Signal Hills Dental

Dentist

1200 S Robert Street

Suite C

West Saint Paul, MN 55118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

signalhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
The staff was attentive and courteous. My overall experience here was positive and I would recommend this clinic to others.
Z
2 months ago
Very good service
I fell just welcome here since my mom works here
L
7 months ago
I Highly recommend this dental office. Professional, respectful & caring
Signal Hills Dental met my expectations as far as being a first time patient. I called on a Thursday, they returned my call on Friday and I was able to get in on Monday morning. I felt important and I was treated with respect. The staff was professional and caring. I highly recommend them.
M
7 months ago
Very good service fast and very friendly. This guy really knows his stuff.
A
8 months ago
Amazing dentist!! Would recommend him to anyone!
Had an immediate need to get a tooth fixed and was referred by my regulat dentist. The staff at Signal Hills Dental got me in the same day and were very thorough and helpful. I woud definitely recommend them to anyone!
C
10 months ago
I feel signal Hill's Dental was very thorough and nice and I would recommend them to other people.
M
11 months ago
Quality Care, Professional, Compassionate
I was trying to find a Dentist who would accept my insurance (Delta Dental ~ Civic Smiles) and also one who could see me right away as I had a problem with loose bridgework. I was very stressed about this. I was so happy to discover Signal Hills Dental, just about a mile from my home. When I explained my situation on the phone, the woman who took the call was kind and helpful, and told me I could come right in, as a "walk-in" appointment, that afternoon. She explained that it could be a bit of a wait. I understood this. The office was easy to find, easy parking in the little strip mall across Robert Street from Signal Hills, and a nice, clean cheery waiting room, with a terrific play area attached for children. The wait was much shorter than I expected, maybe a half an hour at the most, for a same day walk-in appt. The Dental Assistant was so good at helping me feel calm and comfortable, a very professional, knowledgeable and kind young woman. When the Dentist came in for the examination and to explain what the x-rays showed, he was excellent at helping me understand what needed to be done, and compassionate about my nervousness about the work I would need to have done. They were able to get me back in for my follow up appt very quickly (I was the one who asked if I could put it off for a week!). I am grateful to have found this place.
R
11 months ago
Wonderful group of people! So helpful and friendly. My family loves our dentist! He is the best :)
B
1 year ago
Brianna Williams
During my dental experience, it was a very amazing experience. I use to be afraid of dentists. Dr. Ali made my time at Signal Hills Dental Office great. He was very gentle. He explain everything in a way I could understand. I love how everyone in the office was really happy and friendly. My second experience at Signal Dental Office was great too. The nurse Brittany, was really helpful with my kids. She was really patience and very friendly. I can honestly say this is a great dental office.
K
1 year ago
Always wait
I took my dad here 5 times total and 4 out of 5 times we had to wait at least 15 mins. The last time we had to wait 30 mins. The worst part is they didn't notify us anything about the delay until I asked the receptionist. Come on time is money guys. You can't have your patients wait every single time with appointments. I am looking for a new dentist office for my dad. Hopefully this is the last time we have to be here.