Signature Appliance

Appliance Repair

Chattanooga, TN 37404

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chattanoogaappliancerepairman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
What a great tech. Very patient and took the time to make sure the problem was fixed and that I knew exactly what he was doing and why. I’m very happy with the company, the service, and the technician.
B
3 months ago
Great Job!
Larry was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough in his work. Diagnosed the problem with our washing machine quickly and finished the job in less than one hour! He was also very timely in coming in the time frame that the office said he would come!
A
3 months ago
Excellent job by Larry..
R
3 months ago
Unprofessional and unreliable
We placed a request for repair of our upright gas dryer on July 13th for not heating. Signature came out as scheduled and the technician took dryer apart stating he had never seen a gas dryer before and that he would need do order a part. After about 2 1/2 weeks I called and left a message. They finally after a couple of days returned my call and set up time to come back out and finish up the job. I scheduled on a Friday evening after work, the technician shows up on Thursday evening (a day early) with no phone call. I just happened to have gotten off work early that day and was home, otherwise I would not have been there. The technician took the dryer apart and found he needed more parts and left dryer apart so he could come back next day. He came back next day and worked on dryer and put it back together and said it was working and left. I know I should have checked before he left (my mistake). But I put a load of clothes in soon after he left and it was not heating at all. So I immediately called my husband and both he and I called and talked with Signature that the problem had not been fixed. They did not call back until the next week and they set an appointment to come out one evening after work. I made sure I was there. We waited and waited and no show. So my husband called twice the next day and left a message. No return call, so he called one more time and asked that a manager give him a call. NO RETURNED CALLS. This has been a 3 almost 4 week process. All we asked is for a phone call and the courtesy they claim "satisfaction guaranteed".
L
4 months ago
Very professional
Larry knew what happen to my stackable dryer and fixed it in a short time. Vet pleased with service.
Response from Signature Appliance
Hi Liz, We want to thank you for using Signature Appliance for your dryer repair. We are very happy that you had a good experience with us and hope to do business with you again. Thank you!
G
6 months ago
Excellent service and prices
Over the past several years Larry has worked on most of our appliances always doing a great job. We would not call anyone else.
Response from Signature Appliance
Hi Gerald, We want to thank you for your loyalty to Signature Appliance. On your next repair bring up this review and we will help you with your bill. Thank you!! Signature Appliance strives to be the best in appliance service in the surrounding area of Chattanooga. Providing our customers with respect, honesty, great service and low prices
G
7 months ago
Professional
Very polite and knowledgeable
Response from Signature Appliance
Hi Gayle, We want to thank you for using Signature Appliance for your appliance needs. We are happy that you had a good experience with us. Thank you for your business.
S
7 months ago
Quick and reliable. Have done business with Signature previously, and will use them again in the future.
Response from Signature Appliance
Hi Stefanie, I want to thank you for your repeat business and we are very happy that you found us. Thanks again!
J
7 months ago
Good company
Good work
Response from Signature Appliance
Hi Judy, Thank you!
E
7 months ago
I have used signature appliance few times and been very satisfied each time ! Their price is reasonable and technician” Larry” very friendly and professional ! Very knoligable and quick will use again 100%!