Sierra Smiles-Tahoe

Dentist

308 Dorla Court

#202

Zephyr Cove, NV 89448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this office for 27 years and have never a complaint. Actually I have enjoyed going there. The staff is great!
L
3 weeks ago
The Best In Tahoe
Can’t say enough great things about Sierra Smiles Tahoe! Dr. Morales and the staff were fantastic and made the procedure about as painless as possible. A crown in one day – that’s the way I like it. I highly recommend Sierra Smiles to anyone looking for a dentist to in the Tahoe area.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
I was very impressed with this dental office! Like most people I dread going to the dentist but the people here were very professional and caring. They made me feel very much at ease. I had to have a crown made and it was completed in less than 3 hours with no pain at all! The crown looks and feels natural. I had such a great experience that I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!
P
2 months ago
New Patient, Fabulous Experience
I recently moved to the Lake Tahoe area and spotted the ad for Sierra Smiles in the Tahoe Tribune. From my initial call to schedule an appointment to my departure from the office after my appointment, I was delighted with the service, professionalism, and care from every staff member I encountered. I strongly recommend Sierra Smiles to all in the Lake Tahoe community. I had the initial exam and x-rays for the new patient special. I have never received a more thorough exam from any dentist over 50 years of dental visits. The receptionist, Jen, was gracious, charming, and warm. The dental assistant, Rachel, was kind, careful in not causing undue discomfort for the multiple x-rays required, and funny. The dentist, Brandon Morales, was caring, professional, and very cool. I wish I had more trouble with my teeth so that I had a reason to return more frequently. Thank you to the team at Sierra Smiles! I plan to be your patient for the duration of my stay in South Lake Tahoe.
J
2 months ago
Great team!
I've been coming to this office for years. Since Sierra Smiles took over, they have gotten even better. Super friendly team. Very professional.
M
3 months ago
Very comfortable
I will miss Lindsey. I wish her luck in her upcoming nuptials.
G
3 months ago
Lindsay get 5 Stars
Makes you feel welcome and always checking on your comfort. If I could give 10 stars I would.
L
3 months ago
The whole team at Sierra Smiles are professional and friendly. They make you feel important and as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend them for whatever treatments you need.
T
4 months ago
Great service, friendly professional
Awesome !
K
5 months ago
Outstanding Service and Care
I can't say enough wonderful things about Sierra Smiles. The staff and doctors are amazing. Kind, patient, knowledgeable and all of my experiences with them have been above excellence. My children, husband and I all go here and they have been great with everyone from my 3 year old toddler to my teenager. They are innovative and always learning new skills to encourage preventative care. Even after moving I continue to travel the 2 hours from my home to visit this wonderful facility and would recommend them to anyone.