Sierra Smiles

Dentist

4221 Vista Rd

Pasadena, TX 77504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sierrasmiles4u.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The personnel are knowledgeable and take care of your needs and concerns. Dr. James does and excellent job on all of his procedures,
M
2 weeks ago
I love this dentist. The entire staff is kind, friendly and helpful Both Doctors does excellent work and are extremely gentle Excellent Work, Great people wonderful results.
I
4 weeks ago
Outstanding and Superior Service
Coming from another dental office where I had a horrible billing experience, I was Leary about finding a place that would be a straight shooter when it came to insurance and billing. No surprises here. The staff was friendly and curteous and Dr. Chris was great. The team outlined my treatment plan and made sure that I was informed about everything. Thanks for rebuilding confidence in a dental office.
C
1 month ago
I was very satisfied with the service at Sierra Dental. My 16 yr old daughter was nervous about her visit but was ok after the dentist asst. talked to her and made her feel relaxed and comfortable. Thank Sierra Dental and all the staff for a job well done. Sincerely, Dolores Garcia Parent of Catalina Esquivel
M
1 month ago
High quality service
It was a great experience. Very professional and a very good job cleaning my teeth. I have one problem though. Every time I go in it seems that I get charged extra because the insurance company did not "cover something." Thisis what made me stay away for awhile. I'm going to contact my school and the insurance company to see if this is normal. Either they cover my dental work or they don't. It should be spelled out clearly in my coverage. I like going here, but if I keep on getting these "surprises" I'll have to look elsewhere.
J
1 month ago
BEST EVER!!
I've been coming here for yrs- after traumatized from a horrible dental experience (prior to finding Dr. Sierra) they really took my anxiety into consideration. General cleanings are even hard and its embarassing knowing I can't relax and it shows. But the staff- Priscilla is so professional and so nice, everyone really is great. Making sure I'm comfortable through the entire process. I cannot say enough good things to show how truely greatful I am.
F
2 months ago
I haven't been to the dentist in a very long time and was truly embrassed to even go. The entire staff made me feel at ease and extremely comfortable. Thank you so much for making my experience a good one. You guys Rock!
J
2 months ago
I've been going to Sierra Smiles for a long, long time! Everyone is very professional and friendly! Priscilla is a great hygienist and always makes me feel at ease!
C
3 months ago
Replace old crown.
From start to finish, my experience was great. The receptionist was very polite and helpful in explaining the consent form and the possible cost before signing. Stephanie, the Dental Assistant, introduced herself and made me feel very much at ease. I had never met her before......very nice person! She explained what she was doing while preparing for the procedure when I asked questions and before I asked, she was very helpful. Once pre-preparations were complete, Dr. Linda Sierra came in the room, smiling, as expected, in spite of her situation at home (water heater leak while on vacation). In spite of this unfortunate situation, Dr. Sierra was very professional and made me feel very welcomed. I joked that she even completed the whole procedure in record time compared to a similar procedure last year. The procedure was painless and the new crown feels great in my mouth. So nice to have the crown made in the office so one doesn't have to return another day. Love this new technology! Thanks so much for your professionalism, your skills and expert care. I definitely would recommend this business to others.
C
3 months ago
nervous pre-teen felt @ ease due to dental hygienist whisperer
My son (who is very shy & nervous) saw Priscilla to have his teeth cleaned & she made him so comfortable. Not only did he feel @ ease, she made his teeth pearly white again.