Sierra Smiles

Dentist

4221 Vista Rd

Pasadena, TX 77504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sierrasmiles4u.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
2nd Opinion on Implants
Friendly staff - explained planned procedures well.
R
1 week ago
The visit was very good. I appreciate Priscilla being so thoughtful and considerate to make me feel comfortable and still be very professional. Meeting with Dr. Christopher Sierra was good. He explained everything to me in detail and answered all my questions. I will be going back for my dental care in the future.
R
1 week ago
Happy people.
Always happy people there who care for you.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Great service. Although it’s not fun having an extraction, the procedure went well and as quickly as possible. Great service.
B
3 weeks ago
Extremely gentle & informative
I am hyper-sensitive to pain, and therefore I get very anxious about going to the dentist. The staff & Dr. Sierra treated me very gently, understanding my anxiety. New patients can advise them of special circumstances prior to being treated. The visit was pleasant & very informative. Dr. Sierra was very kind & professional. I highly recommend this facility... this comes from a new patient... a legitimate review, if you know what I mean! 😉
A
1 month ago
Great patient care!
I started going to Sierra Dental when I was like 10! That’s the only place I trust and feel I can trust with my 6yr old son. The staff is incredibly friendly and work with you if there’s a problem. I highly recommend them!!!
C
2 months ago
Hygenist Teview
Kimber is THE BEST !!!!! 💜💚💛🧡💗
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Staff very friendly and professional
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly, great Quality
Having a fear of the dentist seems to be a common thing. But Sierra made me forget that fear. Excellent customer service! Great quality team and doctors. Very professional in the manner of explaining everything, providing options, and getting to a solution.
S
2 months ago
Overall excellent From beginning to end!
Excellent Dentists, Personnel and very Professional. As soon as you walk in to check in with front desk personnel is (Excellent). Dental Assistants and Dental Hygienists (Excellent). Dr. Linda is excellent as well. She just doesn’t come in for 1 or 5 minutes, she takes her time, is very thorough, and answers all your Questions. ❤️