Sierra Smiles Reno

Dentist

5465 Kietzke Ln.

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Listens
I highly recommend Sierra Smiles. As someone who is scared of the dentist I have confidence in the staff and Chelsea Dean DMD. I needed to find a dentist and did some research. When I called they were very friendly and scheduled an appointment that week. Both the staff and the dentist listened to my issues, which shows they care. They explained everything they were doing plus what treatment I needed and what I didn't. Thank you so much!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service friendly staff
Got to see Dr. Bocchi again to get a new crown, as usual this went off without any problem and minimal discomfort. I even got a chance to take a break and get some shopping done while the crown was being created. Great job Sierra Smiles, love you all.
A
3 weeks ago
Went to get all 4 wisdom teeth extracted today. Only ended up getting 3 removed, per Dr. Bocchi's recommendation, which I appreciated. Always better to not have work done, if it isn't necessary. The process itself was very smooth, as the entire staff is always very professional and does a great job of ensuring you're always comfortable. Have had nothing but great experiences so far here. Do yourself a favor and get a warm neck pillow too, very relaxing.
Response from Sierra Smiles Reno
Thank you for the great review, Alan. We really appreciate it!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They worked their magic and was able squeeze me in to see the dentist as a new patient. Made me feel so comfortable. The facility was very nice and clean.
Response from Sierra Smiles Reno
Thanks, Lisa. We were thrilled to meet you!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, A Dentist Office with a Heart
While it was certainly the longest time I've ever spent in a dental office, it was also the most hospital and customer-service oriented office I've ever been to. Dr. Chelsea Dean was terrific - explaining everything, every step of the way. Jackie and Emily were kind to me - and to each other. Michele who first met with me put me immediately at ease and Laura, my hygienist was wonderful - so gentle. Not to mention the paraffin wax treatment for my hands and fresh cookies. Someone really thought about customer service and making patients comfortable. What a pleasure!
Response from Sierra Smiles Reno
Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate your kind words.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, competent
The staff at Sierra Smiles is always friendly, professional, and knowledgable and Dr Bocchi is fantastic!! I appreciate their inquiring as to how our family is doing, always remembering special details about each member. They are the best! I would highly recommend them!!
Response from Sierra Smiles Reno
Thank you for the wonderful review, Coral!
B
2 months ago
Extreme friendly and professional!
The staff is always so warm and friendly every time I go in. They never make you feel like they're in a hurry. They always take time to get to know you and are very thorough with their cleanings. :)
Response from Sierra Smiles Reno
Thank you, Brittany! We appreciate the review.
K
2 months ago
Extremely happy new patient!
I'm a new patient of Dr. Bocchi's and the Sierra Smiles team and I LOVE these guys! At my first appointment I was introduced to Emily (dental assistant) and Laura (dental hygienist) who both had the most engaging and positive personalities. I received the most professional and thorough introduction to their practice, exam and cleaning, plus Dr. Bocchi squeezed me in the very next day for some fillings! When I returned the next day there was no waiting. I was in and out in 45 minutes-no joke. I couldn't believe it. Plus he did a perfect job! I am very impressed and so happy I found them!
Response from Sierra Smiles Reno
We really appreciate your great review, Kerri! We are thrilled to have you and your family at Sierra Smiles.
A
3 months ago
Professional and FAST
Great service and it doesn't take all day. State of the art everything, personal included.
Response from Sierra Smiles Reno
Thank you for your great review of Sierra Smiles, Alex!
C
3 months ago
Amazing family dentists
Sierra smiles is our family dentist and my two small children love going there. My youngest not quite 2 had his first dentist appointment and they were so great with him. He did amazing and had no problems. I would recommend them to anyone
Response from Sierra Smiles Reno
Thank you for your awesome review, Christina!