Signature Appliance

Appliance Repair

Chattanooga, TN 37404

Open Today By Appointment

chattanoogaappliancerepairman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Excellent service and prices
Over the past several years Larry has worked on most of our appliances always doing a great job. We would not call anyone else.
G
2 months ago
Professional
Very polite and knowledgeable
S
3 months ago
Quick and reliable. Have done business with Signature previously, and will use them again in the future.
J
3 months ago
Good company
Good work
E
3 months ago
I have used signature appliance few times and been very satisfied each time ! Their price is reasonable and technician” Larry” very friendly and professional ! Very knoligable and quick will use again 100%!
H
3 months ago
Professional
The repairman was professional and correctly diagnosed the problem. He gave me a quote before doing the repair.
P
3 months ago
Came when they said. Did what they came to do!
M
3 months ago
great job!
Larry did a great job! Fast, professional and arrived within stated rime frame. Price was reasonable and with the estimated range! Will use again!
C
3 months ago
My husband & I were both impressed and pleased by the young man who arrived to repair our dishwasher. He was knowledgeable and thorough and explained what he did and what we should expect and what to do and what his company would do if we had any problems within 30 days. Would recommend without any doubt! Customer service still exists.
T
4 months ago
Great Service
Timely, Friendly Service. Very Affordable. I would highly recommend Signature Appliance.