Signature Appliance

Appliance Repair

Chattanooga, TN

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chattanoogaappliancerepairman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
I had a signature appliance repairman (Larry) come out to our house for a freezer repair,it ended up the Freon was low because the compressor was leaking around the seals, he told me he could tap into the line and fill it up but it would void the warranty. he could have just told us he would put some Freon in it for us and not tell us about the warranty but he didn't. He even looked it up on his phone to tell us the warranty for the compressor is for 5 years and we only had the fridge for less then four,Thank you Signature repair for being so honest we would not hesitate to call them again
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
K
2 years ago
Outstanding service
I have had to call Signature Appliance numerous times for various appliance issues. They are always very knowledgeable and quick to diagnose and fix the problem. I Highly recommended this company.
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
M
2 years ago
Professional and quick
Great experience with Larry at Signature Appliance. He came, diagnosed the problem, fixed it, and was friendly and professional while doing so. Would recommend and use them, again.
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
R
2 years ago
Larry did a great job. Quick , professional, and got it working right.
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
A
2 years ago
Great service
I called saying my dryer was making a squeaky nose told them a good time to come out when I was home, came out in a couple of days. He was very informational and told me what exactly what the problem was. It was a reasonable price including a 2 year warranty. I would recommend using this company.
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
K
2 years ago
Great service
I had a washing machine that was clogged and not only did Larry fix that but he also discovered the agitator was broken and fixed that too. The whole thing took about a half hour max. Highly recommend
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
V
2 years ago
Professional and reliable .
Signature fixed my dryer within one day of calling. Larry was at my house exactly when they said he would be. He was very professional, prompt , knowledgeable, and also cleaned up the mess ! (Plus my mess under the dryer ) . Highly recommend !
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
V
2 years ago
Professional and reliable .
Signature fixed my dryer within one day of calling. Larry was at my house exactly when they said he would be. He was very professional, prompt , knowledgeable, and also cleaned up the mess ! (Plus my mess under the dryer ) . Highly recommend !
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
L
2 years ago
Awesome Service!!!
Larry did a great job! Honest and professional service! He came out same day and fixed my appliance! Definitely recommend!
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
J
2 years ago
Great Service!
Larry showed up when he said he would. When the dishwasher did not leak as usual, Larry said to just text him as soon as it starts again. No charge. Couldn't ask for better service. Thank you Signature. We will call them anytime we have an issue.
Response from Signature Appliance
Thank you for using Signature Appliance. It was a pleasure doing business with you.