Sierra Smiles-Tahoe

Dentist

308 Dorla Court

#202

Zephyr Cove, NV 89448

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
I just can't say enough about Sierra Smiles. From the time I walk in I am always greeted with a smile. The staff as well as the Dentist are always, and I mean always friendly. First I am offered a nice warm cup of coffee or hot chocolate, then comes the hot wax for my hands, what a great way to begin my dental experience. I have to say I have been in the Customer Service industry just about all my life, and Sierra Smiles upholds such great Customer Service as well as Professionalism. While sitting in the chair waiting for my procedures I can overhear the staff, they all sure seem to enjoy their jobs. This is rare in some industries. Again, I can't say enough positive things about Sierra Smiles. Thank you again for such great Service and a wonderful Dental experience. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to the entire Staff.
D
2 months ago
Amazed by the service
I broke a tooth this weekend and left a message with Sierra Smiles on Sunday. On Monday morning, I received a call and was offered an 11 am appointment. My appointment started on time and the staff was friendly and professional. The recommendation for my tooth was a crown and I decided to have Sierra Smiles do it. They offered to do it today, if I was able to stay for about another two hours. My new ceramic crown was completed and I left their office at 1:45 with a completely repaired tooth. All this and I wasn’t a current patient. They will be my Dentist from now on.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
I will always continue to be a patient of Sierre Smiles. I was offered coffee and a hand wax when I arrived which felt wonderful. The entire staff is always friendly and professional. Thank you Sierra Smiles. Mick
M
4 months ago
They treat the whole person, are respectful, competent, humane, and as bitchin as the drilling, grinding, and in-your-face with the same tools that I use to demolish houses can be. Five stars: Joe Bob says check it out. Peace.
E
7 months ago
I have been going to this office for 27 years and have never a complaint. Actually I have enjoyed going there. The staff is great!
L
7 months ago
The Best In Tahoe
Can’t say enough great things about Sierra Smiles Tahoe! Dr. Morales and the staff were fantastic and made the procedure about as painless as possible. A crown in one day – that’s the way I like it. I highly recommend Sierra Smiles to anyone looking for a dentist to in the Tahoe area.
M
8 months ago
Excellent
I was very impressed with this dental office! Like most people I dread going to the dentist but the people here were very professional and caring. They made me feel very much at ease. I had to have a crown made and it was completed in less than 3 hours with no pain at all! The crown looks and feels natural. I had such a great experience that I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!
P
8 months ago
New Patient, Fabulous Experience
I recently moved to the Lake Tahoe area and spotted the ad for Sierra Smiles in the Tahoe Tribune. From my initial call to schedule an appointment to my departure from the office after my appointment, I was delighted with the service, professionalism, and care from every staff member I encountered. I strongly recommend Sierra Smiles to all in the Lake Tahoe community. I had the initial exam and x-rays for the new patient special. I have never received a more thorough exam from any dentist over 50 years of dental visits. The receptionist, Jen, was gracious, charming, and warm. The dental assistant, Rachel, was kind, careful in not causing undue discomfort for the multiple x-rays required, and funny. The dentist, Brandon Morales, was caring, professional, and very cool. I wish I had more trouble with my teeth so that I had a reason to return more frequently. Thank you to the team at Sierra Smiles! I plan to be your patient for the duration of my stay in South Lake Tahoe.
J
9 months ago
Great team!
I've been coming to this office for years. Since Sierra Smiles took over, they have gotten even better. Super friendly team. Very professional.
M
9 months ago
Very comfortable
I will miss Lindsey. I wish her luck in her upcoming nuptials.