Sierra Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9301 E Shea Blvd

Suite 111

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgbrigham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional
We just moved here and we needed a new orthodontist. From the time I walked in to the time I left I was very pleased.
D
2 weeks ago
Bonding done perfectly.
Bonding was done beautifully. A little taken back by the $295.00 retainer exchange fee....I still have the in house retainer from Oct 2015.
L
3 weeks ago
Experienced and patient
My daughter is a new patient with Dr. Brigham. He's been very kind and patient as we learn more about the process of teeth alignment. While there are many orthodontists we pass in our 30 min commute, I'm happy with our choice to see Dr. Brigham and his staff.
E
3 weeks ago
Beautiful dental assistants, office associates, and doctor with sunny attitudes and expertise personified on my every query.
G
1 month ago
I have to admit that I've never been in an office as consistently as yours, where all the staff and the Dr. (or boss) have always been in a pleasant mood and so courteous and professional at the same time. When I leave, I always feel better than when I came in. Thank you all for that! :)
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Finished my appointment in a very quick manner but completed with professional care. I love the friendly staff at Dr. Brighams office!
K
3 months ago
We are in there every month as both of my boys are in braces. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. They are also very friendly and welcoming. I always feel like my questions are welcomed by the staff as well as Dr. Brigham. I have no complaints and would highly recommend the office.
E
3 months ago
Excellent, professional service
Recently I had a consultation at Brigham Orthodontics for braces. The Orthodontist was very knowledgeable and professional. He provided me with quality service and excellent care. Thank you Brigham Orthodontics.
E
3 months ago
Excellent, professional service
Recently I had a consultation at Brigham Orthodontics for braces. The Orthodontist was very knowledgeable and professional. He provided me with quality service and excellent care. Thank you Brigham Orthodontics.
J
3 months ago
Great place for kids and adults
This is the best place I can imagine because the staff are so friendly and kind. Dr. Brigham is very knowledgeable. He teaches all over the country. He is also very upbeat and friendly.