Brigham Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9301 E Shea Blvd

Suite 111

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today By Appointment

drgbrigham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
They are the best
visiting this office is always such a pleasure, the staff is so freindly and welcoming and makes me feel like part of the family. Dr. Brigham is taking such care of my bite, my condition was quite severe and he will not give up until its just right, love the care everyone takes of me.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Orthodontist around!
I have had two children under Dr. Brighams care. The attention to detail and care he and his staff took with both my boys was amazing. They are both now in maintenance mode and I could not be happier with the way their teeth look. Dr. Brigham and his staff are great, I would highly recommend them to anyone.
L
2 weeks ago
I couldn't me more pleased with Dr. Brigham and his quality of care. Months out from my procedure, the office continues to make things "perfect". Dr. Brigham's dedication to his profession is amazing.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient
We appreciate Dr. Brigham and his staff. They are consistently on time, very efficient, and extremely professional and friendly. The professional services they provide are of the highest quality.
A
3 weeks ago
Love our interactions at this office
We have been part of the Brigham Orthodontics family for over 10 years now. I never realized what a long and intimate relationship you end up having with your kids orthodontist! It was wonderful luck that we chose Dr. Brigham. He is such a great human! His office staff is equally awesome. Our experiences have never been anything other than positive. I recommend them to all our friends. Every person I know who goes there holds them in equally high regard.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional Service, Great Doctor and Awesome Team!
I have been visiting Dr. Brigham's office regularly since 2014, as my daughter has braces and now I am starting the Invisalign treatment. Super excited as I have seen great results with my daughter. Dr. Brigham took the time to explain the what and the why's and also explain what is best for my situation. The team is amazing, they got to know us well over the years. Great doctor, great office, great staff, and superior service! Looking forward to the next 12-18 months of service as it is never too late to have a beautiful smile and healthy teeth!
T
4 weeks ago
Another Great Appointment!
All three of us today received excellent care by Dr. Brigham and his staff again today. The office staff works hard to schedule all three of us to be seen on the same day it make it easy for us to maintain appointments. The staff is always super friendly, professional and knowledgeable with our different kinds of and stages in our orthodontic treatments. No one can beat Dr. Brigham's kind, easy going yet professional and perfectionist way of delivering treatment each and every time we are seen. My daughter had her braces removed today and we couldn't be more impressed with the results!
C
1 month ago
Great care and feedback regarding my daughters teeth
S
2 months ago
Always receive high quality medical care
Without a doubt, Dr. Brigham's staff truly enjoy working for Dr. Brigham and one another, as they always deliver effective and efficient dental care. They are enthusiastic & knowledgeable about the work they provide and the patients they tend to. Excellent TEAM work!!!
S
2 months ago
Great service
Its always a pleasure visiting this office, the staff is welcoming, friendly and make you feel like family, they get to know you and engage you in conversations that show they care.