Sierra Springs Dental

Dentist

103-2821 Main St S

Airdrie, AB T4B 3S6

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Great customer service
Everyone was knowledgeable and the dental experience was positive. Great atmosphere and friendly people.
D
4 years ago
Professional
I went to have deep scale cleaning done last week. I kept asking the hygienist if we were done. She kept telling me no... I ended up paying an extra $170. on top of my benefit coverage. That was for only half of my teeth. I can't afford to pay that much extra because it took her 2 hours to do it. I am not impressed I cannot afford the other half of my mouth to be done now Denise
G
4 years ago
Friendly and comfortable atmosphere
Usually a trip to the dentist is horrible and not a positive experience. That has changed after visiting Sierra Springs. Very thorough and professional but very personable on all accounts. Great first experience! Would recommend to my friends.
D
4 years ago
We were very happy to get an appointment so quickly.I know it was a cancellation and we were fortunate.The service was good . All seemed friendly and professional.THANK YOU AGAIN!
D
4 years ago
Was very happy and pleased with all the work done. Everyone there is awesome and will be back from now on! Thank you for the great service!
P
4 years ago
Sorry, at this time I have nothing to add
S
4 years ago
Hygienist
The best hygienist I ever had in my life. She educated me sharing her strategies and products I can use to better my overall health, well being and self esteem. She empathized with my traumatic recent loss of a tooth which caused me to not care for a while and lose hope but she renewed my hope with her professional attitude and education. I never felt any pain or discomfort at all, In my past I have been injured by careless,restless unprofessional hygienists at other offices. I feel blessed to have had this recent experience and cannot wait for my next appt to pamper my teeth.
S
4 years ago
It was a very enjoyable experience
G
4 years ago
Great service and very friendly staff
Wonderful with children
J
4 years ago
Perfect service.
Kind staff. Awesome with my one year old. Easy to work with and very friendly !