Signature Appliance

Appliance Repair

Chattanooga, TN

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chattanoogaappliancerepairman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Quick repair
Raul came in and I told him about the leak, he diagnosed the problem quickly and replaced the part with a factory part. It only took about 30 to 40 minutes. He was very polite and seemed very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend these folks.
R
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional.
I called Signature to fix a rather old dishwasher. Raul came and found the problem immediately. He was right on time and extremely neat. Fixed the problem immediately and dishwasher is working great so far. Would highly recommend using Signature and I will call them the next time I have an appliance problem. Plus my dog really like Raul and she's an astute judge of character!!
M
5 months ago
Quality Service
I would definitely recommend Signature Appliance. We had an issue with an older mini refrigerator and they were able to fix it the first time. Then came out at no charge to look at it again when it stopped working a second time. Raul was extremely polite, efficient and on time. The prices seem very fair.
J
1 year ago
Prompt, courteous service
B
1 year ago
High quality of service!
We have had a great experiences with them. They have fixed our Oven and Washing machine. They were very diligent in working to figure out why our Oven wouldn’t work and getting it fixed. The first time they came for our washing machine. They just cleaned the part, so we didn’t have to pay to repair it till it was really broke. Then when it did brake Larry came right out and fixed the part!! Really appreciate their hard work and honesty!
J
1 year ago
What a great tech. Very patient and took the time to make sure the problem was fixed and that I knew exactly what he was doing and why. I’m very happy with the company, the service, and the technician.
B
1 year ago
Great Job!
Larry was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough in his work. Diagnosed the problem with our washing machine quickly and finished the job in less than one hour! He was also very timely in coming in the time frame that the office said he would come!
A
2 years ago
Excellent job by Larry..
R
2 years ago
Unprofessional and unreliable
We placed a request for repair of our upright gas dryer on July 13th for not heating. Signature came out as scheduled and the technician took dryer apart stating he had never seen a gas dryer before and that he would need do order a part. After about 2 1/2 weeks I called and left a message. They finally after a couple of days returned my call and set up time to come back out and finish up the job. I scheduled on a Friday evening after work, the technician shows up on Thursday evening (a day early) with no phone call. I just happened to have gotten off work early that day and was home, otherwise I would not have been there. The technician took the dryer apart and found he needed more parts and left dryer apart so he could come back next day. He came back next day and worked on dryer and put it back together and said it was working and left. I know I should have checked before he left (my mistake). But I put a load of clothes in soon after he left and it was not heating at all. So I immediately called my husband and both he and I called and talked with Signature that the problem had not been fixed. They did not call back until the next week and they set an appointment to come out one evening after work. I made sure I was there. We waited and waited and no show. So my husband called twice the next day and left a message. No return call, so he called one more time and asked that a manager give him a call. NO RETURNED CALLS. This has been a 3 almost 4 week process. All we asked is for a phone call and the courtesy they claim "satisfaction guaranteed".
L
2 years ago
Very professional
Larry knew what happen to my stackable dryer and fixed it in a short time. Vet pleased with service.
Response from Signature Appliance
Hi Liz, We want to thank you for using Signature Appliance for your dryer repair. We are very happy that you had a good experience with us and hope to do business with you again. Thank you!