Sierra Smiles

Dentist

4221 Vista Rd

Pasadena, TX 77504

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
I highly recommend Dr. Chris and his staff at Sierra Smiles. It’s the best dental office I’ve ever been to. The office is beautiful too!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Care!
They got me in and out quickly and made me very comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Everyone is very professional and always make sure your completely comfortable!
K
1 month ago
Nice and clean office, professional employees, MDs are very friendly.
They ran a great deal on teeth whitening and they were very thorough, even saw the doctor. Everything was explained step by step. Very pleased and will be back.
H
2 months ago
Very polite in a very professional way
The staff is the best I have ever had at a dentist office visit. I will be a patient as long as they are there to treat my dental needs. The best thing I liked is that they made sure I knew what was going to be done step by step, and made sure I understood and answered all questions I had.
D
2 months ago
2nd Opinion on Implants
Friendly staff - explained planned procedures well.
R
2 months ago
The visit was very good. I appreciate Priscilla being so thoughtful and considerate to make me feel comfortable and still be very professional. Meeting with Dr. Christopher Sierra was good. He explained everything to me in detail and answered all my questions. I will be going back for my dental care in the future.
R
2 months ago
Happy people.
Always happy people there who care for you.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Great service. Although it’s not fun having an extraction, the procedure went well and as quickly as possible. Great service.
B
3 months ago
Extremely gentle & informative
I am hyper-sensitive to pain, and therefore I get very anxious about going to the dentist. The staff & Dr. Sierra treated me very gently, understanding my anxiety. New patients can advise them of special circumstances prior to being treated. The visit was pleasant & very informative. Dr. Sierra was very kind & professional. I highly recommend this facility... this comes from a new patient... a legitimate review, if you know what I mean! 😉