Signature Appliance

Appliance Repair

Chattanooga, TN 37404

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chattanoogaappliancerepairman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
I have used signature appliance few times and been very satisfied each time ! Their price is reasonable and technician” Larry” very friendly and professional ! Very knoligable and quick will use again 100%!
H
6 days ago
Professional
The repairman was professional and correctly diagnosed the problem. He gave me a quote before doing the repair.
P
1 week ago
Came when they said. Did what they came to do!
M
2 weeks ago
great job!
Larry did a great job! Fast, professional and arrived within stated rime frame. Price was reasonable and with the estimated range! Will use again!
C
3 weeks ago
My husband & I were both impressed and pleased by the young man who arrived to repair our dishwasher. He was knowledgeable and thorough and explained what he did and what we should expect and what to do and what his company would do if we had any problems within 30 days. Would recommend without any doubt! Customer service still exists.
T
1 month ago
Great Service
Timely, Friendly Service. Very Affordable. I would highly recommend Signature Appliance.
F
2 months ago
I had a signature appliance repairman (Larry) come out to our house for a freezer repair,it ended up the Freon was low because the compressor was leaking around the seals, he told me he could tap into the line and fill it up but it would void the warranty. he could have just told us he would put some Freon in it for us and not tell us about the warranty but he didn't. He even looked it up on his phone to tell us the warranty for the compressor is for 5 years and we only had the fridge for less then four,Thank you Signature repair for being so honest we would not hesitate to call them again
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
K
2 months ago
Outstanding service
I have had to call Signature Appliance numerous times for various appliance issues. They are always very knowledgeable and quick to diagnose and fix the problem. I Highly recommended this company.
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
M
2 months ago
Professional and quick
Great experience with Larry at Signature Appliance. He came, diagnosed the problem, fixed it, and was friendly and professional while doing so. Would recommend and use them, again.
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
R
3 months ago
Larry did a great job. Quick , professional, and got it working right.
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.