Signature Appliance

Appliance Repair

Chattanooga, TN 37404

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chattanoogaappliancerepairman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Larry did a great job. Quick , professional, and got it working right.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
I called saying my dryer was making a squeaky nose told them a good time to come out when I was home, came out in a couple of days. He was very informational and told me what exactly what the problem was. It was a reasonable price including a 2 year warranty. I would recommend using this company.
K
1 month ago
Great service
I had a washing machine that was clogged and not only did Larry fix that but he also discovered the agitator was broken and fixed that too. The whole thing took about a half hour max. Highly recommend
V
1 month ago
Professional and reliable .
Signature fixed my dryer within one day of calling. Larry was at my house exactly when they said he would be. He was very professional, prompt , knowledgeable, and also cleaned up the mess ! (Plus my mess under the dryer ) . Highly recommend !
V
1 month ago
Professional and reliable .
Signature fixed my dryer within one day of calling. Larry was at my house exactly when they said he would be. He was very professional, prompt , knowledgeable, and also cleaned up the mess ! (Plus my mess under the dryer ) . Highly recommend !
L
1 month ago
Awesome Service!!!
Larry did a great job! Honest and professional service! He came out same day and fixed my appliance! Definitely recommend!
J
1 month ago
Great Service!
Larry showed up when he said he would. When the dishwasher did not leak as usual, Larry said to just text him as soon as it starts again. No charge. Couldn't ask for better service. Thank you Signature. We will call them anytime we have an issue.
A
4 months ago
I do not recommend
I had someone come out to hook up a gas dryer. The technician stated to me he could not turn off the gas to hook up my dryer. He attached the stuff needed told me to have the gas company come turn off gas and showed me how to hook up the dryer. The next day I had no gas coming into the house. I call the gas company to come out , to find out he turned the gas off did not hook up my dryer and charged me $163.00. Atlanta gas hooked up my dryer and lit my pilot lights to all appliance. I do not recommend this company at all.
L
9 months ago
Good Experience
Signature was quick to respond. Here in a day and a half. (Others were going to be a week out.) Larry diagnosed quickly, repaired my washer and had me back on track in an hour. Will recommend to others and use them again myself.
Response from Signature Appliance
We want to thank you for using Signature Appliance, It was a pleasure doing business with you
K
9 months ago
Dont use
My washer was giving me trouble and not filling up with water. The technician Larry came out to diagnose problem. He was very nice and professional and said I needed a new water valve and quoted me with part and labor $277. He recommended I get water pressure checked. So I did and long story short there was nothing wrong with my water valve just a clog in the cold water hose. After blowing out clog, hooked back up and works perfectly. So glad I didn't order unnecessary part which by the way could buy online for $88. I'm only rating 3 stars because I feel the hoses should have been first thing checked before going into washer internally. Felt like a rip off. So glad I didn't order part through them and pay $277.
Response from Signature Appliance
We at Signature Appliance are sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us. We try to bring the best possible service to our customers. Unfortunately our technicians do misdiagnosis problems and we try to correct them as soon as possible. In this case, our technician diagnosed that the washer was not receiving the appropriate water pressure. This can be related to a clog in the waterline or a faulty water valve. Our technician recommended that a water pressure test should to be done prior to any washer repairs. To stay competitive with our competition, we use the Standard Appliance Blue Book Price Guide for our prices. I’m sure that after market parts are available, but we use only use factory certified parts to include quality repair. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience we have caused you.