Sierra Smiles Reno

Dentist

5465 Kietzke Ln.

Reno, NV 89511

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 months ago
Great work very happy.
S
7 months ago
True takent
I’m very pleased with the 1st of my two steps to revamp my 32 year old bridge and improve my smile. Dr Bocchi and Kayleigh are a super team. I’m especially pleased w the color choice; it’s right for me. Thank you and have a Happy New Year
Response from Sierra Smiles Reno
Thanks for the great review. Happy New Year!
D
7 months ago
Skilled staff at all levels, positive atmosphere, leading-edge industry knowledge and equipment
I was away more than a year due to insurance changes. In that time I was unable to find a comparable team or services. I was very glad when my policy changed again and I could return! This team is great from the time you walk in the door to the time you leave! Everyone greets you with a smile. They keep you informed and get you started quickly. The work is exceptional. They use current techniques, materials and tools. And they make the billing process easy, so you can be on your way with very little effort when you are done.
Response from Sierra Smiles Reno
We are so glad you are back with Sierra Smiles! Thank you for the great review.
C
7 months ago
Best dental office ever
Great staff wouldn’t ask for anyone else!!
Response from Sierra Smiles Reno
Thank you, Cesar!
D
7 months ago
Quaterly Cleaning with Katie
Went in for my quarterly cleaning today. Katie has been my Hygienist for some time now. She is devoted to her work and to her patients as well. She made suggestions for a path to follow allowing me to maintain a healthy oral condition between cleanings. I had the best visit ever with no complications or dental work to be done. I was STOKED! Dr. Bocchi and Katie look at my complete overall health and care needs. What a blessing they are to me. Dave D.
Response from Sierra Smiles Reno
Dave, we appreciate the great review and comments about your team. We enjoy seeing you in the office!
S
7 months ago
Wonderful 1st impression
I had a consult today. Very helpful and pleasant people keep this office running on time. Dr Bocchi seemed very knowledgeable and experienced which is why I will be returning for actual dental work in the future.
Response from Sierra Smiles Reno
Thanks, Susanne. We are so glad you have chosen Sierra Smiles!
M
8 months ago
Christie cleaned my teeth today, great job and in complete comfort.
Response from Sierra Smiles Reno
Thank you, Mike!
K
8 months ago
Great Overall!!!!
They worked me in immediately as a new patient with a bad toothache. The office staff was great & Dr. McLennan was amazing, especially since I really don't like going to the dentist. Pretty much pain free & I had a root canal. Thank you.
Response from Sierra Smiles Reno
Thank you, Karen. We appreciate the great review!
T
8 months ago
Friendy knowledgeable staff
Spa like experience, very knowledgeable and caring Doctors and staff. My kids also love to go there. Great dentists for the entire family.
Response from Sierra Smiles Reno
Thank you, Tami. We always enjoy seeing you and your family.
B
8 months ago
Never Dissapointed
Appointment right on time, service as usual; excellent. Meagan was friendly and cordial.
Response from Sierra Smiles Reno
Thanks for the great review, Bill!