always make it such a fun experience for my kids their actually excited to come back for the next cleaning! What I love the most is nothing unnecessary is ever recommended Dr Catron will tell you XYZ needs to be done but you have this much time until it’s absolutely necessary. I can’t tell you how many unnecessary procedures were done with my kids at previous dentist! I’m so so glad I switched!
P
1 year ago
Great service!
As always, Dr. Catron and the staff at Sierra Dental are prompt, professional, and courteous. Got a thorough cleaning by Grace. Never a bad experience at Sierra Dental!
K
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Had a cleaning and xrays all decided next steps to take minimizing visits by doing two different procedures while numb
G
1 year ago
Friendly, professional and safe
Just had an excellent teeth cleaning by Nicole. Felt she was conscientious in cleaning and attention to detail. Very friendly and very safe. Great job!
O
1 year ago
My appointment time has always been respected. I have never had to wait in the waiting room more that two minutes, the time it took for the front desk to let the Dr. know that I was in the building. I respect that , because my time is important too. I will most definitely recommend Sierra Dental to my friends and neighbors.
D
1 year ago
Wonderful experience
S
1 year ago
Amazing fast service
My fiancé and I just moved to the area and finding a dentist didn’t seem to be a huge priority until my fiancé told me he had a tooth abscess I called Sierra dental and explained to them our situation. They are so kind and was able to get us in the next day! While we were there they gave him an extensive evaluation and an amazing treatment plan goal. I could not thank this dentist enough for the time and attention to detail. Very fair prices as well!
S
1 year ago
The best ever
I have had a most pleasant experience with everyone here. The doctor is very knowedgable and talented in all aspects of dentistry and his staff are all professional and friendly. No assembly line work here.
C
1 year ago
Visited Sierra Dental this morning ... Dr. Catron cleaned my teeth & reviewed my x-rays ... good consult re: a toothache ... I am a new & very happy patient!