Sierra Smiles

Dentist

4221 Vista Rd

Pasadena, TX 77504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sierrasmiles4u.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Practice
I have been going to Sierra Smiles for about 3 years now and never had a bad experience. The staff are very friendly and professional and make you feel comfortable and right at home. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Great staff and professionalism!
R
2 weeks ago
Dental Appointment
I was very pleased as to how they cleaned my teeeth. Priscilla was nice and would let me know if I was ok or if I needed anything to be comfortable. Dr. Chris and Luisa were also very nice and explained what was going to be done when doing the filing.
R
3 weeks ago
Very high quality dental care, everyone works as a team.
I love this place. Folks are very friendly, the staff works as a team and everyone makes sure that your experience is a good one.
H
3 weeks ago
Unsatisfied
I had to cancel my appointment this morning as well as Kallie and Kyler's because we were in the ER last night. I was told there will be a $60 cancellation fee added to my account. With the circumstances of why I cancelled I do not feel I should be charged a cancellation fee.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and they make you feel very comfortable.
B
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. James pays attention to your concerns and the dental hygienist Kimber builds relationships with her patients and love seeing her for my cleanings.
L
2 months ago
As always prompt and friendly best of all no pain.
R
2 months ago
They are very friendly and always on top of things, my whole family love going there
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and courteous.