Sierra Smiles

Dentist

4221 Vista Rd

Pasadena, TX 77504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sierrasmiles4u.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly, great Quality
Having a fear of the dentist seems to be a common thing. But Sierra made me forget that fear. Excellent customer service! Great quality team and doctors. Very professional in the manner of explaining everything, providing options, and getting to a solution.
S
3 weeks ago
Overall excellent From beginning to end!
Excellent Dentists, Personnel and very Professional. As soon as you walk in to check in with front desk personnel is (Excellent). Dental Assistants and Dental Hygienists (Excellent). Dr. Linda is excellent as well. She just doesn’t come in for 1 or 5 minutes, she takes her time, is very thorough, and answers all your Questions. ❤️
D
1 month ago
Top notch dental care and service!
No one likes going to the dentist, but Sierra Dentistry and Staff make it very comfortable. They are always professional and treat you like your the most important person there. I am glad to call them my families Dentist.
A
2 months ago
Friendly , professional and understanding
At 29 years old I was already embarrassed and ashamed of seeing the dentist for the first time in my life , afraid of judgmental comments or anything related to that. Sierra Smiles changed all that for me as soon as I walked into the door with a welcoming front desk. When I sat down for the hygeniest and my dentist I was internally freaking out but they calmed all my nerves taking all my feelings and concerns seriously and gave me step by step things I needed to get done the whole time making me feel as comfortable as possible. I even applaud the financial department for siting down with me for almost 2 hours figuring out payment plans that fit my budget. I still get a little nervous walking in but it’s not towards how they will make me feel for The condition of my mouth . I’m excited to see my full results and continue working with the Sierra Smiles staff. Keep up the good job guys !
A
2 months ago
Customer Service
This office has been by far the best office I've been to! They provided excellent service! I originally had all of my dental work at Lovett Dental, deep cleaning, wisdom teeth extractions, fillings and so forth. I chose this office to have a braces consultation and discuss possible options. Dr. Sierra looked at my teeth and made sure everything was all squared away. He answered all of my questions and was very kind. We spoke about how long treatment would be, which was less than I expected. After my consultation, I spoke with Victoria who explained, in detail, what my treatment plan would cost and how to move forward. She laid it down perfectly! Which is what I, personally like when going to an dental office. Their office was very nice! Their entire staff, I spoke with, was wonderful and professional and though Lovett Dental provided me with similar service, this office just gave me a more "at home" feeling.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful Practice
I have been going to Sierra Smiles for about 3 years now and never had a bad experience. The staff are very friendly and professional and make you feel comfortable and right at home. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Great staff and professionalism!
R
2 months ago
Dental Appointment
I was very pleased as to how they cleaned my teeeth. Priscilla was nice and would let me know if I was ok or if I needed anything to be comfortable. Dr. Chris and Luisa were also very nice and explained what was going to be done when doing the filing.
R
3 months ago
Very high quality dental care, everyone works as a team.
I love this place. Folks are very friendly, the staff works as a team and everyone makes sure that your experience is a good one.
H
3 months ago
Unsatisfied
I had to cancel my appointment this morning as well as Kallie and Kyler's because we were in the ER last night. I was told there will be a $60 cancellation fee added to my account. With the circumstances of why I cancelled I do not feel I should be charged a cancellation fee.