Sierra Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9301 E Shea Blvd

Suite 111

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgbrigham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Exceptional Orthodontics!!!
Dr. Brigham did both of my children's braces their teeth are beautiful! This time it was my turn, I did Invisalign with propel the outcome was perfect! Dr. Brigham really knows how to interact with his patients and his team. They are a wonderful group of ladies.
N
1 month ago
Last tray for invisalign!
I just completed my invisalign treatment. The whole process - from consultation to getting scanned for my retainers today - has been fantastic! I did decide to do the Propel treatment and I highly recommend it. It really helps your teeth respond to the trays and move more quickly. I was able to switch out my trays every 3-5 days. I am thrilled with my results and would recommend Dr. Brigham and his team to anyone. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Always exceptional care!
Whether I am making my appointment or my children are being treated in the chair, every one is knowledgeable, fun and friendly!
T
5 months ago
Excellent as always
My family and I have been going to Dr. Brigham for 18 years, for my three children as well as myself and have always experienced professionalism as well as a friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone.
M
6 months ago
Professional
We just moved here and we needed a new orthodontist. From the time I walked in to the time I left I was very pleased.
D
6 months ago
Bonding done perfectly.
Bonding was done beautifully. A little taken back by the $295.00 retainer exchange fee....I still have the in house retainer from Oct 2015.
L
7 months ago
Experienced and patient
My daughter is a new patient with Dr. Brigham. He's been very kind and patient as we learn more about the process of teeth alignment. While there are many orthodontists we pass in our 30 min commute, I'm happy with our choice to see Dr. Brigham and his staff.
E
7 months ago
Beautiful dental assistants, office associates, and doctor with sunny attitudes and expertise personified on my every query.
G
7 months ago
I have to admit that I've never been in an office as consistently as yours, where all the staff and the Dr. (or boss) have always been in a pleasant mood and so courteous and professional at the same time. When I leave, I always feel better than when I came in. Thank you all for that! :)
T
8 months ago
Friendly staff
Finished my appointment in a very quick manner but completed with professional care. I love the friendly staff at Dr. Brighams office!