Signature Appliance

Appliance Repair

Chattanooga, TN

Open Today By Appointment

chattanoogaappliancerepairman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly and Thorough and so much more
Larry had worked on my dryer some time back. I lost his contact info and have been searching for him since then for my dishwasher and fridge. Finally I remembered he stuck a magnet with his contact info on side of the dryer so I called him. Thankgoodness I found him. I lived with leaky fridge for almost a year and failed dishwasher since March (when quarantine began) because I trust Larry and only him with my appliances.
S
2 weeks ago
Prompt courteous service
Larry arrived early. He explained the problem with the washing machine and made recommendation. He worked quickly. I am very pleased and highly recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
Bad Service
I made appointment on the phone with a woman who told me it was set up for in the morning between 7:00 AM and 9:00 AM. I got up at 6:30 AM so I would be ready for the door bell. Waited til 9:00AM and NOTHING! Called, No Answer, text No Response. Never heard from them again. I give them a bad review. Wasted sleep, Wasted time, Not reliable. Never again.
B
1 month ago
Top notch
I trust Larry with all of my appliances! He’s the best!
B
3 months ago
Another Great Job Completed just as I knew it would!
This is the second time I have had Larry with Signature Appliance come to repair something. He is very business like and has done an excellent job on both items he has been out to fix. He brought a young man to help him lift and both men were very professional and did a very good job. I will only use Signature Appliance due to the professionalism they have in Larry, his helper and the young lady on the appointment desk. Thank you! Barbara Items repaired: refrigerator, Clothes Washer! Thank you. Barbara
G
3 months ago
High quality service
I was very impressed with how fast they resolved my issue. I called late afternoon and they were in to see me next day - a part had to be ordered (I was pretty sure that was going to be the case) - 2 days later, the job was completed. That’s a WOW factor for me. I expected to wait at least 10 days and it only took 3. Larry was awesome. Any and every time I need work done on appliances they are going to get the call. New ice maker works great ! Obviously I would recommend Signature to anyone in need of appliance work.
B
4 months ago
Kenmore fridge
It took longer than we expected but larry got it fixed and did an excellent job. He was very professional and courteous.
Y
4 months ago
Service was high quality, Very professional
Absolutely five star service, the technician Larry was very professional knew exactly what he was doing. Was on time, Very friendly and knowledgeable. My refrigerator was fixed in no time. Would definitely use again.
Y
4 months ago
Service was high quality, Very professional
Absolutely five star service, the technician Larry was very professional knew exactly what he was doing. Was on time, Very friendly and knowledgeable. My refrigerator was fixed in no time. Would definitely use again.
D
4 months ago
Great Experience
Larry has worked on several appliances in our 16 year old home. All have been professionally handled and repaired correctly the first time. Highly recommend Signature Appliance!!