Sierra Family Dental Group

Dentist

9190 Sierra Ave

Ste 101

Fontana, CA 92335-8613

Open Today By Appointment

thesierrafamilydentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Everyone I've met at my appointment were nice and informative Definitely making them my primary dentist
R
2 months ago
Great Staff
The staff at this office makes the whole process smooth as possible. Great people and a great doctor. She's great.
T
3 months ago
Polite and efficient office
Everyone was very nice and my appointment went by smooth and fast!
A
4 months ago
amazing service
My visit was quick and to the point. Everyone was very helpful and professional.
P
7 months ago
Very, very good services explain everything help you in any ways I always have good experience 👍
L
7 months ago
Urgent Dental Examination
On July 18, 2017, at approximately 0945 am, I contacted Sierra Family Dental Group and requested to be seen due to much pain on my lower right side of my mouth possibly due to my partial affecting my gum area. I explained that I had been feeling this pain since last week and thought I could wait until my scheduled appointment in September however, I was experiencing much pain. The receptionist was very polite and understanding and was able to schedule me for that afternoon at approximately 3:00 pm. I was subsequently seen by Dr. Godoy, and she examined me after listening to my suspected problem. Dr. Godoy was able to find the problem with my partial and repaired the problem. I immediately felt the difference and now able to feel no pain at all and the gum area has now improved. I wish to thank the staff along with Dr. Godoy for a well job done. They are professional, they listen to their patient's concerns and have always been very tentative to my concerns.
D
9 months ago
Great Service
Had a Abscess tooth and infection. They were able to get me and take care of two tooth problems and perform a deep cleaning as well. They even called me after I got a home to see if I was okay.
J
1 year ago
Quick and efficient
L
1 year ago
I was greeted with a friendly and professional greetings. I was then had my Dental cleaning by Christine and she was very professional and polite and explained everything she would be conducting during her process of Dental Cleaning. Christine also recommended advice and products in maintaining my dental cleaning. The Dentist also visited me after my cleaning and examined my teeth and made recommendations for dental work. He was very professional and polite.
M
1 year ago
Questionable pricing
Had my son seen today and was told it was going to cost $153 for X-rays and a cleaning. Then my wife asked if that was correct stating that we had insurance and after 40 mins of internal discussion they said sorry it's only $5?? Then my son was told he had 5 surface cavities on his baby teeth which needed to be worked on for $685.000.?? Not sure if we are on the same planet here but I will be going elsewhere from now on. I have been at this dentist for 18 yrs but within the last 3 yrs the entire management has changed as well has all of the faithful staff. Pretty sad.